SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

Yes joyvest…Sarawak and PMX or Federal Government just like you scratched my back then I scratched your back 😎

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 09:57 | Report Abuse

It is expected to be more than 1.5 in times to come.............

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

MD Mr Ku Chong Hong will brings ONG! ONG! ONG! coming CNY and 2024 💥💥💥👏👏👏😎

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

CI is expected to be over 1600 sooner than you and me could imagine............

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

It is NOW or NEVER ...................

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

AI is determined to reduce the national debts with his ongoing revolutions on many old suxking policies set by his predecessor. Given the reduced National debts ,the RM against other foreign currency is going to be strengthened which is conducive to the full recovery of Malaysia economy. Hence there is no reason why BURSA can not be flamboyant in the coming months if not days...........................

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

Towards Better Sarawak 2030

• Utilizing its abundant cash reserves for planned developments
• The target is to reach higher accessibility for electricity and
water coverage, as well as extensive road networks
• Development projects are expected to materialize in the
immediate term
• The incoming heavyweight projects are dubbed as Second
Trunk Road, Coastal Roads and State Water project
• Huge beneficiaries are the state’s local companies

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-01-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... You used to caution many of us in the forum not to be too optimistic when projecting the market price. You are now placing RM1.50 for a market price that is currently at 46 sen? Have you now joined the Weather forecast team? You really are not the @joyvest we once knew

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-01-26 10:23 |

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

When many people not believing SCIB can back to 1.00 then it’s a time its will steadily go up ⬆️ without notice of most people around 😎⬆️✅

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Afternoon before closing will be heavy selling due to forced selling. Price will be below 40c as I said earlier.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 10:50 | Report Abuse

The most active counter in Sarawak and secured 350 millions of projects 😎⬆️✅💰💥

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

Acquisition of 22 acres land to expand production to meet huge demand from various projects including Nusantara, Indonesia 🇮🇩😎💰💥💥💥

csin1414

87 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

Queue at 0.435 hopefully as they said got panic sell then I can buy it again😁

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-01-26 11:35 |

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

Now more people chasing after BJland, Bjcorp but actually they’re buying at high price again …Vincent Tan now selling and tomorrow laughing to the bank 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

SCIB gogogo ⬆️✅💰💥

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

Banyak projek banyak untung ⬆️✅💥💰😎

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

Record high 1.20
Next high 2.50 ⬆️✅

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 11:49 | Report Abuse

Confidence and faith in SCIB ⬆️✅💰💥😎

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

This what happened to people who chased high always forgetting their mistakes now SCIB is cheap but curious and will chase high prices again when surpassed 1.00 🤣🤣🤣 think and act at the right time guys 😎⬆️✅💰💥💥💥

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2024-01-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

izoklse

Kesian betul YuHainTeck ni? Dari hari tu mengharap harga jatuh. Masa harga rendah tak nak beli. Bila dah naik tertinggal bas merayu harga jatuh. Aduh kesian pun ada aku tgk.

hahaha ....next bus departs to the moon lepas pkl 230pm. Dah beli tiket ke belum...cepat cepat beli !

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2024-01-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Indonesian Govt to Establish Nusantara Ring Corridor to Boost Economy
Translator

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2024-01-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

Nusantara Ring Corridor: RI’ Strategy to Create New Economic Hubs

inxo95

8 posts

Posted by inxo95 > 2024-01-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Eagle gets his paycheck again I guess

Bmw X5

7,570 posts

Posted by Bmw X5 > 2024-01-26 12:14 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Ambassador reiterates M’sia’s interest in participating in Nusantara project

JAKARTA (Dec 20): Malaysia’s Ambassador to Indonesia, Datuk Syed Md Hasrin Tengku Hussin, reiterated Malaysia’s willingness and interest to participate in Indonesia’s new capital project, Nusantara.

He said the project in East Kalimantan on the island of Borneo is a significant initiative by the Indonesian government, currently in its first phase, with additional phases to follow.
“Several Malaysian companies have submitted Letters of Intent (LOI) last year, which are currently being evaluated by the Nusantara Capital Authority (OIKN). We hope that there will be successful Malaysian companies,” he told reporters on the sidelines of the Export Acceleration Mission organised by Matrade, here.
In line with Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim’s statement regarding Malaysia’s commitment to supporting Indonesia as the chair of Asean this year, Malaysia also aims to enhance existing cooperation.
“We want to see more bilateral cooperation between Malaysia and Indonesia. Certainly, we hope Indonesia continues to be secure, progressive, and prosperous in the future,” he said.
Syed Md Hasrin believes that these efforts will be a crucial element in strengthening bilateral relations, encompassing not only government-to-government cooperation but also economic collaboration.
“Economic cooperation between Malaysia and Indonesia reached a good level last year, with bilateral trade amounting to US$30 billion. Malaysia is currently in the fifth position in terms of investment in Indonesia,” he said.
Apart from Nusantara, he mentioned numerous infrastructure projects in planning, as informed by representatives from OIKN and the Ministry of Public Works and Housing.
Syed Md Hasrin is confident that the business-to-business (B2B) meetings conducted by Matrade during the mission will contribute not only to projects in Nusantara but also throughout Indonesia.
“The participation of 24 experienced Malaysian companies today possess quality, recognition, and having proven their capabilities in projects domestically and internationally,” he said.
A total of 43 Indonesian construction companies are involved in the B2B programme with their business counterparts in Malaysia. – Bernama

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

Donald Trump says, “ You’re dumb !!!”

————————————————————
inxo95
Eagle gets his paycheck again I guess

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2024-01-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

Kesian..so many delusional loser trying to cherish each other.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 13:06 | Report Abuse

When the price keeps rising and reach 1.00 all the naysayers gone and again Donald Trump says, “You all naysayers are dumb ‼️”🤣🤣🙏

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

Scib leform widad getting weaker
I need to set stop loss🤲🏻

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

Are you not upbeat and optimistic with the market in view of the fact that firstly ,the determination of AI to realise the reform and revolution of the economy , secondly ,the upcoming enthronement of next King in line and thirdly the massive budget 2024 allocation to Sarawak?

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 14:15 | Report Abuse

Steadily up bit by bit ⬆️✅😎💰💥

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

Mind you that we are not delusional but positive thinking. Positive thinking is not delusional.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 14:28 | Report Abuse

Nusantara is coming up ⬆️✅ with many mega projects it’s time for SCIB to involve and invest more 💰💰💰💥😎

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-26 14:29 | Report Abuse

Positive thinking is good but realistic thinking is indeed far better.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

It is reported that a " Tan Sri" is under investigation due to his role as a proxy to the duo " Tuns" . Who is that " Tan Sri" ? ....... Could it be " V" ?

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

We all know it's going to close RED today. Most likely below 40c. I'm just being realistic here.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 14:37 | Report Abuse

You-Hai-Tiu again

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-26 15:14 | Report Abuse

hahah biar jer la dia dengan lala land dia.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

meaning ada pusxy to be screwed

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

Tun Wan Junaidi new Governor of Sarawak 💪💪🤝👏😎

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

No certainty in Sarawak now following the change of Governor