SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.25 - 0.255

8 people like this.

23,340 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 day ago

csin1414

93 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

buy a bit first, when below 30sen top up more 😁

Eagle77

6,978 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

Buy some Bjcorp guys😎⬆️✅ Agong 🤝TSVT

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

Those who buy will get burned once again. Don't listen to @joyvest and @Hotdick.

manka

766 posts

Posted by manka > 2024-01-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

petang hijau...? kihkihkhikhih

izoklse

5,272 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Dr Yu warehouse team really caput already and they causing ACE market collapse. I believe RAPID and other related counter will continue LD until Dr Yu team clear everything.

Eagle77

6,978 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

Minetec probably down to 10 cents ⬇️🩸

LimitUp

435 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2024-01-30 13:08 | Report Abuse

Wow retailers really trying to sell down Scib! Should reach 0.30 very soon. Good opportunity for bargain hunters or those looking to average down their holding.

xxxx

1,406 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2024-01-30 13:46 | Report Abuse

I don't see why Scib will not go down further when cash up front is required by some brokers to buy this stock. I wouldn't buy even at 30 sen!

csin1414

93 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

i am wondering this counter previous need cash buy, still got people throw the price?

xxxx

1,406 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2024-01-30 13:55 | Report Abuse

Throw now and buy back at 23.5 sen.

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-01-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

Down down...

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

Why are @Sadvest and @HotDick so quiet? Pls don't be so sad guys... cheer up... CNY coming maa.

Posted by superhappy > 2024-01-30 14:58 | Report Abuse

Most counters are red😓

steven rt

191 posts

Posted by steven rt > 2024-01-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

0.35, gone case, cut loss & RUN !!!!

stevenckheng

1,353 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2024-01-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

gg so fishy on their recent announcement and activities

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

The united government is expected to be strengthened following the successful pardon of ex PM. The market is believed to be flamboyant .No cause of concern

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

We are upbeat about the market and the future prospect of this company too. We are unstirred by your negative views and unmoved by the temporary profit taking event ,which is short lived..... No cause of concern.

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-01-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Down down

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 15:41 | Report Abuse

contra players seem to be flushed out and buying spree resumes overwhelmingly....

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

To my observation, the demand is strong without signs of retreat. Given a series of positive events, there is no reason to believe why the market can not be flamboyant in days to come... CI is said to advance 1700 -1800

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-30 15:50 | Report Abuse

everytime down say flush out weak holder, but the truth is to flush out ‘peak holder’ 😂

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 15:51 | Report Abuse

Pardon of ex-PM is imminent . Enthronement of new king is under the way. Implementation of massive budget 2024 in Sarawak is forthcoming. expected collapse of opposition and pledge of more supports from opposition to the present ruling parties. Given with all these positive events, there is no reason why the market can not fly to the moon in days to come and nor can this counter

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Haiyaa, if ex PM can be pardoned, all foreign investor will run lah, many PH-DAP voters will become angry, last time said Bersih, now become another corrupt government.

if Najip pardoned, after 1mdB, maybe new version gonna be 1mdC 😆😆

Bursa 1700-1800?? are you kidding? ringgit so weak, GDP slow, export slow, debt high. current account low, how to push up?

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

no kidding . all the uncertainties in politics have been eliminated and AI can focus on the recovery of economy 100%

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:05 | Report Abuse

RM will be strengthened in times to come , National deficits are reduced . there is no reason why CI can not be flying

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:05 | Report Abuse

@Sadvest is talking trash.

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

We are looking forward to the future ,not the past and certainly not the present. The market is forward looking and is efficient in anticipation of the future................

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

If you remain negative looking and delusional, you are forever a loser and whatever in your mind is all trashes . I have 4 words for you. "Open up your mind "

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

The present determines the future. The past will be a lesson for the future.

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

We are not like you ,living under the shadow of the past and living in the box and/or cocoon in your fantasy.

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

The future depends on what happens NOW.

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:14 | Report Abuse

If we make a blunder NOW... there will be no FUTURE.
Is that understood!

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:15 | Report Abuse

Whether the future is bright or not depends on your positive thinking. Your negative thinking will take you no way but doomed future.....

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:19 | Report Abuse

Fair enough the future depends on what you do now. But if you are ignorant of the future bright prospects NOW , you have no future but doomed future .........

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

Positive thinking alone will get you nowhere. You have to have knowledge in what you do. You have to learn. That's what you are doing NOW.... but unfortunately... you are learning it the hard way. That's in fact... a very good lesson for you.

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

what thinks that we dont have knowledge but you ?

csin1414

93 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

please stop buying.... i want it drop until target price 29sec

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

Fair enough the future depends on what you do now. But if you are ignorant of the future bright prospects NOW , you have no future but doomed future .... Your ignorance of bright future prospects NOW is a clear demonstration of your negative thinking....

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:49 | Report Abuse

@Sadvest is talking rubbish once again.

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

It is clear that you are unable to refute but just deny for the sake of denial with the above statement @Sadvest is talking rubbish once again......Who is irrational ?? the viewers know better

Posted by Chee Hoe Leong > 2024-01-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Economy good or ringgit better cut down foreigners workers
Don't lie to me 😉

Posted by RotiBakartelur > 2024-01-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

aiyor uturn again

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

the market is forward looking, thats why the chart reverse back, another 15% shares added will dilutes your value -15%

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda is a wise person. 👍

YuHainTeck

1,028 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 17:45 | Report Abuse

No point forward looking but the share price is heavily going backward. 😄

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

What the chart had shown was the reversal in the past.what is not shown in the chart is the future prospect of the company where the reversal of the reversal is expected in the future .

joyvest

10,540 posts

joyvest

10,540 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

Today melt down was due to this fellow Noor Azri, who Is an executive chairman of MGRC.He is alleged to be involved in insider trading and under investigation by SC now.

Noor Azri was an independent director from March 2022 to June 2023 at SCIB .The market was kind of nervous about it,thinking that he was still associated to the company.

Now that it is clear that he has departed the company,there is no reason why the counter will be dragged on.....

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-30 20:26 | Report Abuse

big appreciation to retailer that still holding at higher price and congrats to profit taker sold higher now with cash money to celebrate CNY holiday happily