SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

The present determines the future. The past will be a lesson for the future.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:11 | Report Abuse

We are not like you ,living under the shadow of the past and living in the box and/or cocoon in your fantasy.

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

The future depends on what happens NOW.

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:14 | Report Abuse

If we make a blunder NOW... there will be no FUTURE.
Is that understood!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:15 | Report Abuse

Whether the future is bright or not depends on your positive thinking. Your negative thinking will take you no way but doomed future.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:19 | Report Abuse

Fair enough the future depends on what you do now. But if you are ignorant of the future bright prospects NOW , you have no future but doomed future .........

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

Positive thinking alone will get you nowhere. You have to have knowledge in what you do. You have to learn. That's what you are doing NOW.... but unfortunately... you are learning it the hard way. That's in fact... a very good lesson for you.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

what thinks that we dont have knowledge but you ?

csin1414

87 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

please stop buying.... i want it drop until target price 29sec

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

Fair enough the future depends on what you do now. But if you are ignorant of the future bright prospects NOW , you have no future but doomed future .... Your ignorance of bright future prospects NOW is a clear demonstration of your negative thinking....

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 16:49 | Report Abuse

@Sadvest is talking rubbish once again.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

It is clear that you are unable to refute but just deny for the sake of denial with the above statement @Sadvest is talking rubbish once again......Who is irrational ?? the viewers know better

Posted by Chee Hoe Leong > 2024-01-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Economy good or ringgit better cut down foreigners workers
Don't lie to me 😉

Posted by RotiBakartelur > 2024-01-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

aiyor uturn again

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

the market is forward looking, thats why the chart reverse back, another 15% shares added will dilutes your value -15%

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda is a wise person. 👍

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-30 17:45 | Report Abuse

No point forward looking but the share price is heavily going backward. 😄

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

What the chart had shown was the reversal in the past.what is not shown in the chart is the future prospect of the company where the reversal of the reversal is expected in the future .

joyvest

10,190 posts

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

Today melt down was due to this fellow Noor Azri, who Is an executive chairman of MGRC.He is alleged to be involved in insider trading and under investigation by SC now.

Noor Azri was an independent director from March 2022 to June 2023 at SCIB .The market was kind of nervous about it,thinking that he was still associated to the company.

Now that it is clear that he has departed the company,there is no reason why the counter will be dragged on.....

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-30 20:26 | Report Abuse

big appreciation to retailer that still holding at higher price and congrats to profit taker sold higher now with cash money to celebrate CNY holiday happily

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-30 20:32 | Report Abuse

4 Weeks Range
0.235 - 1.20
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
13.47%
52 Weeks Range
0.115 - 1.20
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
23.04%

joyvest

10,190 posts

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-30 22:13 | Report Abuse

wow is it related to data centre same as YTLPOWER.

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-30 22:41 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.07%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.11%

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2024-01-30 23:18 | Report Abuse

So many fmred flag last..last time karim now Noor Azri

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-01-30 23:19 | Report Abuse

Down down.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-31 06:43 | Report Abuse

CI is expected to surge to 1700 and above soon....

joyvest

10,190 posts

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2024-01-31 08:28 | Report Abuse

excellent opportunity to buy now

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-31 08:45 | Report Abuse

Lowest 0.115….Highest 1.20

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-31 08:56 | Report Abuse

New YDP Agong inauguration ceremony today 🤝Daulat Tuanku 💥💥💥HSR coming !!! Buy some Berjaya tickets also guys 😎

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

capacity is expected to be tripple or more with the new factory covering 9 acres in Demak luat Industrial Park.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-31 09:27 | Report Abuse

Following the New YDP Agong enthronement , the stability of AI Government is even more steady, certainly conducive to boost the Malaysian economy ...............

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-31 09:28 | Report Abuse

Reneuco 🩸🩸🩸

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

Beware guys…nowadays a lot of manipulated counters ‼️

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

Some say Reneuco related to SCIB..hoping not…

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

Reneuco is not related to SCIB. Reneucois mainly involved in sustainable energy and utilities activities.

Dato' Dr. Md Khir bin Abdul Rahman ("Dato' Dr. Md Khir") is the current chairman, a former Chief Executive and a Board Member of Telekom Malaysia Berhad ("TM")

csin1414

87 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

eh? today no people said drop or sell? so wired

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-31 10:53 | Report Abuse

zoombies will pop up from the grave yard when it is opposite ....

csin1414

87 posts

Posted by csin1414 > 2024-01-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

luckily yesterday buy at 0.365 , huhuhu
thanks the person sell to me with this price 🙏

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2024-01-31 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha mau steady lah,kasi wang tak mau lagi cerita banyak-banyak buat apa leh hahahaha lagi mau murah, u ingat pasar malam kah ketawa shj, Wakaka

LimitUp

418 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2024-01-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

“This expansion aligns perfectly with the anticipated increase in demand driven by Sarawak’s rapid infrastructure development plans in the coming years.”

He added, “While we are aware of the ongoing market fluctuations, SCIB remains steadfast in our commitment to delivering value to our shareholders.

“This investment is a clear indication of our dedication to long-term growth and profitability, ensuring SCIB continues to play a significant role in Sarawak’s industrial landscape.”

Aduh why the good news today! I was hoping to top up below 30sen.....now still have to wait ......where are all the naysayers today? Say something la naysayers... aduh....

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2024-01-31 11:42 | Report Abuse

Dogs will only bark when they smell shit.

rr88

6,535 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2024-01-31 12:01 | Report Abuse

You will see 0.235 again. This is where a burst bubble will rest moving sideways. They always do. They go back to hybernate at ground zero.

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2024-01-31 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha tengok lagi nice lunch kasi tak mau kah hahahaha mari sini buat apa leh,mau cari makan mAh, Wakaka

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

In view of the latest developments in Malaysia and Sarawak, it is unlikely to get it cheaper than the current price which is expected to spike any moment from now...........