GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (3.03%)

0.33 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

Not familiar woh. Sorry

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-03 23:41 | Report Abuse

a simple comparison between GADANG & MITRJAYA

GADANG / MITRA
PRICE 1.51 / 2.02
CAPITALISATION 328M / 814M
NTA 1.76 / 1.03
PE 5.59 / 14.49
EPS 27.03 / 13.94
DY 3.30/ 2.50
PRICE/BOOK 0.85 / 1.96
ROIC 16.36% / 10.80
EV/EBIT 3.38 / 13.40
CASH 228M / -543000
DEBT 193M / 137M
CY (FCF/MC) 14.10% / 0.79%
PROFIT MARGIN 10.20% / 9.69%
EBIT(2013,2014,2015) 31M,64M,87M / 43M,76M,80M

Remark:

as can be seen from the data, Gadang is obviously very much undervalue as compare with mitrjaya.
the market value is just about 3 times its earning, most important, it is net cash with good cash flow, improving earning from year to year and better dividend yield.
the BOD had openly expressed their expectation of better
performance for the next financial year ending 2016 due to following factors
the strong earnings stream from the on-going construction projects; and
the continuous sales activities generated by the flagship projects of the property division such as
The Vyne residential project in Salak South, joint development with Cyberview Sdn Bhd in
Cyberjaya and joint venture development with Capital City Sdn Bhd for an integrated development in Tampoi, Johor Bahru.

I will definitely accumulate more from now and keep for long term.

my TP is RM3.00, as my bro ICON had said: " not RM3.00 , do not ask me whether I have sold already?" ( if he still remembers)

how about you?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-04 06:59 | Report Abuse

Good Morning apini....keep accumulate lo....just a matter of time Gadang will finally catch up with Mitrajaya....

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-04 08:16 | Report Abuse

Once again, I am still loving you, oh my Gadang(9261)

:)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning , brother bluefun &JN88

Gadang should fetch better price than mitrajaya.
sure it would
Be patient
You Need not have to wait too long
Bro bluefun
Your perserverance will be rewarded with big fortune

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

Ignore all the distress signals
They are bad karma to lure you
Into failure
Stay firm with what you believe
Nothing can stop a gem to shine
Nothing can stop bluefun and apini
to win big in GADANG

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 10:32 | Report Abuse

super low volume today, which is a good sign, means selling pressure is gone, don't have to wait too long, show will start.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

market drops 18 points, gadang still holding well

tkp2 , you are right , a good sign

gadang is supported by its fundemental

it is already at the bottom and about to move up

if you can't wait, you can't win

you need not have to buy more,

but if you let go,

you are defeated by your own bad karma

because you are so distressed ,

you can't the good time is ahead

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

KLSE好股有嘉登
嘉登股质第一等
股民不用痴痴等
股价将会来攀登

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

hahaha, a bit like poem from kindergarten, don't laugh ah

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

bro apini, 你也来一首诗吧。

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

nobody ask you to sell

no rational people would advise you to sell gadang

they can't give a good reason other than their own distress

stay with me, together we hold tight

for the bright day already insight.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

bro Icon, 你也来一首诗吧, 你是KLSE的才子。

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-08-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

Brother Apini,
Good morning,
Good to see you here...just wanna ask you something...
Just asking for knowledge and not to challenge you...

it is great that Gadang declares 5 cents dividend.
BUt come and think about it, Symlife also declares 5 cents dividend.

Gadang is trading at RM1.50 whilst SymLife is trading at RM0.85.

Which one is more worth it? What do you think?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 10:58 | Report Abuse

香蕉兄,你也来一首诗吧,虽然你是香蕉人

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

kancs3118,

in term of figure , you do not me to tell you which one is better

I am not familiar with symlife,

so I can't tell you which one is more worthwhile

with my little knowledge of gadang,

so far I believe,

gadang still able and afford to pay us another 5 sen next year

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha, good, at least 1 like, i happy d

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

like i said, you are 香蕉人, i didn't expect much from you

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

股市跌了十八点
嘉登无惊又无險
有钱沒钱買一点
赚点零头好过年

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha, 都说嘛,你是KLSE的才子,比我的诗好的多了。

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

I am surprised it is so easy to write poem

Almost any topic also can write

: P

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

yes yes, not so difficult after all, just need some practise, Bro Kopipeng also very good in writing poem

Posted by Iconholeland > 2015-08-04 11:33 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

香蕉人, 你要加油喔。

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-04 14:11 | Report Abuse

icon, don't react like a pondan child, be a man now

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 14:15 | Report Abuse

paperplane fa lan cha lor, lose so much in Asdion, pity you nia

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 14:18 | Report Abuse

paperplane said GSB better than Gadang wor, laugh die me or not

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 16:36 | Report Abuse

Good opportunity to buy buy buy, don't scare, cheap sales, hahaha.

Only those counters that up so much recently you need to worry, Gadang no need to worry.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

brother, quickly, top up, cheap sales

tksw

13,004 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-08-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

Kakaka, Icon, nice poem。

Posted by Iconholeland > 2015-08-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakakaka...tkp and Icon both hole in lan....wakakakaakka

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

they sell i buy, seldom come across this kind of opportunity, QR out, market bad, i like, buy buy buy, don't scare

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

paperplane lost money in asdion until " foo lert "

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

Asdion 1.22, hahahaha, paperplane si liao lor

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

During June a lot ppl scared of Greece issue, a lot of ppl seeling, me and Icon stupid stupid keep buying, see in July we make a lot of money

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

At that time, Optimus the so called master in finance said market is going to crash, i said nevermind lah, i stupid one, price low i buy, price high i sell, all those politic, economy issue me hawker selling burger don't understand, i only know buy low sell high

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-04 19:45 | Report Abuse

C? Never! Buying more warrant to convert! Another 15%!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-04 20:28 | Report Abuse

语无论次, 傻 B.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

Buy more asdi9n WB to c9nvert

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-04 22:27 | Report Abuse

Short jor

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-04 22:50 |

qsentral

25 posts

Posted by qsentral > 2015-08-04 23:56 | Report Abuse

This is a hell of a counter. Just buy, chill and wait for the market to improve. Don't panic sell.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

Wikiileaks,

Is it that interesting or joyful to behave in such manner
If you are not in gadang , please sell and leave
We don't need your advice

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-05 09:22 | Report Abuse

Sibeh cheap arrrrrr ,,,sapu manyak manyak lo...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Today English kindergarten poem:

I come I Stay I no Scare
Gadang will up don't play play
Short term play not the way
Long term invest is good way
Gadang will go to Highway
It will run run all the way
I will laughing all the way
I will become millionaire

Henly30a

192 posts

Posted by Henly30a > 2015-08-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

Wikiileaks,
Please go away from here ,we don't like bad mouth people like you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO GO GOGO AWAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

I seldom want to recommend stock to freinds or relative, i recommended Sign to them early this year due to it strong fundamental, they all make good profit now.

I again recommend Gadang to them this morning, as this is safe stock, a bit slow but safe, by end of the year, they will be very happy.

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-08-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

good result but no power to push up ?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-05 12:40 | Report Abuse

nobody knows when will the power come

everybody knows the the result is good

many know the coming result will still be good

then do we still need to wait for the power?

wouldn't it be already too late, if not now

share trading is a zero sum game

that is you win is my lose

I lose is your win

if I win and you also win , then the last one to hold loses all

do you want to be a last one

so never wait , never hesitate

we do not want to be the last one to buy

buy now or never

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-05 12:53 | Report Abuse

I lke uncle Z

I bought most of the shares he had recommended

I trust him

He once said to his friends : " BUY !!! IF YOU LOSE, I PAY YOU FOR THE LOSS"

GADANG is one the stock recommended by uncle Z for long term

if you are not ready or not willing to hold for at least 2 years, don't buy

and also do not expect uncle Z to pay you back if you buy today and lose tomorrow

my TP is RM3.00

I am very confident , don't need 2 years, I certainly can sell at a price better than RM3

Then, if you are willing, we will be happily sharing some profit with the poor and needy.