GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (3.03%)

0.33 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

tkp1,

do you want to hear the banana paper story?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

he too young lah, don't know what is banana paper

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

i know, i used to buy my first BMW with banana paper

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

时不以我,命也。。。。。。

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

i know banana paper, but what is the story?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

the story is just the paper printed with banana trees and fruit

now I use to wrap my pisang goreng

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

i always take advantage of weak market to help me to buy good stock at cheap price, but no many people dare to do that lah

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

thats why i deserved to earn xxx% lah

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

learn from you lor, you are my sifu

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

the sky got answer meh?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

the sky can tell me story

the sky tell me

no worry

if it want to rain, no one can escape

may somebody had told you before , he was so clever

escape early

but that is not real rain

at the end still die

so

i see the wisdom

escape die, don't escape die

but the difference is

the former die follow others

the later die of his own belief

you want to die because of other or because of yourself

choose !!!!

you are smart

you sure know which one to choose

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

aiyo, you always talk so deep

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

you better don't do that at your durian farm

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

actually, i want to collect somemore @ 1.47

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-08-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

why panic sell lol

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

To be honest, in the past six months, correction like this don't know happened how many times already. I numbed already. Few weeks later, the Bulls will be back again, and good stocks will scale new heights again.

Posted by SingInvestor > 2015-08-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

Sky is falling........ That is how those sold the share for the pass few day as the dividend have not even announced they start selling.??????

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-06 17:33 | Report Abuse

big fall coming, avoid property as much as possible, unless for case of turnaround like GSB, or ASIApac with new stream of income confirm

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-06 17:35 | Report Abuse

U come here to bad mouth Gadang ? We will shoot you on the face in the mouth again, you better run, wakakakakakaaakaka

qsentral

25 posts

Posted by qsentral > 2015-08-06 18:04 | Report Abuse

Can't help but feel sellers have made a mistake. Doesn't seem like volatility is caused by a genuine crisis. Any views?

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-08-06 18:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon8888, are you going to GOB's AGM?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-06 19:20 | Report Abuse

I saw opportunity coming ....you? crash? panic sell? or you want to convert to USD to protect ur capital ? hahahhahahah

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-06 19:24 | Report Abuse

Judgement day ahead! Sell

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-06 19:27 | Report Abuse

Sell for what cut loss? cut bird?? cut head?? sorry this is extra money not loan money...steadily paperplane1+2.... don't fool by foreign investors.....

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-08-06 19:28 | Report Abuse

JN88 I also know is an opportunity...but I pokai liao...no money to buy ...T_T

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-06 19:33 | Report Abuse

Hulk: your 'know' worth million dollar in future...no worry chance will come again after this.....learn how to prepared for the chance and grap the chance......

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-06 19:52 | Report Abuse

Sell now! Or cut ur kuku later also no use! Great depression worst than 1929 coming! Run!!!!!

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-06 19:59 | Report Abuse

Typical no balls

From day one already like that

Put money in FD !!!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-06 20:24 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, If paperlane1+2 put money into FD very good hor, you can borrow money from bank , bank give him sikit dividen, you buy the property after 5 years sell back to paperlane OMG 50% profit...wakakakakakaka ini idea okay bor?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-06 20:49 | Report Abuse

It is better if he put money in FD. He lost a lot of money recently punting Asdion WB. KC has just written an article on this. Please circulate to all your friends to help them avoid the mistake

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/80930.jsp

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

I must say this to paperplane.....in share market, NO BALLs, NO GAIN.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-06 20:57 | Report Abuse

but sometime he got balls also, but use it the wrong way...Asdion-wb.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

1st condition : When Gadang up to rm2.
A: Gadang very good up to rm2 may go higher maybe rm3, rm4.
B: Can meh ?up so high liao.
A: Sure can, up from 1.4 to 2 o...'I'm risk taker'!!!! I'm investor, i'm risk taker.

2nd condition:
A:wah gadang only rm0.90 now...good to slowly slowly collect.
B: can meh? all market red o...cham liao ...rm3.9 vs USD ...cham liao hoseh liao.
A: I'm risk taker. If gadang drop to rm0.5 at least I still rm0.5

nothing to speculate the TP for this counter, just want to share a story of my friend ...really 'to hui'...risk taker or commit suicide?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-06 21:24 | Report Abuse

2016 will go up

Heard it in AGM directly from Tan Sri Kok Onn

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-06 21:27 | Report Abuse

I tot someone just say safe now and punt later? Why their views can't reconcile one??? Need go see doctor

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

Short jor

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-06 21:56 | Report Abuse

different people different risk appetite
so there are people sell and there are people buy
who is right?
I don't bother, I only know my target price

I am not frustrated to have not make a penny after holding for a long time ,
but I still believe, time will prove me right .
do not blame gadang does not give you anything to gain
do not forget you are going to get 5 sen dividend to spend

isn't it wonderful,
what more do you want , during this difficult time
be happy , wait patiently for the more plentiful

纵然身处风雷雨,
坚信朝阳必再遇。

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-06 22:13 | Report Abuse

as I have said,
different people different risk appetite
so there are people sell and there are people buy

if you want to sell , go ahead
if you want to buy go ahead
nobody stops you
only time will prove who is right , who is wrong
but, right or wrong, nobody die

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

morning bro, sorry lah, a bit busy, selling burger, market no good, have to sell burger lor

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 10:19 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 10:31 | Report Abuse

bro
I am wondering why these people want to sell at such a low price?

gadang already at the bottom based on company performance

I am just wondering, these people investing or gambling ?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

this people scared of market crash lor

but i don't think market will crash, even US raise the interest rate but they already mentioned will be at a very slow and step by step manner, not one time big jump

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

No no , no market crash...they profit taking now....wakakakka you go and read new paper...some one say profit taking hahahhahah

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

mkt just starting!! MAJOR CRASH COMING

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 10:44 | Report Abuse

if you scare market crash

buy a good stock at a reason price, like gadang now

the market crash , the company don't crash ma.....

gadang is a cash generating machine

how much lower it can go

these people must change their mentality if they want to win

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

JN88, look more like cut lost rather than profit taking lor, hahaha

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

moreover gadang still pay you better than bank interest

generating cash for you

you don't want

you want to put your money in the bank

you tell, how they to make big money

their " gal-blader" is just as small as a grain

just a gust of win, they thought storm coming soon

who know, come out rainbow,

they missed everything

then they follow their friend

enter big big kena trapped at high price

we already lock in profit , looking for another guys

invest 悲歌。

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

tkp2: all journalist want to scare new investors ma...if not how to buy lower..hahahahhaha

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

brother, that why we are the 5% that making money consistently, paperplane is the 95% that lose money consistently lor

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.......