GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (3.03%)

0.33 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

hahaha, especially paperplane, potong him

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

You must thank to him first la....he donate money to you le....ask him call his friend come and join then donate more money to here....

Hahahahaha Profit taking??? they buy at 1.18 ar???

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

talk ma....

I also can say

I buy at 0.18 ....

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

where got logic

buy at 1.18

want to run now

why last time 1.70 or 1.60 or 1.50

don't run

now bottom most already

then run fast fast

don't potong also can not

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

wait for 1.20 before buying

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

you see these people

talk also can not talk sensibly

want to talk big also must have some logic ma....

you think people no brain

when they fight back

you can find your balls

you gugu-chiow become mini banana

I kasi goreng

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

just wait.. 1.20

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

he think is Asdion ah, hahaha from 1.6 all the way to 1.0, hello this is Gadang lah, not Asdion, chart will different brother

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

tkp2, why should we listen to you? You are wrong most of the time

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

NVM lah ,

you man man.. wait

we rich people, got no patience to wait

we buy now at 1.45

enjoy your waiting

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

Market price is 1.43, you can't buy 1.45 even if you want to. You are talking crap

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

please don't listen to me, i don't want people like you listen to me and make money, hahaha

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

nobody listen to you. If they listen they lose money. You are dreaming if you say they making money following you.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

very good, that why i said, me and my brother is always the 5% lor, 95% of people like you lost money lor, hihihi

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

tko111,

if seller quote 1.43, I key in 1.45

then it will match at 1.43

you don't know ah....

aiyah...

you better change to my remiser to trade lah.....

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

Why are you lying so much? You said the same thing about Bintai, Pensonic, etc. Now all you buy calls or 95% of your buy calls are wrong.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

this deep deep wisdom you will not able to understand one, wait for another 20 years lah

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

What wisdom do you possess? You are wrong 95% of the time

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha, ya, this exactly what i want to tell him, we talk so long already, now only he asked what wisdom, he slow by 10 steps lor

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

So wisdom is being right 5% of the time? You only got Bintai right and all you other recommendation wrong.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-08-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

tkp2 & tko111 you both are brother & sister...
From 2 years ago i see gadang from 0.90 to 2.++ then drop to 1.8+ for the PP and further drop to 1.3+ and up again to 1.7+ and drop to 1.3+ and then up again to 1.6+ and drop again to 1.4+ finally up again to 1.59 last 2 week and now down to 1.4+.....

So no point "bicara" here, time will tell.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

go away lah, you are not qualified to talk to me and my brother, not the same level, no point talk to you

tchintat

29 posts

Posted by tchintat > 2015-08-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

this company is making money with increased in profit...and recently and the price is 1.43?? but NTA is 1.76?? cincai calculate pun know this company at least worth rm2.00 lor, if u can hold then hold lar

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

I have made so much money from Gadang for the past 2 years. And this tkp2 came out of no way trying to talk like 2 cents vege seller.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-08-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

In past 2 years i make money from Gadang and also loss huge money to it....so the only way is stay cool and wait..is your luck and destiny.

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

8 months ago i bought 1.20 and sold 1.56. So i know i can buy back at 1.20

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

tchintat is in the 5% category.

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Gadang is not pisang goreng counter. If you want pisang goreng counter then Genting is place for your wisdom. Don't try to lower the mentality of those who wait patiently for Gadang to hit low and to sell when it hit high.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

tko111,

must be humble

can not tell people how much you have made

afterward many many hungry ghost will follow you

my brother learnt already

you no learn

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:40 | Report Abuse

I don't know why got few who only good at talking crap here. They don't even have the wisdom nor the patience to wait for Gadang to consolidate. Don't manipulate others just because you are trapped high.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

tko111,

how can you use pisanggoreng

that is my patent you know

aiyoh....

so may thing you need to learn

brother

please save him

poor bro ko111

luckily you meet me here

if not past KO

see ..

your name also got KO

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:44 | Report Abuse

How can you say pisang goreng patent for you when it is common knowledge that all malaysians are free to use them. You are obviously lack knowledge and wisdom and living in ignorant coconut shell

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:45 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

you want to use pisang goring you ust ask for my permission

how come such a simple common sense you also don't have

still want to talk so big here

want to make us laugh die ke

we are good people

we only help poor people like you

sayang .......

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:46 | Report Abuse

aiyoh....

I say you believe

see ...

you are so green

how to help you??????

NVM,

learn to be humble first

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

Now have to ask permission to use the phrase pisang goreng? So now you acting like dictator in i3? And only listen to you low class wisdom? What wisdom are you talking about? You better go to kampong kopi stall and talk your wisdom to pensioners there

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

tell me your successful stories in gadang we like to hear

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

he is so straight and square, always judging from the book, hahaha

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

You tell us you success stories in Gadang. Since you have the wisdom

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:50 |

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

wait for 1.20. That's my success story in Gadang

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

You want to see low class. Wait for tkp2 to be ban again. That's low class

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, he kena trap already

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Wait for closing...then i laugh till die

Posted by pisanggoreng > Aug 7, 2015 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

today , I tell you gadang sure naik 2 sen

we have put in so much effort

thanks so much tko111

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

when tkp2 kena ban, tkp1 can come out already, hihihi

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

tkp2 is beyond repair, jobless and lack wisdom

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

tko111

please change you name

tko111 no good, ada 111 kali "KO"

I suggest you call tok111

tok = datok

NVM

next time pakai

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:55 | Report Abuse

so now you instruct me to change my name? Are you my parents?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:56 |

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

i pity tkp2, jobless for years and seeking attention here