GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (3.03%)

0.33 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 11:57 |

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

tkp2, why not try cleaner job in KLIA public toilet? They open for low class like you

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

tok111,

now you are follower

tell the people

why you want to wait 1.20

not 1.19, 0r 1.18, ....

show them your wisdom

I am very proud of you

to have come out with such a fantastic figure

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 12:00 |

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 12:00 | Report Abuse

i never said i have wisdom. You said you have wisdom.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 12:01 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 12:02 | Report Abuse

aiyoh,

why you are that careless and emotional one?

you must be a girl.

this sort of secret should not tell here

Posted by tko111 > Aug 7, 2015 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

so now you instruct me to change my name? Are you my parents?

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 12:03 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

what wrong I ask you to change to better name

isn't the name I suggested no good

I can give you another one

brother,

please suggest one very very very good one to him

he like you so much

sayang.....

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka....talk about wisdom, all the sudden you low class wisdom talking crap

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakaka....low class non stop swearing

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-08-07 12:06 |

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakaka...forum for low class losers

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 12:09 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakaka....so syok

tko111

35 posts

Posted by tko111 > 2015-08-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakakaka....laugh me die

Posted by tkp2 > Aug 7, 2015 12:06 PM |

Post removed. Why?

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-08-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

anyone have capital 21 project latest info?

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

No progress!

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-09 13:07 | Report Abuse

GADANG is a well diversified company,
its profit contribution doesn't depend on property alone
in fact,if you have done your homework well, you can see the profit contribution from this sector is picking up . In this regard, GADANG focuses on affordable housing which still garner good demand and capital city is just one of its profit guaranteed golden egg laying goose.

since last year , we were swarmed with remarks of dying property counters, but look at those property counters like matrix concept , shl , ksl , ecoworld,.... are they not doing well amid all the negative sentiment in the housing industries, are they not paying you good dividend to live well? better and better year to year operating profit? why create so much necessary fear for yourself?

remember, as a value investor, we invest in its value and we believe the market price will sooner or later reflect its value. how soon? that is not we can decide . ( sorry to say:may be wait till those not deserved being washed out first, because profit belong to those who deserved)

of course , at this time of broad market negative sentiment of depreciating ringgit and depleting political credibility, it is meaningless to talk about value. But if you still choose to keep your money in the market, then GADANG is no doubt a good choice. moreover you are rewarded with a better than bank dividend yield of not less than 3.3% plus year to year improving operating profit that will sure to attract in more value investors in the days to come.

GOD bless

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-09 13:10 | Report Abuse

Diversified is good....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

wah all people lari liao ar ..so silent.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

bro bluefun,

15.08.2015 is your birthday

I promise you a birthday present

I still remember

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by bluefun > Jul 28, 2015 07:49 PM | Report Abuse

15.08 is my bday how you know that bang apini Lol

Posted by apini > Jul 28, 2015 10:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Good . I want to give you a birthday present
15.08.2015 I will donate some money to world vision.
Donor is my brother bluefun.

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-08-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

Anyone can share why KLSE market down........... All the way? :(

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

GADANG is our best know company

we do not miss any news and reports about GADANG

we never miss any good intended view sharing here

we had tried our best to do the evaluation

our position is confirmed by the super sifu

we invested after much calculation and careful thought

so far GADANG has not disappointed any of us , at least to me and I believe many of my brothers and sisters here

amid all the uncertainties, seemingly darkness in front,

I still decided to hold tight , even for the newly bought portion which is supposed to be sold before 15.08.2015

I believe,

if God want to give you money, God won't give you freely, without sweat and effort

today we sweat, we worry, we work hard to overcome our own distress signal,

the end result must be

"WE GAIN" because we deserved

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

bro Singinvestor,

don't worry

this is the darkness period we have to go through before we can see the light

now, we just watch how far down it can go

paper loss is not real,

dividend is real

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

DEAD

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

about a month ago , I bought some at this price 1.38.

if you have been watching this counter long enough

you agree ,

Gadang has not dropped,

we are disappointed and unhappy because

it doesn't shoot up like rocket after break record result

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-08-10 14:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info. Have a good day ahead. :)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 17:00 | Report Abuse

market price is not determine by us

the target is determined by us

my TP is RM 3.00

in the near future, it is unlikely to achieve

price goes up or down none of my business

enjoy the dividend, everyday is good day to enjoy

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

market can crash, price can drop

but a good company in a good hand won't crash

they will still pay us dividend better than bank

so we enjoy the dividend and wait patiently for our target price to reach

tksw

13,004 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-08-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

gadang goreng at this time no body will chase lar. everybody quick quick throw got lar. so must well press down to collect cheap stock for later goreng

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

I watch

I wait

I enjoy dividend

I not scare you drop

I not scare you up

I only scare you sleep

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 19:42 | Report Abuse

Drop more i buy more, dividend 5 cents, every year increasing 1 cent, where to find such a good stock?

Good EPS, every year increasing in revenue, net profit, even net FCF, nothing to worry

my TP is RM1.90, below my TP i wont sell, i just "BUY"

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

To win big, you must be pain first(paper loss)

Dividend 5cents masuk pocket is for sure,
TP RM1.90 is future

:)

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 19:46 | Report Abuse

Your money you decide, want sell just sell, want buy just buy, the important thing is you can sleep well based on your final decision.

Gadang how "HOSEH" already proven by its financial result, only got faith ppl will be rewarded

:D

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

bro bluefun,

I thought I am alone singing here

time will prove we are right

I see today so many panic sellers?

I am wondering why this people willing to forego the 5 sen dividend

we are happy investors.

shouldn't this is the way to invest

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

brother

you birthday is near

I did not forget

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 19:55 | Report Abuse

brother

I am going to watch TV now...

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

Hi bro apini, thanks for your "gift" on behalf bluefun :)

I believe ppl that good heart, tuhan will berkati.
I promise to do charity in future if my return of investment 20% of my total investment
Mayb i m just small investor, my donation cant help too much ppl, but i will try my best to 回馈社会
做好事,存好心,说好话

Posted by apini > Jul 28, 2015 10:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Good . I want to give you a birthday present
15.08.2015 I will donate some money to world vision.
Donor is my brother bluefun.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

bang apini, I oso no idea why ppl panic to sell, seems like no tomorrow.

Most likely is they forget 5 cents of dividend, increasing in EPS, revenue, net profits every year.

We do not get loan from loan shark, is our own blood earn money, nothing to worry to much.

Do you everyday look your FD account?

Do you place more FD when rate is increase?

Do you withdraw your FD when rate is decrease?

To be or not to be, you decide, final decision is your, money is yours.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 20:06 | Report Abuse

Let me sing alone first bang apini, I m confident u will be coming back after u watch the lianglui TV host XD

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-08-10 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Apini & bluefun, I notice that whenever Gadang share drop severely this place become very peaceful and I really like it. [*_*]

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-08-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

@singinvestor, you are totally right

Gadang drop - remain silent, positive statement
Gadang up - many ppl come here tumpang gaduh

i only can LOL

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-08-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

Me LOL with you too. ;)

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-08-10 23:04 | Report Abuse

Both Bro, did you happen to know where to find more info on Meloria Snd Bhd? As its the 2nd largest shareholder for Gadang. Thanks in advance.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-08-10 23:14 | Report Abuse

Bro bluefun & singinvestor

I am also very happy
Every time when the market is bad
We reassure each other so we don't lose direction
I believe we will be rewarded for this effort
We surely would be rewarded

Sleep well tonight

Good night

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-11 08:45 |

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-11 10:34 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

papaerplane1,2,3

you do not seem to know well: "PERSONAL DATA ACT 2010"

it is not a breach of confidentiality to disclose one's share portfolio in such public forum like i3

do you now understand why you can so didgusting and always not welcome here.
the reason is simple
you know peanut but always want to act like expert and very arrogant
sorry to have been so frank to you. but have to, if not you will bring shame to your family , esp your father, mother,teacher, wife, children, friend like me who love you

please take my words positively and seriously

hope you will change for better

I LOVE YOU

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

for your information with good intention

one's share portfolio disclosed in public forum is not classified as confidential

nothing to do with data

I am a small lawyer specialized in commercial crime,

if you have any doubt, you are welcome to contact me

my tel :+0167777888