GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 16:01 | Report Abuse

Gadang Q-sellers all big big one, Q-buyers all small small one. Later see got dumping or not.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

waa... really dump wor.

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 16:10 | Report Abuse

One percent down only leihh

frodo

9 posts

Posted by frodo > 2015-11-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

To tksw,

How to detect accumulation and distribution? Gadang is in which phase now? TQ.

frodo

9 posts

Posted by frodo > 2015-11-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

tksw,

Please share your humble opinion on my question as i am really eager to learn from the technical side.

Thanks to other long term investor sifus who has been sharing their view and analysis from time to time.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

DreamCruser day day down one percent than jialat liao. from 185 to today already down almost 6.5%liao. down 1 more week then it will test the Investor sifu confidence. kakaka

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 19:16 | Report Abuse

frodo sifu, I dunno how to see distribution or accumulation wor.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-11 19:21 | Report Abuse

Tksw : lu mai keke la ....lol

Inve3tor

330 posts

Posted by Inve3tor > 2015-11-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

all shifu, drop number days dy. still boleh a?

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-11-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Ya meh hahahah can I know drop how many days?

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-11-11 20:15 | Report Abuse

Just bought some gadang recently.will keep buying in as the price is attractive and keep it until end of next year.

TheRock

193 posts

Posted by TheRock > 2015-11-11 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tomorrow will gap up 2sen :D

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2015-11-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hopefully I still can get at 1.73 tomorrow.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 23:07 | Report Abuse

1.73 very cheap.
Good price.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

Asian investors have been fooled by treacherous and disgraceful American FED for many times. If this time Asian investors would like to buy the stupid and ill-defined statement made by American central bankers and thus be panic without reasons and simply dump their valuable shares, these investors are destined to be forever losers..

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2015-11-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

SJsoon disagree with you.. the sentiment is true.. is just you that is hard to swallow the facts.. Stocks is volatile so must do you..if the counter is really solid, it will withstand or not is just another oversold counter with many people trapped inside

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 01:10 | Report Abuse

From 2H 2014 to now, how many predictions have me made about the interest hike? You can see the FED itself still remains uncertain about when is the good and right time to revise the rate. QE is an irreversible game. Once it starts, everything is messed up. US is really a culprit of all these shits. Either ending this monetary game earlier or extending it will have US pays the price. The rest of the world will be affected by this economic adversity at different level accordingly.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 01:13 | Report Abuse

Central bankers are too smart to manipulate its monetary tool to overcome the complicating economics issues. However, their attempts are making the distortion worse. The economy could have self-regulated, why did they opt for Keynesian approach? Recession, keep spending, no money, technically generating money to spend. Rubbish!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 01:16 | Report Abuse

My point here is that judgement should always and forever be based on fundamental. Know the root cause and react rationally and decisively to changing circumstances. We shouldn't act as if we are trying our luck to make so many meaningless unnecessary predictions which may then influence our emotion badly. Stick to the original plan if you are confident that yours is right. Never regret.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-12 01:19 | Report Abuse

The US is problem creator
Decrease interest rate let hot money push the emerging market,after that,interest rate to attract all the money back.and the situation repeat,to make vicious cycles.
死美国佬,死好命!迟早玩火自焚!!!!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 01:20 | Report Abuse

No one will be more familiar than am I about this counter. I have been following up this counter since 2013. Whenever you saw any adverse news released from US, yes, I agree it triggered huge correction. But, after a while, it recovered. Some may argue that we should have follows the market trends, in and out frequently to reap the profit. But, this is really a misleading opinion. please tell me if you are able to time the market. If you can't, stay calm, do your homework more and be confident of what you think is right.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 01:23 | Report Abuse

@yeekarwai88: Agree. US is never a trustworthy saviour to the world. They are selfish evil bastard. They only do what benefits themselves without caring the negative consequences to the rest of the world. .

Posted by buddyinvest > 2015-11-12 01:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow letop. Full stop.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-12 08:37 | Report Abuse

Conclusion: US awal die, late also die, the question is die fast or die slowly...wakakaka

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 08:45 | Report Abuse

US very bad boy hor?

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

Use this opportunity to accumulate on weakness...too bad...I pulled the trigger too early...at RM1.75...

But come and think about it...I trwat Gadang as my savings account ...save the money at Gadang - the money is safe and sound ..now just progressively accumulate on weakness - such as this so-called QE tapering that the economics I don't fully understand ...

Then, as the company start to expand and grow...the returns generated will be more than the returns given by the savings account ...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

buddyinvest sifu, You mean Gadang will go down arr? how much can buy?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-11-12 08:52 | Report Abuse

So many 1 lots queued lol

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

SJSOON sifu, You really a sifu, Gadang drop until 116 that time oso you say kenot find reason to abondon, really bounce back to current level. really geng

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 08:58 | Report Abuse

YOLOOOO sifu, yalor, later dunno will disappear or not, I dun wanna chase

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

walau, open 180, not fake one wor. telan my 180 sell Q. aiyo...

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2015-11-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha....otb group coming in....

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

waa, my 181 to 183 oso kena telan, buddyinvest sifu, why you dun tell right right come, dun say letup lar, say big up mah...

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

O,gadang?
Straight break 180.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

yesterday I bought too little.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

buy back 180. si beh pai si

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

karwai88 sifu, this buddyinvest sifu very geng hor, say letup then big up

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

179 buy

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:09 | Report Abuse

break 185 please...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

karwai88 sifu punya 200 is comming... ole-ole

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

pull back buy

DreamCapturer

1,172 posts

Posted by DreamCapturer > 2015-11-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by SJSOON > Nov 12, 2015 01:13 AM | Report Abuse

Central bankers are too smart to manipulate its monetary tool to overcome the complicating economics issues. However, their attempts are making the distortion worse. The economy could have self-regulated, why did they opt for Keynesian approach? Recession, keep spending, no money, technically generating money to spend. Rubbish!

That's right. Printing money. Then spending money. That's what the US does. Voodoo economics.

Posted by keraskepala > 2015-11-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

Hoseh can fly tinggi 2

lzz88

136 posts

Posted by lzz88 > 2015-11-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

Why Gadang suddenly open high with very strong volume? Good news coming?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

keraskepala sifu, very paisi hor, yesterday was a flush out, I oso dare not buy so much, dunno how much they will flust. 6% down flush out is very sui wor... see today confirm the flush out or not..

lzz88

136 posts

Posted by lzz88 > 2015-11-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

Maybe these few days already cleared all the weak holders, so the syndicates can push up the price :)

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

In finance and in life, there is a perverted tendency for us to over complicate things...it seems the more complicated the deal is, then there is a towering perception that we will make more money out of it...but for me, if the deal is not simple enough for a simpleton like me to understand, than I will graciously side step the deal...it does not matter if I do not make money out of it...

For me, the safety of principal + a satisfactory return of 30% to 40% a year is good enough...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

seem most of the 180-185 big tie crab is release already. ole-ole

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Wa!30,40% a year better than warren buffer lo.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

TP 3 ...close case...slow slow wait ya