GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

curi makan @ RM1.75...nyum nyum - Gadang = lazat, kenyang dan berkhasiat...
nyum nyum...

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

@ TKSW - don't call everyone sifu - find your way - and be your own sifu~!!!

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

kanncs3118 sifu, you not scare one meh?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

When KLSE drop 1%++,whereas gadang drop only 0.57%
Do you think gadang doing not outstanding?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

oh... see like that one arr? learn kungfu liao, I.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

wait for pissanggoreng sifu to buy first.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

Tksw,I'm same like you.
I feel scare but never cut profit.
Because we are too young,never face stock disaster,so abit correction or collapse will make us panic.

Posted by keraskepala > 2015-11-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

ha ha tksw show your talents 1lot , 1 lot, beli when price going down, dun all in . cheer

Posted by keraskepala > 2015-11-11 10:53 | Report Abuse

When price going up 1 lot, 1 lot, jual ha ha

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 11:04 | Report Abuse

keraskepala sifu, Gadang very paisi. kenot all in.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

see 165 can tahan or not.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

whether you are scared or not...it really depends whether you are investing or trading - if you are trading - then, day to day or even hour to hour movement makes you feel scared.
If you are investing with a time frame of a 1 to 2 years, then the market movement is not important because in the long run, the price of the share will move in lock step with the earnings per share.

Posted by SingInvestor > 2015-11-11 11:07 | Report Abuse

You never buy how can the price go up???
Please buy Sifu Tksw.

Posted by keraskepala > 2015-11-11 11:07 | Report Abuse

saya bukan sifu saya hanya ikan bilis

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 11:12 | Report Abuse

singinvestor sifu, wait lar.... pisanggoreng sifu 2 mil funds not come out yet.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 11:13 | Report Abuse

or wait for gadang bounce back & break 185

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

penggoreng gadang power not enuf.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

Rebounding!!!

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

Want to top up more,but no extra capital.

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

Calm down, guys ...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

Come to papa....

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, I where got brilliant, 1 lot 2 lots and 1sen 2sen means a lot to me, I poor man mah. You rich man mah. Rich man kenot stand poor man behaviour, I got it. U help me get rich lar, then may be I can act like a rich man, dun have to shout.

Collin Soo

900 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2015-11-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

I still at this forum. thank you

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

karwai sifu, rebound got people quick quick run one. If this quick quick run one oso kena telan and the share price goes beyond 185, then come true your 200. tiok boh?

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2015-11-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

Just accept all kind of behavior in the forum just like you accept the result of the stocks after you have purchased them.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 12:52 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, actually I tok only, no shoutting. not like some peopel shout "BUY......." "RUN FOR YOUR LIFE..." like that. I only wanna see how sifu-sifu here react to the price movement so that I can follow and curi kung fu. Now I know sifu-sifu all hold and no sell Gadang and wanna buy some more, tiok boh?

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 12:57 | Report Abuse

Ok,Tksw,I teach you 降龙18掌now.
Don't panic.
Hahaha.
Gadang performance is better than blue chips.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 12:59 | Report Abuse

a lot of crab tie up at 180-185 region, It is to observe that whether penggoreng Gadang has the power to release the crab and swim into the unknown ocean...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, I dun like people stink mouth oso, but I still can stand without calling him an animal yet.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2015-11-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

Well can't accept, just ignore,don't let it irritate you.

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by pisanggoreng > Nov 11, 2015 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

Dream Cruiser,

we are friend or enemy

if friend, then do not crush my dream, cruise with me

Posted by pisanggoreng > Nov 11, 2015 12:41 PM | Report Abuse

every time I talk , everybody stay sideline
why?
can someone please kindly enlighten me, I am willing to learn.
bro singinvestor or bro kansc3118, can you, please.....

PisangGoreng, Bro, you asked someone to enlighten you, right? ... So, now, allow me to make my humble attempt ....

It cud be the tone of your talk ... You kind of like hv made your mind up about something, or someone, not really wanting to hear out the other dude's POV & bear out with it ... This ability called variously by different names ... Patience, Restraint, Tolerance, are some of them ... It comes naturally to some, but might need a great effort to learn by some others ...

Just for example, I only asked all of you to calm down, because I sensed that things were warming up ... Among most people this wud hv been taken positively in 'bona fide' or good faith, but your response was to demand to know whether I am friend or enemy ...

And you called someone names like 'monkey', and then you apologised ... And even the way you apologised sounded like an order, a demand, rather than a friendly offer ...

It wud hv been more gentlemanly not to call that someone a 'monkey' in the first place, and there wud not hv been need for you to apologise later ...

Unless the way you say it is so obviously good humoured, that other dude is a familiar 'insulting sparring partner', and that the other dude easily understands that you hv made it in good humour, then it's different ... Takes the harshness out of it ... Well, as long as we all learn something new every day ...

Okay, gotta hv my lunch-time beauty sleep now ... Seriously, I didn't sleep a wink last night ... Was at the cybercafé for a whole night's surf fest ... Silly me ... Yes, I do that some times ... Ciaaaaoo ...

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2015-11-11 13:19 | Report Abuse

Pisang

You got me wrong, I'm asking you to ignore what you don't like.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 14:01 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, I where got buy today, sell tomollo wor? only the day got big up may be lar. not day day. if day day then fatt tat lor

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng: I'm just want to watch a movie show gadang up to rm3 and then split ....during the process got people in got people out wakakakaka... And summary for this movie....good fudamantal + long term investor + good management team =win win

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakakakaka

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

Ermmmm,火药味好强烈。

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamCruiser > Nov 11, 2015 02:47 PM | Report Abuse X

Just had a lovely one hour slow cruise in the land of dreams. Right. Back to business.

PisangGoreng, Bro, I don't know how old you are, but your general pattern of behaviour is obviously not consistent with that of a normal, friendly, man-of-peace kind of grown up. It's almost like, well, like you are an angry young man constantly looking for a fight. Yes, that's it, I think. Well, in that case, you will always find yourselves involved in a fight. You keep looking for it, you will often find it. Of course. That is the way it works.

Do you hv many friends in real life? Ummm, I don't really think so. If you are always like this with them, then I don't think most of them will stay friends with you for very long. But I hope you make serious effort to keep improving in this regard, becos otherwise, you're going to be a lonely dude all your life.

You call someone who you don't really know all that well a 'monkey'. Well, how do you expect him to feel, toward you? He will like you? He would like to be friends with you? Think again.

You make them angry, dude. You antagonise them. You alienate them. You turn someone, who was initially a potential friend, into an enemy. So, what will always happen is that, instead of making many friends, you will always end up making many enemies. Is this what you really want?

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

No, I don't own any Gadang at all, PisangGoreng. Just passing through. Penny stocks are more my cuppa tea.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

karwai sifu, pissanggoreng misti hot punya ma.

bluegem

35 posts

Posted by bluegem > 2015-11-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

beautiful langguage cruiser

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, you start beli Gadang belum?

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

BlueGem, really ... Welll, it has taken me not a few months of effort, you know ... Just as a matter of interest, are you into reading? I mean, reading novels, as a form of entertainment ...

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

Okay, PisangGoreng ... You go on playing the way you want ... Living & behaving the way you want ... It's your life ...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, you so late oso dun wanna tell start adding gadang or not, I wait until very sien liao, buy WTK first lagi baik

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

PisangGoreng, if you're not very young, then you hv not reached a very high level of maturity ... Despite your age ...

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

PisangGoreng, on this board right now, who is the one showing off the most? Not me, for sure ...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

DreamCruiser sifu, you will be very suprised as the sifu-sifu here very young, some got 21 years old only. but they are old enuf to be my sifu.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-11 15:45 | Report Abuse

don't fight - don't fight - we are here to make $$$ - not to fight
At the end, tak kira apa cara - asalkan boleh dapat duit...sudah good :-)
Don;t care the color of the cat, if can catch mouse - is good cat.

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-11-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

Well, you asked someone their opinion, PisangGoreng, and you get their opinion. But if PisangGoreng wants to hear only PisangGoreng's own opinion, next time, PisangGoreng does not need to ask anyone else. Just ask PisangGoreng.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-11 15:53 | Report Abuse

I love pisanggoreng cool down....Im old man cant eat hot pisang....