GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

dun chase, no body buy then penggoreng has to push up, kakaka

Posted by keninvest > 2015-11-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

tksw, I couldn't withstand seeing your immature comments here, so I created a new account just to comment here. Based on the intelligent investor book, you are a speculator and not an investor. You buy and sell based on people's reaction, and a little stock movement freaks you out like it's the end of gadang.

When stocks go low, you dump your holdings and being sarcastic to people who was previously your sifus by saying "Oh you said it will go up, then come buy my stocks la, since u know it will go up to RM2++".

And when it goes up, you go back to paipai them sifu, and lament saying "aiya should have bought more, aiya why my queue so high still kena telan". I don't think you have any fundamentals of stock whatsoever.

Please bring your negativity elsewhere, or else please comment more intelligently.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

I earned RM80+ from selling yesterday purchase this morning, big money..

DreamCapturer

1,172 posts

Posted by DreamCapturer > 2015-11-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by kancs3118 > Nov 12, 2015 09:19 AM | Report Abuse

In finance and in life, there is a perverted tendency for us to over complicate things...it seems the more complicated the deal is, then there is a towering perception that we will make more money out of it...but for me, if the deal is not simple enough for a simpleton like me to understand, than I will graciously side step the deal...it does not matter if I do not make money out of it...

For me, the safety of principal + a satisfactory return of 30% to 40% a year is good enough...

A most sensible doctrine ... Keep it up ...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

keinvest sifu, I am a boy mah, of course immature. I am oso not intellegent, that's why got to tok until sifu leak out some kungfu and tipsy. See, you hidden sifu oso come out liao.

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-11-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

Tksw you very good and thanks to you the price has rebound back.
Please buy more. ;)

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:40 | Report Abuse

I dunno how to invest, I oni know Gadang go up so fast must take profit, and most probably will come down before goes up. A lot of sifu said goes up too fast no good, must come down a bit first before can big up. They said healthy, I merely follow sifu only. U can scold them if they are wrong. kakaka

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

keninvest sifu, FYI I now buying Gadang, ken or not?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

oh... I oso am selling Gadang at the same time. kakaka

Posted by keninvest > 2015-11-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

tksw, I just believe that the TP set for this is above RM2, RM2.40 is the price aimed by everyone infact.

I really don't want to comment here. Not going to be held responsible if my advise turned out wrong. And if you refer to that intelligent investor book, usually the tips and formulas are not spread to everyone, because the effects will diminish as more people know about it. But in no means I am saying that I have any tips, or a sifu.

Go read up that book, 600+ pages long, Warren Buffett endorses that book saying it's the best one out there.

I'm going to delete this account now, good luck!

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:51 | Report Abuse

Am I sarcastic when I said "Oh you said it will go up, then come buy my stocks la, since u know it will go up to RM2++". I sell 180 and let the sifu earn wor ... I satisfy with 180 on that day kenot meh? If the price sure go up RM2++, am I wrong to said like that?
12/11/2015 09:48

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

keninvest sifu, you so good oso ken be wrong meh? See you ken judge I immature, and not comment intelligent already. Where ken wrong one? So dun be like that lar, give some tipsy to help me make some money.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

It is getting tough to get useful within comment section, either chichatting (girl friend thing), talk like wet market (not market talk), claiming sky is going to fall (price dropped one cent), simply ask without checking bursa website first (when ex date), sometimes the worse 人又是他鬼又是他.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

I am selliing Gadang at 185-190, keninvest sifu you want or not? reachRM2.40 target price then ken earn 50-55 sen already wor... deal or not?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

If deal then I quick quick buy 180 now.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-11-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

volume not bad

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

aiya, tok tok tok, my FLB go down to 249 liao lar, missed the opportunity to sell 255

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

It happens to mostly everywhere, the only useful things are those provided by the website & blog sharing.

Please try to build creditability for your ID.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

yalor, zai zai sifu, I still dare not buy big. now 1 lot 1 lot buy nia..

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

so many sellers Q sell.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

SupperMan 99 sifu, Good Morning. you got share tipsy in blog or not? please gif me the link. I wanna to go get tipsy. TQ

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

@ superman99, I concur

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

Time to fish at other ponds?

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

As I said, believe in what you think is right. Never let the market trend influence your emotion.

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-11-12 10:31 | Report Abuse

Previous weak holder out.... today a lot new and buy back holder at 1.80 comes in...nice nice pls keep supporting this counter..... ;)

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

TP 2.00 this month!

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

TQ karwai sifu.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

yapie sifu, you mean stock in strong man's hand arr? ole-ole!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

I want to see this fish growing bigger....during the period people jump boat...wakakalateron heart attack

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

The sales and timing track can tell that someone else is trying to push the stock up. Also, the pattern of the queue justifies this.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-11-12 10:47 | Report Abuse

Gadang folks, stay calm and prepare a popcorn to watch the last episode of movie - bear vs bull.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

TQ SJSOON sifu.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

dunno today ken clear out all the 180-185 big tie crab or not.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, you really cool, I must learn that kung fu.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

yesterday nearly scare die me, almost broke the 10days EMA...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

today one sky oso light already.dun have to cut

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

pissanggoreng sifu, last time you bot 70k or 20k at 154 liao arr? shoot up the next day wor.. Now you bot 179, although I poor man I follow you park 1 lot 179 now

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

aiya, got big seller dump wor, park 178.

Posted by Vincent Mok > 2015-11-12 11:00 | Report Abuse

someone pressing the price not let it up??

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

waa.. 178 oso got people sell, dunno wanna cancel my 178 buy Q to park at 177 or not? si beh difficult

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng: go Holland , then when you come back gadang hoseh Liao...lol

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, no money how to have rich man mentality wor...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:07 | Report Abuse

you 154k oso said sap-sap sui. but I RM50 oso saliva come out already

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, donate to me lar, You know I poor man mah.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

I tak boleh tahan, add 100 units (1 lot) 179 just now

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, yuur 50k is 50k units, 50k (100units) lots, 50k (1000uts) lots or RM50k?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, poor man mentality not qualify meh?

Superb99

6,611 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-11-12 11:41 | Report Abuse

I think because of Mr.OTB's comments thus Gadang shooting up today

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

see, I bot stock 1 lot 1lot, up down 2-3 sen happy/scared like mad. sifu-sifu here all shake head...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

you donate to me until I become rich a bit, then I ken have rich man mentality and see 2-3 sen as nothing, can 10 lots 10 lots buy..