GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.52%)

0.335 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

kglim

143 posts

Posted by kglim > 2015-11-05 21:54 | Report Abuse

i beleive ppl start to collecting Gadang gem already.. volume for the past 10days very encouraging.. something brewing ?? cross finger...

3,144 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2015-11-05 22:56 | Report Abuse

do you guys see the trading pattern these few days? People are accumulating Gadang for the long term. 2016 will be a very strong year for it. The PE of 6.07 as at today is still ridiculous low.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 08:32 | Report Abuse

kancs3118 sifu, I am not Kok Onn mah. I am Kok Onn oso I dun care so much of the share price as long as I dun pledge my shares to borrow money. I dun wanna cheat myself.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 08:36 | Report Abuse

singinvestor sifu, today I am selling, please buy my stock, ken or not? after all it will go 250-300 mah...

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

We all not Kok Onn either

Do u see us monkeying around ?

Ha ha

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock sifu, how to see got people accumulating Gadang? Teach me please.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 sifu, you all are sifu mah. but I do see you post said that you sold Gadang and buy back leh. I wanna learn from you. I see wrong arr? sei for lor.... learn wrong liao

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-11-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

value cap ...value cap

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

any sifu is buying Gadang today?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 09:18 | Report Abuse

sifu-sifu, you all not buying, how am I going to sell?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

waa... pisaggoreng sifu, you very rich. no die lor this time. Gadang got big support below 180. ole-ole

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-11-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

转载

如果你有6个苹果,请不要都吃掉,因为这样你只吃到一种苹果味道。若把其中5个分给别人,你将获得其他五个人的友情和好感,将来你会得到更多,当别人有了其它水果时,也会和你分享。人一定要学会用你拥有的东西去换取对你来说更加重要和丰富的东西。放弃是一种智慧,分享是一种美德。

http://mp.weixin.qq.com/s?__biz=MzA5OTIwNjIwNQ%3D%3D&mid=401006280&idx=4&sn=c450ec9bc6b26bba676516842133794b&scene=2&srcid=1103zqJ3HFHe2bn6Ogvvq31e&from=timeline&isappinstalled=0#wechat_redirect

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-06 12:21 | Report Abuse

Your johotin unstoppable,up whole month.
Hope gadang also fly to the sky.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

Singinvestor, it is too dangerous to disclose your personal mobile here, advised you to delete asap.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-11-06 14:40 | Report Abuse

agree

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-11-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks you Super and Yolo for your advice.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-06 15:01 | Report Abuse

i printscreen liaw....hahaha

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-11-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

Hi Kancs, can whatapps me too and we drink coffee. ;)

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoyoyoyoy many big player desperate to sell ooo...how??wakakakaka sell to me sell to me....wakakakaka

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

JN88 sifu, yalor, keep on selling non-stop. I wait for them to sell finish wait until wanna sleep

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

tksw: actually you can sekali sapu semua wakakaka let then sakit habit today lol..

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

sakit hatiku oo aiyoyoyo

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

Gadang buyers very weak hor? no power one.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

Now is not about u earn money from me, i earn money from you....but is about we all earn more and more money from business....wakakakaka

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 15:57 | Report Abuse

Let time run the profit, let contrarian push up the popularity....

frodo

9 posts

Posted by frodo > 2015-11-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

seem like these few days volume is strong and buy is more than sell. even today buy rate is higher. is this considered a good sign? Trying to learn as I am new to stock market.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

volume is going down wor, where got strong?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

most seller sell in 100lots to 500 lots one, & keep on comming out at 180

frodo

9 posts

Posted by frodo > 2015-11-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

oo, i means these few days. Today is lesser but still above a million. i take a look, before this rally, the daily volume is less than a million.

lilbobeep

43 posts

Posted by lilbobeep > 2015-11-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

hopefully it can break out from 1.8 with high volume, if not then need to consider going out already

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

yalor lilbobeep sifu. A lot of sifu here oso ask me to sell and go.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

waa... 1+k lots bomb down 179

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-11-06 18:28 | Report Abuse

Please sell.................thanks you.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-06 19:16 | Report Abuse

Next week aim 1.90

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-06 20:45 | Report Abuse

Guys, 1 degree change in temperature will not change the weather.

Be visionary a bit & putting too much attention at the tiny little details may divert you to a wrong direction, very likely on the way to Holland.

If you think this stock will always have big jump one after another one, this will surely disappoint you. Please sell before get regretted.

SInginvestor, I truly understand your feeling.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 20:50 | Report Abuse

Slow slow lai ma.... Slow slow sell if not where got so many fund to one time in leh?hahaha...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-06 20:51 | Report Abuse

Up up up split , free warrant , up up up split ,up up up..

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

Ooh... 0.5 degree drop, today is going to rain....

OR....0.5 degree up, today is going to be hot day....

That's how I see people trying to guess the weather of the day or tomorrow, I guess.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-07 08:08 |

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-11-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

@kancs, walau eh..........

Lol, the world is so big, u worry no girl ah? dun becoz 1 small tree you fed up with the whole jungle la~in jungle manyak manyak ada, think positive la walau, kikiki

Gv me your hp number, lets yum, to heal your love pain, cheer up la brother :)

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

Got BF so what?
Chase only!
Hahahaha

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-11-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

Lol bro yee, 成人之美也是另一种美,

看自己喜欢的人幸福,就衷心的祝福他们吧~

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-07 09:19 | Report Abuse

如果这种事情发生在我身上,我应该不会那么洒脱。

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-11-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

最好的往往是下一位,最合适的可能还没遇见,
你值得拥有小幸运,小幸运值得遇见你

U deserve her, like the way u deserve Gadang

Kikiki :)

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

No need to fight for the girl lah, just walk away

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-11-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

kansc3118,

I tell you it is easy be friend than to be your girl friend.
girl friend very troublesome one, why create more trouble for yourself
why watching porn show, useless, use your gadang dividend , it is enough
to get 10 girl friends to serve you well

now you girl friend don't want you, what can you do ? nothing. like gadang is such a good company but the price just move like a snail, whereas other counter with business prospect and earning so much less than gadang sky-rocket like no tomorrow what can we do ? nothing

if you know nothing can be done, then why want to do something? just wait and see loh..
be a man, a great man...the bear want to kill, let it be, you have gadang as your shield , how much damage the stupid bear can do, if the bull want to charge, let it be, who said gadang can not be the fiercest bull ever in bursa history

you can be sad, but you can not lose your manhood
who said one day you girl friend will come back to you again
that time, do not be governed by emotion, if you still love her, then forget the past , accept her, love her more than you can, that is called a great man mentality. do not take revenge, that is the act of a small man mentality , you are not going to gain anything, but you have further injured a a broken heart soul.

you cab be sad, you have the reason to be sad, but do not think most unlucky, just look around, you will there are so many people don't even have a girl friend even thought they are so desperate to get. at least you ever have one.

so , be a great man, just live as usual, I am sure one day your girl friend will come back to you, if not, your rightful girl friend will emerge and live happily a small family in a house in batu kawan you have just bought.

emai:klse. i3investor @gadang.com

any problem free to call me, I am ever ready and glad to provide useful advice.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

Kancs3118: change lambogini ...all bikini come for you....

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-08 08:00 | Report Abuse

Hi guys....thank you so much for your console...Gadang brothers...all nice nice one....help one another one...

@ bluefun, you are right lor....the world is so big, don't because of one tree...you let go of the whole jungle...time to find other trees liaw....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

Kancs3118: hav you top up ours old baby?