GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.54%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

soon9913

2,826 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2015-11-09 18:27 | Report Abuse

any bad news about this stock?..

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-09 18:29 | Report Abuse

yes, today drop until 175

Collin Soo

900 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2015-11-09 18:32 | Report Abuse

We need patient in the stock market to win big.

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-11-09 18:32 | Report Abuse

Don't worry la let the people with little capital got chance to accumulate more ...cold eye and Kwsp own this stock major shareholder no worry !!!!

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-11-09 18:46 | Report Abuse

I like what JN88 said, come to Papa...

When I plan to buy again, Mr Market offers me with cheaper price, what a day.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 18:50 | Report Abuse

You see see what happen after ecoworld myeg harta pohuat and so so so many counter what happen after split....next will be gadang...terlepas mitrajaya..

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-11-09 18:54 | Report Abuse

唔好驚,只是技術性回調。

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld?dead stock, it is not as good as gadang!!!!
Drop only 4sen after up 30sen.
I still earn 18% in 3weeks.
Steady la!
Hahahahahaha.
TP 2.0 this month.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-09 19:13 | Report Abuse

Sjsoon,那么像丁蟹的对白的?哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 19:57 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld waiting London..if you buy during RM 1 last time .....haha ji bai tio hoseh Liao...but how many people willing to wait?

DreamMarauder

1,094 posts

Posted by DreamMarauder > 2015-11-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

downward

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-11-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 where are you please stand out tell them how good is gadang
Hahahah

DreamMarauder

1,094 posts

Posted by DreamMarauder > 2015-11-09 20:47 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 wely kaya oledy lor. His name also wely ong what.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-09 20:49 | Report Abuse

Mean I'm very steady?or?
Haha.

Not interested about Paperplane2.
Icon8888 will be here when gadang up a lot.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

Wah. I like u. Can talk like me... got future!

Posted by Jibgorkillaltan > 2015-11-09 21:02 |

Posted by Jibgorkillaltan > 2015-11-09 21:04 |

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

?????
Spoiler?

Posted by Jibgorkillaltan > 2015-11-09 21:05 |

Collin Soo

900 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2015-11-09 22:01 | Report Abuse

Please stop the nonsense

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-09 22:05 | Report Abuse

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-11-09 22:14 | Report Abuse

Mr Pisanggoreng, are you a Malaysian Lawyer? Heh...heh....Sad, losing money in Gadang, with all such disgusting comments, Gadang sure go Holland further...

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-11-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

Mr Pisanggoreng, I was just trying to be kidding with you. Am not annoyed, realize that you are a good man in i3, thanks. On my loss in Gadang, there is no problem, I've confidence in this counter, will just hold, as long as it doesn't touch my SL point. cheers and good nite.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

1.6 mari mari 1.5 mari mari..

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

If 1.4 then jibai jio hoseh Liao.......lol MRT mari Lrt 3 mari...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

Prepare your bullet aim your target price....good luck tata.

Posted by ilovestock > 2015-11-09 22:33 | Report Abuse

wow, almost out for 1 week, tomorrow holiday, finally have some time to do some catch up on stock market.

I am happy to see Gadang still above 1.70. Really nice.

AGM is coming, dividend is coming, ValueCap is coming, window dressing is coming, x'mas rally is coming.

Life is great!! Cheers everyone.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-09 22:34 | Report Abuse

Emmm,this year not attend AGM.
Cannot take photo with CFO.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 22:51 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng why you so rude to me haha..pisanggoreng panas you also dun panas hati ma.....

Posted by Jibgorkillaltan > 2015-11-09 22:59 |

Posted by ilovestock > 2015-11-09 23:01 | Report Abuse

Important thing is to have rich man mentality. It's about the right mentality and good capital management. doesn't matter how much money you have.

Posted by pisanggoreng > Nov 9, 2015 10:32 PM | Report Abuse

share trading is a rich man game

if you do not have enough money

it is hard to win because you can't wait, you dare not buy more

you are so scare to lose , even a small amount of loss

Posted by ilovestock > 2015-11-09 23:04 | Report Abuse

rich man has a lot money, poor man has not so much money. But both of them also finite. So set the right mind set and good capital management, u will have higher chances to win.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 23:09 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng: I think you miss understanding liao ...cold down cold down.... I dunno gadang is good to enter at what price.... What from my personal analysis is this is a very good company.... The value of the company depend on people geh...

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-09 23:24 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng cold down not nice to eat liao. kakaka

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-11-09 23:46 | Report Abuse

You can evil satu Kali saje ...later everyone know you evil...later hoseh lo .lol.....no short cut in my life.......stock is the best place to train your mentality, attitude and also personality.... If you are good and no evil intention.... Money will automatically flow into your pocket.... I always tell people poor in mentality and personality.....never tell people poor in term of money....money sometimes just a parameter to measure your personality...

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-11-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

Director of BTN and PEKASA had said it is nothing wrong to called the Chinese and Indian who are born here , live here , work here and die here as "PENDATANG"

why not tell us directly " YOU ARE SECOND CLASS CITIZEN"

If you are that tolerant as you claimed to have accepted us as "anak Malaysia" , then why do you need to constantly , non stop, unforgettably , wherever you are, reminding us and never forget "YOU ARE PENDATANG"

Use your babi head to think hard, if I do not love Malaysia, if I do not consider , with no second choice, myself as "anak Malaysia" do I mind to be called "pendatang". why should I bother to be called "pendatang"

most saddening thing is our PM, Najib, says nothing , see nothing , does nothing,has indirectly embolden this group of babi malays(UMNO Malay) to bully the minority

do not question the Chinese why they support DAP or PKR. can we not leave you if you do not want us

on one hand you doubt our patriotism, on the other hand you call us "pendatang". when the EVIL can not overmaster the RIGHTEOUS, you twist and turn and say other people have distorted your fact

when has this startedin Malaysia?

since Mahathir's time.

" BALIK TONGSAN , BALIK CHINA, BALIK INDIA",that is what you used to shout to satisfy your own ego

let me tell you the fact, the true fact, I do not need special privileges from the government as you do, the world is so wide, I can live well and live happily in part of the world, why only China or India?

I still choose to live here despite of being constantly hurt and insulted,
it is just for one simple reason, I am ANAK MALAYSIA ,nothing else.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-11-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

I love Malaysia, I am Malaysians

I love Gadang, I support Gadang

:D

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

I hate Malaysia

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-11-10 12:53 | Report Abuse

Actually, to me ... Investing in shares can be very rewarding - identifying good companies which have been mispriced by the market, investing in them when they are cheap .... And then, wait for the market to fully priced the share . do nothing, shake leg and watch the show by bursa...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-11-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

yeekawai88,

you are wrong.

you should not hate Malaysia

you should hate those people who can not do anything good to build the nation, but play on racial issue to gain popularity and influence

whack

42 posts

Posted by whack > 2015-11-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

well said pisanggoreng

bluegem

35 posts

Posted by bluegem > 2015-11-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng you are a wise man sokong you

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-11-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

You say I'm wrong then I'm wrong ba.

Posted by SingInvestor > 2015-11-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a country and we can't hate it. But who run it, that is the problem now.
Here is a beautiful place with all the natural resources that we can enjoy it for generation and I wish to retire here.
Hope Gadang can make my wish come true.
I LOVE MALAYSIA. :-)

LandakTua

18 posts

Posted by LandakTua > 2015-11-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

in :-)

Posted by ilovestock > 2015-11-10 23:18 | Report Abuse

well said SingInvestor.

don't fall into their political trap, they are waiting you to say 'i hate this country' so that they can respond back with 'if don't like, get out lah'...

no need to get too emotional about it. stay rationale and you will not have the thinking of 'I hate this country'

i am very sad when hearing people leaving the country. i think they are giving up way too soon.

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

Lari lintang-pukang liao

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

sifu-sifu sekalian sudah habis jual belum?

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

TQ singivestor sifu asked me to sell all last 2 weeks

tksw

12,994 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-11-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng sifu, what price you wanna to buy more? can follow arr?