GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (2.94%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 22 hours ago

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

@tksb ,please don't twist around with other view, the truth is the national economy started to sink ,after the imposition of GST(goods and service tax),together with the fall of petrolium price in international market.you are not looking at economic fact,just play around with your typical" conspiracy theory" , intended to blur proper rational analysis. you fool no one except those newbies , and anyone without macroeconomic knowledge.if you are blind,and arrogant no body can help ...

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

kyy did make serious mistake, when he wrote " gadang has a strong signal to move higher", when the price was around 2.60--after that many speculators jumped in pushing the price to the high of 3.30, and after the AGM,and announcement of poorer profit result. and price begins to decline. God bless you

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-11-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by xuewen > Nov 27, 2016 09:49 AM | Report Abuse

enning22,

1. why you want ot buy a company that you dare not buy more when the price drops? BASELESS?

2. KYY this old cock is different , he is a very .... very greedy trader, he use other people money to buy , so he has no choice but to cut loss now and then if not he will lose everything. BASELESS?

3. cut loss just because it is down trend temporary because of the earlier shark play ?
3.2 cut loss just because property not selling well but still contributing profit?
3.3 cut loss just because the order book can only last for one and a half year ?
3.4 cut loss just because nobody tell you that one and half is enough time to secure new contract?
3.5 cut loss but the coming quarter result will be much better as assured by the BOD in the AGM ?
3.6 cut loss because the reccurring is getting stronger and stronger
3.7 cut loss because KOK ONN needs money sold some of his holding to buy ESOS ? BASELESS?

4. Why KYY sold all his shares? he wants to teach or tell KOK ONN what to do, how to do business. Bukt Kok Onn is not a good boy. So he want to punish Kok Onn. he want to prove his half-baked theory right. BASELESS?

5. Ah Boon said :KYY ask you to buy, you must sell
now KYY asked you to sell gadang , are you going to buy gadang now? BASELESS?

6. cold eye entered at the price 1.46 later on the the price drop to 1.1 and he top up more . KYY entered around 2.6 , you can confirm with OTB if you do not believe. BASELESS?

7. cold eye sold his share at 3.00, did he say he had sold all ? No!!!
then who said, those half pass six sifu like you ! BASELESS ?

enning22, if you do not have a good advice or plan to share then please do not do not right something you yourself doesn't know well to create fear here. you said our economy is sinking, then what to do ? sell all the shares and keep the money under the pillow?

I share my trading plan openly, I tell you I bought GADANG , I told why I bought Gadang, I told you when to sell , I reminded you that you must sell when you have attained your target, if not all at least half of your holding , anything wrong or baseless?

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

sluming economy is a sluming economy.this has very much having to do with bad government, and this is obvious. Currently the ONLY sector not affected is the export sector.there are many industries doing exporting, like palm oil industry, furniture industry,electronics etc, Note:some stocks price have already adjusted upward, some have not.You need to do aome careful home work.cold-eye has make some recommendations,but need more careful analysis, and not blindly follow.cold-eye always see long term ,and not always accurate.As concern with oil-palm , stay away from FGV, many fraud have been revealed in it.,

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2016-11-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

There will always be sharks in the market. Just be careful.

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 12:13 | Report Abuse

that is very important to do you own stock selection,and stock valuation. If you buy a good stock, but pay high price --over valued the stock , then you are exposed to high danger and risk. in this case apply to any stock.Sharks are people who misled you, if you mislead yourself, well, what can anybody do.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-11-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

KYY...Golden rule...is a momentum play....is doing extremely well...why must he change to suit u...with excuse of not selling like valuation lah....don cut loss lah....temporary loss lah....!!

Golden rule is a system...and need to be followed religiously...once the rule is trigger....no choice...but to sale...this is a discipline or regimented way of making monies mah...!!

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

Stupid losers are everyone else except me: stupid's are those who try to manipulate me while I always pretended that I don't know their intention to manipulate them back. losers are those who are manipulated and still don't know they are holding the shares I sold them and still analysing the shares financial statistics while I already pocketed at their expense.

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 15:07 | Report Abuse

actual the Golden Rule cannot be taken seriously, it is an over simplified rule.i think we need to find out how the company make money, and see that such conditions continued to exist.if business condition changed,whether domestically and internationally, you need to reaccess the future.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-11-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

睡饱吃饱,正想要干嘛的时候,脑海飞过一片思绪,

在此分享,不含教诲或引导(因为我没有资格,8个月股市资历不值一提)

老人家一再强调, 止损CUTLOSS, 为什么呢?
他认定股价会下跌,所以叫大家卖掉减少损失。 (我想应该是这样)
卖了就是听话的孩子,不卖就是STUPID LOSER?

来了来了。。。问题来了。。。
如果股价还会下跌,那么买我们股票的人,老人家怎样看?
一样称他们STUPID LOSER? 是不是又要叫他们 止损CUTLOSS?
如果老人家是股坛教父,可以照福股民的话,那么他是不是又要写多一篇文章?
叫他们别买GD 的股票, 因为股价还会下跌,买了你就是下一个STUPID LOSER!!!
(可能老人家已经写了,只是还没有刊登而已)冷笑一会儿。。。

如果老人家没有打算教导或警戒那些想买GD 股票的人,是不是说他们不是STUPID LOSER?
我们持有就是STUPID LOSER, 买我们股票的人 就不是 STUPID LOSER, 为什么呢?
是不是因为他们买了 未来股价会上升?买了就变成 CLEVER WINNER???
那么现在我卖了 不就成为了 老人家口中所说的 真正的 如假包换的STUPID LOSER! ! !
(事情会不会 如我所说的这样呢?)

我应该现在卖掉 摆脱STUPID LOSER 的名号,还是说
我应该现在卖掉 成为真正的STUPID LOSER 呢???

老人家
A)如果能够预知未来(股价下跌),奉劝是善意,就是神!
B)如果通过手段造成(股价下跌),行为是恶意,就是恶魔!

有一点我可以很确定,老人家不是(A)神,因为GD股价没有如他预测般上升到$4.00!
I think Gadang will go above Rm 4.00 easily at P/E 10. (这句话是谁说的 大家心里有数)
那么他是不是(B)?我不知道,你认为呢?

如果事情如你所料般发生,不需要马后炮,大家也会把你当大师看待。
如果事情违你所料,纠正道个歉,也是大师所为。
其它的事情在我看来好像有点多余了,怎么大师也鸡婆起来了 哈哈。。。

最后我用 这句话收尾 不知道 合适吗?看起来 好好笑。。。

“”上帝要你灭亡,必先让你疯狂“” 来临的星期一, 你要一起疯狂吗?

股坛 迷途小羔羊 上

14,891 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

If u lose money u are stupid losers.If u say something against old man then u are clueless stupid idiots...n your england is no good n yr ic copy may be exposed

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

WaAdaLui 兄 , 好一句
“”上帝要你灭亡,必先让你疯狂“”
希望 该听的人 有把话 听进去 咯 !

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-11-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

xuewen sifu,

Nothing wrong wif yr comment... I like yr steady n confident...

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2016-11-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

How come no one raised an obvious point?!

ColdEye said sold all at ~RM3, because it is FULLY valued. Means Gadang fair value with all its known order book should be around RM3.

with current price of RM1 (ex split), or RM2.5 (before split). It is a safe and value buy? You guy decide.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-11-27 15:32 | Report Abuse

Not fully but over

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-27 15:33 | Report Abuse

What I know is , only i3 admin can remove them.
While your comments been flagged.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-11-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

Xuewen sifu,

sorry to know tat yr post kena remove....

I tot i3 is a 自由言论的平台。。。。 so sad....

Xuewen

40 posts

Posted by Xuewen > 2016-11-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

Cold eye sold Gadang at 3.00. That is true. But he did not say he sold all . Those half pass six sifu said to create fear so that you sell they can buy cheap . Cold eye has 5M share , he sold half already zero cost with profit , use you common sense to reason out . Do you want to sell all before the splitting and stronger and stronger future earning potential

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

Xuewen,

i3 Forum Admin already warn you not to use multiple fake id and posting nuisance to create havoc for others.

So please behave yourselves and keep orderly.

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

Xuewen looks like a dishornest person,he want you all to hold , but without proper reasoning, what happen if the price continue to slide,we see business enviroment continues to worsen,the future is bleak, we can't see the light yet..

apeng

Posted by apeng > 2016-11-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

xue wen is not dishonest, he is very honest .
he told you he had bought a lot of gadang
he told you why he bought gadang
he told you when to sell
he reminded you you must sell when the price has reached the target 1.6
OTB target price for gadang is 1.54

enning22, the reader here are not stupid

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

Let see how the games play monday shall we? Stop all the argument and focus on the games itself. We all here to make money. Tomorrow either you waiting to buy or you want to sell is up to you. Do your study and dont blame anyone if u lose money. Cheers!

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2016-11-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

From Kok On, Uncle K, Coldeye, stockmammy and even KC are selling.
Who else dare to buy?

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-11-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

我愿意向股坛智者 讨教与学习。。。而不是那些只会吹牛B 的仙家淋 。。。

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-27 16:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin replies:

Xuewen,

From all your posts you sound like a total simpleton.

I think the best of action for you life now is to stop buying or selling share immediately.

Then you must go sign up a study course with KcChongNz.

Study with open mind very carefully.

Then after one or two years then come back again.

Or else go buy these books

THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR - By Ben Graham
ONE UP ON WALL STREET
BEATING THE STREET

Last 2 by Peter Lynch

If Peter Lynch is still in the market today he could have bought Gadang at 80 cts & sold all the way from Rm2.00 to Rm3.00

And Peter would wait for Gadang to crash back to 60 cts before getting interested again

Gadang cycled up. And so Gadang will cycle down.

Peter has clearly taught about Cyclicals in his writings

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by xuewen > Nov 27, 2016 04:46 PM | Report Abuse

300% up potential, soon my RM20k will become RM80k, HAHAHA

Tell you what, Xuewen

Gadang's Capital City 21 sales are quite bad

Now both studios & shoplots are given 35% dicount to attract dwindling buyers.

So expect Gadang next few quarters to be average or poor.

In that case Gadang might drop to 80 cts. And you will lose Rm4K.

It's ok for you.

You will learn reality from a painful lesson.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

take it from an accountant...........

Gadang book in huge profits which were capitalised as Development................where is the cash flow until and unless they sell the damn thing? the Capital Mall or ghost town?

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2016-11-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

还有人纠缠在这个股哦 ? Ekovest 哪么好你们不考虑吗? MSC 哪么好你们是瞎了吗? 哈哈

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

the definitions of greedy, fear, and folly:
greedy=you do what other people need now expecting them to do for you in return what you don't know how to do in the future. In other words, you are force to become a pig. I feed you now so that you don't kill me later.
fear=you don't want to think for people now but you are expecting them to do for you what you need in the future. You force people to become a pig. I kill you now so I don't have to feed you.
folly=you want to do what is very simple or look simple for you to do now as you are expecting yourself to be unable to make any mistake with your friends in the future. you are a pig and think that a person will not kill you when you are a pig.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

Why you are a pig in the first place, why you think you are not a pig, why you are a pig and you do not realize it?

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

(1)you listen to wrong people (2) you follow the wrong people (3) you expect other people to do the same think as always, feed you forever.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-27 18:29 | Report Abuse

Get it straight!

The real Calvintaneng has over 12,000 posts todate.

The rest are from fake IDs

May bad karma strike these evil people!

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

these people speculate on Gadang ,until they loss sanity completely .omg ,poor kids , old kid and young kids,

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

As long as you think that other people will not harm you you become an instant pig and as long as you think if you don't harm other people other people will not harm you become an instant donkey and as long as you don't remember those two facts you become an instant stupid loser.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-11-27 19:00 | Report Abuse

@royong82 为你点赞。

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-27 19:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by xuewen > Nov 27, 2016 07:18 PM | Report Abuse

Though Calvin has bad taste in stock selection, but he never hide, but not for me, I feel shame on myself, sorry lah

Ok, you are the real Xuewen

Calvin recommended many stocks in 12,000 over posts

The bad ones are some 5 O&G Stocks, bj corp, mulpha, mui & kbunai

SEE how many are making monies:

Most of the times, I check his stock selections, most of them are lousy stocks in term of fundamental. In term of TA, they are down trending. I just keep quiet because I do not like to attack any writer in I3.

Calvin remembers OTB said Kulim was a downtrending stock when Calvin called for a buy on Kulim at Rm2.50

Kulim was taken private at Rm4.10 for a 60% profit

SEE all positive stocks OTB missed to see

I hope all are doing fine to escape sharks & syndicates. This was told me by Dr Neoh Soon Kean the Great Champion SIFU of all SIFU

He said that Syndicates controll Bursa trading.
And these syndicates are also here in i3 Forum

They will use multiple entities (paid to post) to highlight a stock. They also go to Companies and get secret information ahead of others. For some they even encourage the issue of bonus issue, share split & warrant. They engage & bribe media to do misleading glowing write ups (These media people know nothing about Share Investment. They write what they are told as money passed under the table.)

And for Calvin they use fake id to attack Calvin.

They keep attacking Calvin with fake id all the time to create confusion.

A few of Calvin non performing stocks like Mp Corp, Bj Corp, Mulpha, kbunai and others are brought up over and over again while Calvin's great picks are slammed down

1) Super Enterprize made 200%
2) Pohuat made 200% (All furniture stocks bull run Calvin called to buy)
3) Silk made 200%
4) JAKS (Jaks jump, jump, JUMPED from 40 cts to Rm1.20 (UP A NICE 200%)
5) MyEG made 100%
6) AJIYA made 100%
7) Supermax made 100%
8) JERASIA made 100%
9) IPMUDA made more than 100% & LIMIT UP!
10) Pm CORP made 100% (3 Times in 3 years)
11) PRESTAR (Pre Star buy it before it turns into a Star) Made 70%
12) ASB (Up 50%)
13) KHEESAN Made 80%
14) PADINI made 90%
15) TAWIN (Big win) Up 80%
16) Kimlun - The Golden Dragon made 60%
17) THE STORE (Up 25%)
18) NTPM - (King of Tissue) Up 40%
19) WANGZNG - King of Fortress (Up 40%)
20) MAHSING - The Singing Horse (Up 25%)
21) MAYBULK - The rebound of Baltic Dry Index (Up 90%)
22) CEPATWAWASAN - Cepat cepat beli (Up 40%)
23) NYLEX - Up 20%
24) Southern Steel (Up 30%)
25) KULIM (Taken private) Up 60%
26) TMakmur (Land of Prosperity. Taken private) Up 37%
27) KPSCB (Kaboom Power Surging) Up 45%
28) MASTEEL (Master of Long Steel) Made 60%
29) THPLANT (Up 15%)
30) BPLANT (Up 12%)
31) JTIASA (Giant Treasure) (Up 40%)
32) MHC PLANT (Up 15%)
33) CPO FUTURE (Up 15%)
34) INSAS (Up 11%)
35) WASEONG (Up 20%)
36) MFCB (My Father Comes Back) Made 40%
37) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks KKB (Kaboom Kaboom Booming) Up 35%
38) Cyclical 11MP Election stocks CMSB (Up15%)
39) RceCapital (The Best of Banking: Legalised Ah Long) Made 60%

Posted by VenFx > 2016-11-27 19:35 | Report Abuse

Totally Shameless .

Posted by Tletrading > 2016-11-27 19:36 | Report Abuse

看着它从一块起到二块,又看着它从二块跌到一块一,
然后又从一块一起到三块三,现在又来到一块,
。股票这东西除非收手不投资了,
不然谁是赢家都还不知道呢!投资的钱是自己的,
凭什么你叫我卖,我就要卖,不卖就是愚蠢,
告诉你煎炸的东西吃了对身体不好,你又吃!
你也是笨蛋一个。笨蛋笑愚蠢,大家来斤八两罢了!
哈哈哈

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 20:11 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈 !
防人之心不可無!
不管你跟別人做任何事情到最後都會變成各取所需!
希望是你的願望是別人的.
你最好不要讓這種事情不斷斷的發生在你的身上.
沒有目的誰會不斷的甩你呢.
當然是拿到錢之後.
Warrant is exercised 之後就是風雲變色的開始
不用笨蛋笑愚蠢, 你也是笨蛋一个,你只是一個笨蛋裝愚蠢的壞人,想要誤導別人。
寫這樣的東西也要出來丟人現眼
大家心知肚明你只是想要對被你騙得團團轉的人打一打氣而已!

Posted by Tletrading > 2016-11-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

修养!朋友⋯
你要羸!就给你赢吧

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

你可能要等到太陽從西邊出來這支股票才會上漲,因為你已經沒有老K 想要當別人的猴子,你已經沒有老Q來當別人的耶穌(護花使者),你已經沒有老J 來當別人的乾兒子你可能要等到佛主在出世你這只犀牛才能夠爬到別人的樹上去採椰子.

xuewen888

11 posts

Posted by xuewen888 > 2016-11-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

Calvin, ah boon & sostupid, I am real xuewen, they all faking my ID trying to confuse you all.

xuewen888

11 posts

Posted by xuewen888 > 2016-11-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

I regreted to follow KYY, I don't know what to do now, I sailang my cash 3k & buy at RM2.8 when KYY called to buy, I trusted him that Gadang will reach RM4, but now only RM1, what should I do?

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-11-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

good comments.

Posted by WaAdaLui > Nov 27, 2016 03:08 PM | Report Abuse

睡饱吃饱,正想要干嘛的时候,脑海飞过一片思绪,

在此分享,不含教诲或引导(因为我没有资格,8个月股市资历不值一提)

老人家一再强调, 止损CUTLOSS, 为什么呢?
他认定股价会下跌,所以叫大家卖掉减少损失。 (我想应该是这样)
卖了就是听话的孩子,不卖就是STUPID LOSER?

来了来了。。。问题来了。。。
如果股价还会下跌,那么买我们股票的人,老人家怎样看?
一样称他们STUPID LOSER? 是不是又要叫他们 止损CUTLOSS?
如果老人家是股坛教父,可以照福股民的话,那么他是不是又要写多一篇文章?
叫他们别买GD 的股票, 因为股价还会下跌,买了你就是下一个STUPID LOSER!!!
(可能老人家已经写了,只是还没有刊登而已)冷笑一会儿。。。

如果老人家没有打算教导或警戒那些想买GD 股票的人,是不是说他们不是STUPID LOSER?
我们持有就是STUPID LOSER, 买我们股票的人 就不是 STUPID LOSER, 为什么呢?
是不是因为他们买了 未来股价会上升?买了就变成 CLEVER WINNER???
那么现在我卖了 不就成为了 老人家口中所说的 真正的 如假包换的STUPID LOSER! ! !
(事情会不会 如我所说的这样呢?)

我应该现在卖掉 摆脱STUPID LOSER 的名号,还是说
我应该现在卖掉 成为真正的STUPID LOSER 呢???

老人家
A)如果能够预知未来(股价下跌),奉劝是善意,就是神!
B)如果通过手段造成(股价下跌),行为是恶意,就是恶魔!

有一点我可以很确定,老人家不是(A)神,因为GD股价没有如他预测般上升到$4.00!
I think Gadang will go above Rm 4.00 easily at P/E 10. (这句话是谁说的 大家心里有数)
那么他是不是(B)?我不知道,你认为呢?

如果事情如你所料般发生,不需要马后炮,大家也会把你当大师看待。
如果事情违你所料,纠正道个歉,也是大师所为。
其它的事情在我看来好像有点多余了,怎么大师也鸡婆起来了 哈哈。。。

最后我用 这句话收尾 不知道 合适吗?看起来 好好笑。。。

“”上帝要你灭亡,必先让你疯狂“” 来临的星期一, 你要一起疯狂吗?

股坛 迷途小羔羊 上

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-27 23:40 | Report Abuse

old man has own view about GD, and he is bearish,seeing negative economic signs ahead.he advised those who agreed with him, to cut loss, and stay out. BUT if you don't agree with him , instead bullish about GD, AND want to buy some more , please go ahead. This is a free market, you are free to choose!

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-11-28 00:47 | Report Abuse

Ya. Kyy already spoiled his reputation and integrity at all. At least to me a person stand neutral all the time, already had a bad impression on him even I didn't lose in Gadang investment.

No matter how much he explain he write, as a mature person also know a good person shouldn't act that way like Him.

Haha. Go drink my coffee.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-11-28 00:49 | Report Abuse

一生名气,一朝丧。

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-11-28 01:04 | Report Abuse

Kyy is not IQ low, but just EQ low abit . That's made it has that kind of silly actions in Gadang. LOL

人老了,年纪大了,会有种,好胜要强,要别人关注自己,的个性,尤其kyy 这种有钱人,他最近一连窜的举动,就像你家老一辈,老宝贝,会做的事情。 看淡他,笑看它,一笑置之,就好。 你越与他斗嘴,越引起他的反应。 想看你如何处置家里的老宝,就晓得如何做了

Go coffee , cheers

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-28 07:36 | Report Abuse

Got the new shares woohoo..

kglim

143 posts

Posted by kglim > 2016-11-28 08:19 | Report Abuse

Where is the Warrant ?? No price listing also...