GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (2.94%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 1 day ago

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2016-11-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Folks, why so many people blaming other people for their loses? Firstly, nobody force you to buy/sell any share. You do it in your own free will. Secondly, If you make money, do you pay them any commission? Then why when you lose money, you blame them?

The only one to blame/responsible for our win/lose is ourselves.

Unless we understand this, we will never be a good investor. And forever you think the whole world is against you or own you a living.

Posted by Jianjianfox > 2016-11-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

How did ppl manage to clear the 1.02 250 k volume just like that.... omg.... now got excess 300 k somemore

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-11-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

All your assumption was create to let people to hold on Gadang and they could distribute their holding.

Ans : No point to read the posting from this person again and again to attack me.

I think the easy way is to make a curse here.

If I tell any lie here, karma will hit hard on me.

If not, karma will hit hard on cloudtrip.

God, please be fair and act on the the correct liar here.

I am talking with fact here

I really feel that this stock is undervalued, there is no reason to sell it. I will hold on to it.

I still like this stock due to the following reasons :-
NTA is RM 2.90, the stock price now is 1.13.
The retained earning is RM 1.077 billion, the equity is RM 1.383 billion.
The number of share issued is 241 million, the company can afford to give bonus issue of 3 to 1.
Revenue increased 22% compared to previous Q1 2015.
Net profit increased 16% compared to previous Q1 2015.
The downside risk is very small.
Final decision is always yours.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

@jianjianfox

Short answer is Yes!

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

It credited into your CDS account tmr after 5pm. Not monday

Posted by Jianjianfox > 2016-11-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks whey

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2016-11-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

$1.02 done..... $1.00 Q ing........

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

keke sifu, 102 want or not?

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

Jianjianfox sifu , U can oni sell the shares you got in CDS, U can still get your split shares and bonus shares and free warrant if you bot the shares before Ex date. U can oni sell the split,bonus, warrant after they have been credited to your accounts

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

buy a few hundreds units at 102. See tomolo can get cheaper or not

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

tksw sifu, today i early early q 101 already, cannot get.....yesterday got 102, 103

Posted by BeLikeBuffett > 2016-11-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Nov 24, 2016 04:42 PM | Report Abuse

WTK,

Break 200 days SMA, cut loss. Sold long long time.

I recommend Gamuda-WE at 0.62, the current price is 1.22.
I recommend GKent at 0.88, the current price is 2.97.
I recommend Gadang at 0.62, the current price is 1.03.
I recommend TGuan-WA at 1.90, the current price is 3.08.

Why don't you quote winning stocks I recommend ?

==============

Mr OTB,

Why u lied?

Posted by BeLikeBuffett > 2016-11-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB,

Did u or did u not send an emai lto all your subscribed on May-27
============
Dear valued clients,

I really feel that this stock is undervalued, there is no reason to sell it. I will hold on to it.

I still like this stock due to the following reasons :-

NTA is RM 2.90, the stock price now is 1.13.
The retained earning is RM 1.077 billion, the equity is RM 1.383 billion.
The number of share issued is 241 million, the company can afford to give bonus issue of 3 to 1.
Revenue increased 22% compared to previous Q1 2015.
Net profit increased 16% compared to previous Q1 2015.
The downside risk is very small.
=========

where the WTK price has already crossed the 200MA on early May.

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-11-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

Your recommend stock is less than 40% accurate still cause all your students losing money.
Curse for your good health. Always assumption for your own sake.

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-11-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

BelikeBuffet,

You are correct, he always not admit for his mistake and still curse others until someone commit suicide

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:05 |

Posted by BeLikeBuffett > 2016-11-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

cloudtrip,

I already tried to ignore his ignorance and arrogant comment in i3. Always tried to be a gentlement, but in fact is no diff from the old wolf.

Just beh tahan he keep posting as a gentlement and boosting how successful he are.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:12 |

TheRock

193 posts

Posted by TheRock > 2016-11-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

When someone recommend a stock for you, is it die die you must follow without your own study and analyst?
If one day you make mistake in your job caused company losing money and get scolded by your superior, will you go back to university/ college to attack your lecturer?

Please don't simply blame and finger pointing to anyone. Money is yours! decision is yours!

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-11-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Big Liar again, you recommend Gkent at 1.57, maybe you buy for your vvip at 0.88

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:18 |

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2016-11-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

Ms Universe stock post Gadang at RM 3.3 deleted?

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:21 |

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-11-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

Enough la...holland sifu don't drag the deceased to show how good you are,shame on you, Let that poor soul rest in peace.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB,

wise man : do not wrestle with pig, both of you get dirty , but the pig enjoy you

you have done a good job here , everybody can see

no need to explain

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2016-11-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

At least KYY latest blog on Gadang come true today. Who buy for bonus, split, free warrants all lose money now.

Posted by 2017ks > Nov 24, 2016 04:06 PM | Report Abuse
After reading most the post ,MR OTB I really found that you are really a responsible person ,and I really salute you.

As for all the ikan bilis like us no point for us keep on argue on MR KYY comment, every one must be remember he is a very old person and sometimes you know just like our previous PM talk and talk than he can say he cannot remember already. He have his right to comment anything on forum , but we small investor have to unite because now days you must know that now days a lot of people are try to push down a lot of good stock price just in the motif to buy cheap, there are try to cheat your no of shareholding , if you don’t bother what they say so nothing can harm you.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

Same group of people to find fault on me.

Please go ahead.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

enjoy it

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:25 |

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2016-11-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

It is very unfair for keep attacking MR OTB for recommend some stock that dont perform . MR OTB is just a human being he is not a god , so he also can make mistake the important is he admit his mistake .

After all some stock he recommend do is performing very well so hope those that perform well will help you cover lost for those perform not well loh.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2016-11-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

Can people chill? I think KYY's blog definitely presents some self interest threat. But from his action, i know he meant well.

Ultimately, its your fault. If you bought the shares he recommended at the day he recommended and diversified equally, the winners still outweigh the losers.

OTB, one question i have, how do you determine when to go overweight one one stock instead of the others? and how do you ensure your winners win big and cover the small losses.

Posted by Job Liew Chee Fool > 2016-11-24 17:26 | Report Abuse

I must admit that I also is WTK share holder, and I still hold this share, now! I buy this share not recommended by anyone. I buy it during the Sarawak election.
I buy it because it really have good fundamental...
However, the family fighting and issue have caused the share to go down.
I still not cut losses yet, because the recent CPO price is at uptrend. And I think it will help WTK earning.

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2016-11-24 17:32 | Report Abuse

40% is very good. For those who think he can do better than 40%, you should be a millionaire already.

2017ks

172 posts

Posted by 2017ks > 2016-11-24 17:32 | Report Abuse

this is a very good forum for all investor to share so please dont spoil the forum by attack anyone here, you may win the argue , but we may loose some one who are really willing to share here

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-11-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

Bad shark pretends to be good shark.
When he started recommending stocks,
probably some under table has been done.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

in every investment there is some elements of luck

sifu can recommend, but you must have the wisdom to choose

go and learn some valuation techniques from my good friend KC

then you will know what is the best to choose

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jon Choivo > Nov 24, 2016 05:26 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, one question i have, how do you determine when to go overweight one one stock instead of the others? and how do you ensure your winners win big and cover the small losses.

Ans : Please invest at least 5 stocks to spread the risk.

Please follow my (UBSGM) stock selection criteria to select the correct stock.
Overweight the sector which is the most bullish sector according to the chart. e.g Construction sector in 2017.
Ensure the Margin of safety is the highest so that you can maximise the profit.
Look at FA report, the potential gain is the highest if compared against target price.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:38 | Report Abuse

Gadang is a good company ,

if you had attended the AGM

the way the BOD treat the minority shareholders

the way the BOD answer the questions

then you will agree

it is a right choice

TP 1.50 is not a dream

the problem is most people can't wait

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-11-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

Not same group of people but most is your students and your subscriber, whose trusted you and you disappoint them without any responsibility.
LCTH
KIMHIN
Harbour
FLBHD
and etc.
KYY is better, at least he do not collect any Fee and still donation to the society but you are collecting Fee but no responsibility for your student and subscriber.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

if we can sell some of our shares at RM1.50

next AGM I belanja everybody pisang goreng

get ready for my pisang goreng treat at the next AGM

anyone want to bring whisky or brandy

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-11-24 17:44 | Report Abuse

Agree 100%. Pay RM 960 so everyone can collect money from others to recommend losing stock?

Posted by cloudtrip > Nov 24, 2016 05:40 PM | Report Abuse
Not same group of people but most is your students and your subscriber, whose trusted you and you disappoint them without any responsibility.
LCTH
KIMHIN
Harbour
FLBHD
and etc.
KYY is better, at least he do not collect any Fee and still donation to the society but you are collecting Fee but no responsibility for your student and subscriber.

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-11-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

Who want to pay me? Pls leave your e-mail here. I chg RM 900 only.

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-11-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

Also bcoz many use contra accts.. thus could not hold. MMs know this.. thats why they just stay passive and accumulate the non-stop sell-offs. Happened in this counter many times.. hmm

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:48 | Report Abuse

cloudtrip,

may I ask you a question?

are you Mr OTB student or subscriber?

( you have the right not to answer )

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:50 | Report Abuse

donfollowblindly,

may I ask you a question?

are you Mr OTB student or subscriber?

( you have the right not to answer )

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

what's wrong with Mr OTB recommendation?

all his hardworks

what's wrong he charges you RM960

remember :

sifu can recommend, but you must have the wisdom to choose

every investment needs some luck

whether it is you , otb ,kyy or me , the same

we need luck to win BIG

if you have no luck

then

you will sell too early or too late or have chosen the sleeping beauty

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-11-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

my suggestion

buy some Gadang tomorrow

keep for 1 year

then

enjoy my pisang goreng at the next AGM

bye

see you at the next AGM

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2016-11-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Pisanggoreng, dontfollowblindly, cloudtrip.

OTB only offer his analysis skills. He's only obligated to analyse and present his analysis. He is only in the wrong if his information is wrong, or if he post misleading analysis. This is something he has not done.

You can only scold him or curse him, if you are paying him 4% of total capital to invest your money, and he show you negative 10% during the year when market go up. This is not what you are doing.

OTB,

Thank you. I wish i can afford your analysis, but money tight now, get hit by margin call and i wanted to hold the shares. I could withdraw from my trading account, but my rule is money in only, no money out until i hit 1 mil.

Please keep on with your subscription, i want to buy it one day, maybe next month or jan.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

Waterfall

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

I agree with Mr. Koon's opinion that selling Gadang is the most wonderful choice you can make in this year. We never think for others nowadays and it is a common norm for some people too and it has become a culture for some people like, Mr. OTB even said stock market has no GOd that there is no need to think for people in the stock market. All of us want to get what we want and forget about other people after what they get from the others what they want. What does Gadang want from shareholders. Have you any clue before you bought any shares in Gadang because there is no God in the stock market and I believe Gadang Boss does not have any obligation to serve you other than to sell you his shares, if you agree with me, you should also agree with Mr. OTB, stock market has no GOd there is no need to think for people in the stock market, what for Gadang's Boss think for you, am i right? please correct me if I am wrong.