kglim, not to worry every day opertunity come n go....actually u dont miss any thing...for me just focus on managing what i have for now to optmise wth what i believe just potentially technical rebound....n latter looking new opertunity such as azrb trc htpadu etc...
apini, probably as a company u want to compare those companies as if how was gadang in 2011/2012...that may help u to do some forward assessment on those co...
i look more to company future fundimental improvement vs y2015 budget....
so be careful guys it look like global yoyo mkt....so have to dance n sing wth yoyo muzik i.e friday really up to the sky but late monday n tuesday likely swing down like hell....kikiki. ... so optimise the posibility...n good luck....
kglim, my best gess monday likely good day driven by friday eu n us mkt rally....n several factors have to be considered for the following days... 1. eu mkt n us mkt performance on monday which will be driving bskl n asia region sentiment... 2. holiday mood for depavali on thurday n awalmuharam on saturday..... 3. ubderlaying issues related to ECB which i posted above.. 4. Russia is taking EU states sanction to Russia to world court of law 5. Russia signals less gas supply to EU in the coming winter..
to me all these sugest the up swing likely short live n potentially be a global yoyo mkt for few months....so good luck...
good I feel rich, bad I feel less rich. this feeling will keep on happening if you everyday predicting this predicting that. most important gadang makes money, then we make money, we should be more anxious to know the quarter result than tomorrow up or down. may be you guys enjoy the panic panic type of feeling.
nordi can you check 1981,1992,,2003 ..got small bear ?? all coincidentally after 11 years happened than big bull rising up than big crash .1981 small bear than slowly slowly still rising up till1986 1981 +11=1992 than 5 year bull till 1997 ,1998 big crash 1992 asia got small crash or not ? 1992+11=2003. i check malaysia dont have anything big negative thing market didnt crash,only hongkong,singapore got SARS attacked .after 11 years got suspected case ebola so coincintally happening at east malaysia.ebola 100 times dangerous than SARS .N AIDS. ! N SO coaccidentally 2004 -2007 bull RISING UP than 2008 USA BIG CRASH !
apini, to me always think positively for what ever the mkt is.....now it is likely yoyo muzik time n i love to dance n sing the yoyo tango...kiki....can mak money one no worry....
CHONGWAY, TQ for sharing...i use to access chart that long but the web site has cut short all only to 5 years n no more index chart.....
to me for now the repercation after >5% correction is likely to happen such as margin call force selling etc n all of these will be the trigering point for 20% to 25% full blown correction....
this technical prediction is applicable not only bskl but also to global mkt cause to the rest of major mkts this is considered as bull mkt for "short selling" n normally will last 3 months to 6 months n combined wth usa debt cilling expected to come in march 2015, grecee general election in june (potential the left wing to win which will cause eu uncertainty on grecee).... so all the above make me think that :
1. likely case for 3 to 6 months would be yoyo roller coster mkt globally wth 20%+ correction
2. best case would be side way to < 5% gain
3. worst case >30% global correction...
so good luck to all. ...
but let think positively in consideration of the posibility of the above wth respect to msian fundemental....
1. good y2015 budget for construction
2. gst n less petrol subcidy are good for financial msian government improvement
3. msian economic is intect....
all in all to me next few months are good time for cherry picking...especially if worst case senerio do happen...
so after all to me this is blessing to all of us...e.g can buy gadang at rm1....or may be 90cent? ??? kikiki...
for me is time to go back to fuchau for short while....so all are working positively at least for me...because at longer term this correction will likely lead to potential major bull cycle for bskl after all priced in all the grand mother stories above n indon equity melt down likely trigged by petrol price increase, india mkt by global correction.....latter up cycle led by china n japan mkt major bull cycle including bskl
apini, i also very much learning....as i posted earlier my stretegy now is very much focus on unwinding my current position i.e selling on the strength...n on yoyo game my observation indicate that can not be done on daily basis n 2 ways to do it...
(this is wth my asumtion that yoyo to bearish mkt n the current stuation it just technical rebound) 1. buy on overly sold mkt tergeting on overly sold n active counter e.g like gadang, skpetro, sumatec etc...and sell on rebound....but be careful just small lots only cause reboud my wth out strong volume
2. sell first buy later on the counter that u have...e.g i have gadang, now i will sell some on the mkt strength n buy back once mkt overly sold so i will make pocket money but maintain my total number sparkling jewels....but if instead gadang buck the mkt trend i will sell all gadang n man2 slowly2 look for new wife....kikiki like azrb etc...
infact i bought some gadang shares last week at it peak over sold position u now can guess what next....
infact i was planing to buy skpetro...but worry my heart will beating out of control so cancel the plan....kikiki
got one question weird to ask why this syndicate make your fear then sell down frm high price after that they dispose the cheap cheap price for us to buy at 1.20 ?? why ...
CHONGWAY, what have posted is very much related to bskl n global sell off, it doesnt metter wth or wthout sendicate price still going down n for gadang if u keep it till all the grandmother stories are over probably 6 to 9months from now it will recover to at least to 1.80 or even more....n probably if u keep to 2017/18 could be reaching 4.00 due to : 1. the construction game 2015 onward 2. potential palm oil price turn bullish toward end 2016 continue to 2017...which currently in bearish trend 3. infact if u look around 2016-2017 alot of projects reaching to their final milestones n eps likely booming... to me no harm doing nothing n lock gadang in safety box till 2017 sell before pru14 but for now i want to make some pocket money so i just trade gadang following yoyo muzik because after all my average gadang buying is 1.25 n a lot of good option n choice equivelent to gadang available in the mkt against y2015 budget construction projek.... to me is just optimization in order to make money..yes all are about making money the rest just things or instrument to make money....it could be gadang azrb htpadu trc mrcb etc....n investment in equity is always fluid n dynamic n we have to accept this reality and dance n sing accordingly
hope u enjoy the yoyo game today....sold my 100k units yoyo @ average 1.1494
20/10/2014 11:24 nordi what share ? ?
a lot people think the oil price drop because demand drop ...my judge is USA want to kill RUSIA economy financial as below usd 80 rusia going to have big lost n usa at the moment sill have shale oil n gas cheap operation cost.
apini, yes gadang boleh that right....n hope now u can relax being long term investor and enjoy long holiday with yr wife till 2016/17....n once a while if u see gadang red pricing... just remember the future dabble kicks that worth a while to safely waiting n keeping it.....n good luck
hahaha....then I can accumulate more and buy 1 mercedes for myself, 1 bmw for my wife, all by cash no hp hahaha........ but , but ,but , SECOND HAND ONE, do not tell my wife
apini, yes gadang boleh that right....n hope now u can relax being long term investor and enjoy long holiday with yr wife till 2016/17....n once a while if u see gadang red pricing... just remember the future dabble kicks that worth a while to safely waiting n keeping it.....n good luck
my next round yoyo game just targeting to buy capchay, easy n cheap to move around looo
anxious to see quarter result. if more than 5 sen, then my peper gain is more than your yoyo, hahaha....... next year plantation profit coming in. my new planted oil palm same age with gadang, if I got profit , gadang's no profit, then you all may consider to vote me into the board, jaga the plantation only. hahaha.....
WOW I just got up,, when did Gadang take a dive to 1.48 what is happening. Their piling machine broke down or workers gone for Depavally holidays. Time to load up.
New IPO: ES Sunlogy Berhad, a provider of mechanical and electrical (M&E) engineering services and renewable energy solutions, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 278 views | 1 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Techstore Berhad, an IT security and automation solutions provider, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 499 views | 3 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Richtech Digital Berhad, a distributor of electronic reloads and digital payment solutions, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kglim
143 posts
Posted by kglim > 2014-10-17 16:47 | Report Abuse
Haiz... I scared... So miss the boat for the yoyo... Damn...