GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

-0.015 (4.41%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

starting which quarter can see profit come in from capital21?

alexyap

258 posts

Posted by alexyap > 2014-10-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

wonder how will the next report be? good or bad?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

What happened ? I went for a cup of coffee and everything turned red !

Greenpower

304 posts

Posted by Greenpower > 2014-10-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

no more hope areli.....

spongebob

41 posts

Posted by spongebob > 2014-10-15 18:19 | Report Abuse

The 3pm sell down looks like its foreign funds pulling out from our country when their mkt opens

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

with europe dropping so much. its a no brainer to sell bursa and buy europe.

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

probably klci going to 1746 (approx 8% down 150 point form all time high) before a potential of any rebound...

now uk down 9%, france down 12.5% n german down 13%

Posted by Tletrading > 2014-10-15 22:36 | Report Abuse

明天才破4了

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-15 23:11 | Report Abuse

Tletrading hi 为何 first 10% gadang construction cant get ?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-15 23:14 | Report Abuse

sigh..... time to tanam sayur. no eye see

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

1.00 coming

57,972 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 23:18 | Report Abuse

SELL BEFORE IT CRASH TO RM1.00

THEN PARK IN THE SAFETY OF BJ CORP.

BJ CORP HAS RM1 BILLION FOR SHARE BUY BACK SUPPORT

PROTECT YOU FROM LOSSES

POSSIBLE HUGE GAIN!

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-15 23:40 | Report Abuse

SOMEGROUP WAN TO CONTROL THE SHARE PRICE DOWN LIKE SBCCORP....

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-10-16 00:06 | Report Abuse

us drop 200++ already, told you all run, gadang RM1.20 best buy

m_m123

7 posts

Posted by m_m123 > 2014-10-16 00:13 | Report Abuse

Wongchowsang, wondering why is the rm1.2 selected? Mind to share abit? if global bearish, it might not be something that controllable.

Posted by Tletrading > 2014-10-16 00:44 | Report Abuse

6)付款方式是第一个10%的Progressive Claim之后,Capital City必须从每一次Claim的数额里抽出30% 付给Gadang。(26/12/2013 – 公告 - 3.2.2)

Posted by Tletrading > 2014-10-16 00:49 | Report Abuse

美国跌300点,没眼看了

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 08:28 | Report Abuse

no to worry too much....look like potentially mkt reset for to -20% before going north....n today likely klci going to as low as 1710 before making u turn to around 1750....

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 08:35 | Report Abuse

potentially rebound for 5 to 8 trading days providing exit window before going south to around 1500...n good luck guys..

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 08:40 | Report Abuse

for sure it not mkt crash just 20% adjustment n the begining super bull for bskl....but becarful of disturbance from over drived mkt such india n especially indon that defy the global mkt reset...

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-10-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

just can said RM1.20 is controllable price, cant said more

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

That is the beauty of stock market...... When the market is bearish Tom Dick Harry sell their stock holdings irrespective of FA............. When the stock market is bullish Tom Dick Harry rush to buy any stock irrespective of FA......... , That is why only 5 % of ppl make monies in stock market and 90% of the folks loosing monies and the other 5% busy for nothing...........

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

I am not rushing to buy am waiting at 1.25 ; )

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

Maybe 1.00 i m fear because more than 20 small bank USA BANCRUPCY

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

Sorry la guys mitra , muhibah azrb just drop litte bit only why ha

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-10-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

guys, RM1.20 best buy, all in u all will get reward, dont ask me why, the information i can leak was limited

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

Apini what kind of sayur you prepare to tanam .. use .organic fertilizer ha

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 12:11 | Report Abuse

now I am waiting for the 4 sen dividend. I think the fortune teller is right, 1.20 I will play yoyo

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2014-10-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

if 1.20 is true, approximately need another 2 days. 1.33 - 5% = 1.26 (Friday) | 1.26 - 5% = 1.20 (Monday). wongchowsang, why so secret?

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

Besides tanam sayur can buy n tanam
gold bar or silver ?

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2014-10-16 13:15 | Report Abuse

If 1.20 is true, I can conclude that the market crash is simply due to stock price manipulation by big players. Exchanging the stocks in different accounts with lower stock prices and creating the bad news in the market. Then, they can largely accumulate the stocks in lower price and exchanging the stocks in different accounts again to create a phenomenon of rebound. There are many journal articles reported the inside of the stock price manipulation.

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-16 13:15 | Report Abuse

NEW NOTE 4 launch few month later maybe launch QE 4

Posted by wongchowsang > 2014-10-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

gift, u are right, actually manipulation was done by some big shark and insider, so many company was purposely kick the retailer and you can check that all big fund was still hold big portion and some of them also keep acquired.

i can said is that only, if i said terang terang, everyone know, the people also know who am i, and i will no longer get information. trust me, i not fortune teller, RM1.20 best buy, u will get reward when 1.20 in.

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 14:09 | Report Abuse

not to worry....hold till 2018 for what ever price u bought potentially dabble in 2 to 3 years time....cause looking overall correction today n rm rate vs usd as i posted earlier external funds are coming buying bskl n normally will be followed by major bull cycle 6 months to 1 year later....
if last 2 years the main game title was oil n gas...n the coming one will be construction which clearly written in Y2015 budget....n the main reason why gadang is so much down i believe manipulation by these funds to squeeze us out to sell...so remember what apini posted before if u don't sell it is just a passing by number doesn't carry value unless u bought using margin....
remember just last Friday construction constitute approx rm80bil...n just figure out how much gadang will be part of this rm80bil..so good luck guys...

just like apini, man2 slowly2 collect at 1.20 if it happen reaching that level...at least myself prepare few million rm if really it will stay at 1.20 from now to 2015...cause it is cheap sale for all of us...

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 14:10 | Report Abuse

so to me always think positive to get positive result....

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2014-10-16 14:34 | Report Abuse

wongchowsang, tq for your explanation. In fact, from April 2014, Gadang rose sharply heading to 2.00. No matter how good of Gadang in the future (budget 2015), buying it in high price is always not a good deal. So, manipulation is the only way to make it cheaper. Actually, no serious economic crash is found yet but market fell too much suddenly.

A noteworthy matter is no any substantial shareholders buying or selling Gadang yet since last Wednesday (no official announcements). I guess they just hold it and accumulate it secretly. By the way, I saw the Sunway continue its share buy back regardless of the market crash. One thing for sure, no matter how bad of the US market or how many market crash, the nasdaq or Dow index are in increasing trend in the long run. History tells us that Warren Buffet bought stocks in lower price during the market crash and keep it in the long run to against the short term market crash. This is how he became rich.

We, as the small traders, will easily be influenced by the market. When the good news spread, we buy high. When the bas news spread, we sell low. That's why small traders can't make big money in the market.

Good luck, everyone......

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

wongchowsang, Now I suddenly feel you are a sincere man, I will not call you fortune teller any more. I want to be you friend and get your advices.
I will not sell gadang, I do not see any reason why I should sell gadang now, in fact will accumulate more if the price drop further
unless one day gadang suddenly quit all the construction works go and jual nasi lemak, then I will sell including the underwear.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

gift, don't just look at the market every, sometimes you have learn from me how to tanam sayur and collect eggs

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

gadang is one of the sayur I choose to tanam. but it needs time to grow tall and fat. be patient, and believe it will , and surely it will.
now is the time market discard those with weak faith in the company they have invested.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

chongway, do not be greedy. I also want to tanam ptaras , scientx matrix...., but have to look at their financial position first. we want those can afford to give us more eggs. now the weather so bad , these sayur difficult to grow fat in a very short time. now only hope to collect eggs

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

apini,
haha but so far no eggs news form gadang.....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

sabar tunggu bang.......

nordimohd

1,870 posts

Posted by nordimohd > 2014-10-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

EU open small green hope continue rebound....
https://uk.finance.yahoo.com/intlindices?e=europe

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

大伯公 said : FORTUNE IS FOR THOSE WHO DESERVED. we fear, we worry, we sweat but we believe. At the end we WIN BIG, BIG, BIG.............

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

In such a bearish market, you need not have tanam many many types of sayur, focus on 1 or 2 but not more than 5, is enough to make you kaya then.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

when people are fearful , we must stay focused. but do not peek at other people wife, there are always look more lovely than ours, but who know.............

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2014-10-16 16:12 | Report Abuse

apini. wei wei wei .. If you tnam many type of sayur. you will see a lot of red but if you tanam 2 type of sayur. You only see 2 red red color . not that fearful.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-10-16 16:24 | Report Abuse

stay focused is most important...... always think of what 大伯公 said, then no fear.

CHONGWAY

340 posts

Posted by CHONGWAY > 2014-10-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

Yeah la apini all blood flow in to satu badang !