abang nordi, thank you, I have reshuffle my portfolio from 12 counters to 8 counters and now in the proses to reduce to 5 nanti, this morning I have sold all my aeoncr and weida. now waiting for gadang dividend meanwhile enjoy 10k, 10k buying here.
my good friends, gadang is my long term investment, even though the price goes up to 2.00, I won't sell, what more it is 1.38 now. if I don't sell where got loss or gain. it is just figures only to me. as long as it can sustain its earning growth , I keep, if it suddenly goes an jual nasi lemak, then sell
guys relax if keep til 2018 can win...n for now play tarik tali loooo, bought just now 50k units @ average 1.404 for short term play...cari pocket money maaa for meggi mee... have to cause can not play kite not windy day....kikiki
apini, u are right those just a passing by figure......any way my simple guess all will be alright by 6 months down the line cause it is in nobody interest to let the whole global mkt crumble to the historical 2008/09 crisis again...
kglim, do not peek at other people's wife, usually they look more lovely than ours but who know....., since you have chosen gadang because it is good , then keep to your choice. at this time too many wifes also not a good things, right?
at this time, do not play-play, it is better to stick to your old good wife you know very well, but one night stand like abng nordi, is ok, because he is boring and get some fun maa.....
why I sell aeoncr and buy gadang 1. gadang , 52 w high = 2.01 , last price = 1.43, drop = 28.9% 2. Aeoncr, 52W high = 18.00 , last price= 14.00 , drop= 22.22 3 stock potential ranking : gadang = 2 aeon cr = 10 conclusion : sell aeoncr buy gadang is a positive move. mos = 70%.
like some one said, this is just mathematics, it may not be true, I agree, but to me, it does help me to choose the best wife , when you have so many wife and all of them are good
abang nordi, what do think of scable, mathematically it is no good, but in view of the recent developments, it seem to have great potential of sustainable earning growth
I still have not bought any today, actually this morning bangun tidur 10.00 wanted to buy 1.38, tapi, orang kacau-kacau dah tak sempat masuk order, abang nordi pandai, dah dapat duit kopi
Icon8888, EU just make up the story after they sell off all their holding just to push down mkt before buying back n my guess probably will take 3 to 6 months global mkt yoyo before move up...my game plan is play yoyo with them instead of play kite...... kikiki....i.e buy on terrible deep n sell on next upper resistant.....
so wth all the grandmother stories above kikiki show that now major mkt (excluding china & japan) are in consolidation period n at the juncture of technical rebound probably for 5 to 12 trading days..
at longer term n "if used the recent consolidation history as a guide" if the current consolidation fail to recover to bullish trend klci could be heading to 16.5% correction style that starting in early july 2011 to end sept 2011...so form all time high 1896 to 1583 which is about 10% more to go down from now....
this is just to share my 2 cent view on the current situation n not scare mongering.....n good luck....
tletrading, do not worry, it won't help, people like us can't escape from the bear because we are involved in the market everyday. Below 1.50 is a good buy for gadang, if you have bought enough and you are happy with your portfolio, the first thing that you should do is go tanam sayur and reevaluate your porfolio end of the year. of course, if you want to play yoyo, it is no harm
go tanam sayur and leaves the problems to the directors , we lose, they lose even more. most important is to get a good wife, at lease can lay eggs if can not bear children . now just enjoy the egg. go go go tanam sayur......
for me egg more meaningful, can eat, wife can not eat, only can see, sometimes fat sometimes thin. fat feel rich , thin worry. So now I discover new theory, don't look at your wife, don't peek at other people's wife, go tanam sayur and enjoy the eggs. SO NICE.
apini, haha good sure u have extra brain to put thing in right prospective...good idea..
but one thing i observe now it time for the major economic stake holders to make do more charity to create win-win economic growth... today Bank of Korea cut base rate by 25 basis points to 2.00 percent n Chinese data ...that may be causing sudden jerk around 11am on HANG SENG INDEX,Shanghai Composite, Nikkei 225...
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: ES Sunlogy Berhad, a provider of mechanical and electrical (M&E) engineering services and renewable energy solutions, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 281 views | 1 d ago
New IPO: Techstore Berhad, an IT security and automation solutions provider, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 502 views | 3 d ago
New IPO: Richtech Digital Berhad, a distributor of electronic reloads and digital payment solutions, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
apini
1,445 posts
Posted by apini > 2014-10-14 10:46 | Report Abuse
abang nordi,
thank you, I have reshuffle my portfolio from 12 counters to 8 counters and now in the proses to reduce to 5 nanti, this morning I have sold all my aeoncr and weida. now waiting for gadang dividend meanwhile enjoy 10k, 10k buying here.