RCE CAPITAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RCECAP (9296)

1.63 - 1.64

8 people like this.

4,111 comment(s). Last comment by Shogun86 1 month ago

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-11-09 18:30 | Report Abuse

He likes to bad-mouth just because he didn't buy in yet.

Pc Tan

7 posts

Posted by Pc Tan > 2017-11-09 18:31 | Report Abuse

i also think this counter is lousy,can't even break 1.80 .for sure i will sell it even not making money.switch to gcb can go up to 2.50

John Angel

255 posts

Posted by John Angel > 2017-11-09 18:32 | Report Abuse

go go go , tomolo big drop

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-11-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

I also didn't buy in. Haha..

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-11-09 18:33 | Report Abuse

Drop your head! Supporters always say like that. Haha..

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2017-11-09 18:45 | Report Abuse

at least 5c gap up tomorrow...

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2017-11-09 18:47 | Report Abuse

Very good QR....surprice got extra 3cents dividend. Getting more generous, very good sign, can keep for long term. Most undervalued finance counter in KLSE. Should be valued at least rm2.5

Posted by value_trading > 2017-11-09 18:57 | Report Abuse

Haha...Dalpinia...finally have someone agree with me. We have cold eye holding the same stock like us ! Tomorrow price will going up!

John Angel

255 posts

Posted by John Angel > 2017-11-09 18:58 | Report Abuse

tomolo open high and drop til dip

CY1214

16 posts

Posted by CY1214 > 2017-11-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

Low PE but revenue and profit also keep growing. Furthermore, cost of fund keep reducing by issuing Sukuk to replace revolving credit, overdraft and term loan. Therefore, we can expect the profit margin keep on increasing.

Pc Tan

7 posts

Posted by Pc Tan > 2017-11-09 22:12 | Report Abuse

i dun care,i will sell it before big drop with our current poor market.all the markets in this regions up except our shit market!everyday talk about good GDP but prices all down like hell!

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-09 22:26 | Report Abuse

i dont care either, will sell tomorrow

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2017-11-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

I like the stable earnings and low PE. I am accumulating. Need a lot of patience for this counter...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-11-10 07:20 | Report Abuse

Those who had sold because of impatience will be licking their wounds soon. Market has no place to impatience punter or rather investor

Mgician

716 posts

Posted by Mgician > 2017-11-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

nice + dividend ...

Posted by value_trading > 2017-11-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

John Angel, so far so good! 4.4% up now! Let see how it go before the day close!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

Phew, lucky didnt go up so much.

wan7075

239 posts

Posted by wan7075 > 2017-11-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

dunno why market no look good to this company. hope they can distribute more div

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

If market no look good. Its god give you chance to buy more.

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

I believe this is the chance given by God to dump this trash as soon as possible before too late. BTW, sold all my share, bye bye RCE

Jeff Lee

327 posts

Posted by Jeff Lee > 2017-11-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

anybody has any research with target price? kind to share?

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2017-11-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

RM2.5 tp

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-10 12:03 | Report Abuse

Jeff Lee anybody has any research with target price? kind to share?

I have, but i wont share. You can look at the initiation report by BCT asia. Very informative.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

I got ask you share anything to me meh?

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-10 15:10 | Report Abuse

I share to you for what? You think my name is bonescythe is it? Buy first, share, then sell to you?

If i find those kind of company to goreng, then i share to you and make my money.

This one i dont want to sell wor. Instead i want buy more when i find more money. Share to you to increase my purchase price for what? I do research about the company, i share to you and i then i rugi summore.

Pay me 1000 RCECAP shares, i share with you , i promise you will be worth it.

DroidnPlay

127 posts

Posted by DroidnPlay > 2017-11-10 15:14 | Report Abuse

They wont give too much of Div, need capital to give loan.

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

see the sell queue with huge volume, insider already know something bad going to happen, otherwise no reason for this stock profit up almost 19%, but share price only up 2 cents, fantastic.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2017-11-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

Earn the dividend first, share price will growth slowly, no worry hold long long

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2017-11-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight, soon will fly after u sell then will regreted

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 1.63 and a little at 1.64 lol.

Oh well, 1 or 2 sen nvm lah.

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-11-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

Agree. RM 1.61 no more cheap.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > Nov 13, 2017 09:04 AM | Report Abuse
sell sell target 1.00

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

Why is it no longer cheap?

Because it was lower before, or compared to your calculation of the intrinsic value?

middleman

14 posts

Posted by middleman > 2017-11-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Azman bought 99% of shares sold on last Monday. Because he has extra cash?

Posted by meiling0809 > 2017-11-16 23:56 |

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

Already said the best is to sell all this rubbish and find the next good stock, this is really a rubbish stock i have evern seen. 3 cents dividend declared with not bad quarterly result, but share price keep dropping and now is even lower than the price before quarterly result release.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-11-17 23:56 | Report Abuse

Told you better sell

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

Haha you guys really damn cute lah.

Little bit drop, bising already.

Can can drop more. I waiting for below 1.5 to top up abit =)

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

you more cute.

when up, you said already up, wait it drops then only buy.
when drop, you said wait it drops even more then only buy.

bu we all know, you never buy in, you just wait to sell out.

you so cute

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-20 11:14 | Report Abuse

Its about 10% of portfolio.

Unless someone tmr give me 1 million for no reason. Have to wait until big enough discount before i buy more loh.

You think entire bursa only RCECAP can buy meh.

Posted by meiling0809 > 2017-11-23 15:23 |

heata

47 posts

Posted by heata > 2017-11-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

Wah 1.51...

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

pity for those who still holding this stock.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-11-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

I still holding =D

My target top up price reaching soon. RM1.4- RM1.45 come come.

heata

47 posts

Posted by heata > 2017-11-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

Pain...

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

i switched to INARI after this rubbish announed the quarterly result, sold on 1.67, incurred a little bit loss. However, now i am already have a paper earning for more than 15%, dont know why you all want to hold this rubbish to slow down your earning, perhaps, to increase your loss...

Jun Yu

67 posts

Posted by Jun Yu > 2017-11-28 19:39 | Report Abuse

still holding 7xxxx unit

Posted by Klse Investor > 2017-11-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo, if you apply Buffet's method in Bursa by looking on company intrinsic value, then God Bless You. That method only can be applied in mature market like US. For the malaysia market, i have seen some good company with very low PE and high ROE, yet making profit every year, but the price just stagnant. I am not asking you to sell or buy, but i was hold this stock for almost 9mths, keep buying when it achieved good result, end up the price is falling to rm1.5 today. Anyway, good luck to you

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2017-11-29 19:38 | Report Abuse

u sendiri talk sendiri syok? u think everyone oso need you teach meh? why bother to justify your actions? to prove what? you are good in investing? ok lets say that u are that good, so what now? u want people to praise u? are u lacking in self-esteem? do you need to prove so hard to people this and that? what sdn bhd what 1 year ago 5 year ago? who cares. well it might seemed that i showed some interest in your comment but whatever man.