ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by Dreamzboy01 > 2017-05-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

Need $ for their MG...hahaha...

Posted by Dreamzboy01 > 2017-05-18 16:16 | Report Abuse

Today close .250

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

Trap so many innocent people....Anzo....Anzo Who dare to buy?????

Queen QQ

25 posts

Posted by Queen QQ > 2017-05-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

power money

Queen QQ

25 posts

Posted by Queen QQ > 2017-05-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

close 0.26

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will close 24.5. This is so typical.

Traderx

173 posts

Posted by Traderx > 2017-05-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

u-turning upward soon. Lets see if there is any good news.

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

Yesterday got news..but today seeee...hampa belaka...lautan merah

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

Anzo back to the black in Q4. explores property development

Construction and timber products manufacturing firm Anzo Holdings Bhd, which swung to the black for the fourth quarter (Q4) ended March 31, 2017, on the back of higher revenue, is exploring opportunities in property development.

Just over a month ago, Anzo announced that it received a letter of intent from KL Northgate Sdn Bhd to award it, alongside MCC Oversea (M) Sdn Bhd, with a RM1.21 billion job for a mixed development in Gombak, Selangor.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia yesterday, the group said the improvement was mainly due to construction billings from Porto De Melaka project amounting to RM5.7 million, reversal on provision for doubtful debts of RM1.3 million and no further inventory write down during the quarter.

For the 12 months, its net loss narrowed to RM4.63 million, from RM10.85 million a year ago, on the back of a revenue of RM12.26 million from RM6.11 million previously.

Chai said with a total construction order book of RM301 million to date, the group is expected to sustain its current momentum and meet its strategic objective to turn profitable for the financial year ending March 31, 2018.

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/05/18/anzo-back-black-q4-explores-property-development

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-18 18:30 | Report Abuse

Today not only anzo red..625 counters red

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

Big plans to lift Selayang

The Paragon @ KL Northgate will see construction resuming in the fourth quarter of this year.
This comes after Anzo Holdings Bhd’s wholly-owned subsidiary, Harvest Court Construction Sdn Bhd, announced the receipt of a letter of intent awarded by KL Northgate for the project.
Chai, who is managing director of Main Market-listed Anzo, expects Harvest Court to receive the letter of award for the RM1.2 billion contract by July or August.
Harvest Court will partner MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd, a Malaysian subsidiary of China and Hong Kong-listed Metallurgical Corp of China Ltd, to develop the entire Paragon @ KL Northgate project. The funding will come from MCC.
https://www.nst.com.my/property/2017/05/240368/big-plans-lift-selayang

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-05-18 18:34 | Report Abuse

tp 2.2

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 18:44 | Report Abuse

Anzo is main contractor for phase 2 of Porto De Melaka
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/anzo-main-contractor-phase-2-porto-de-melaka

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-18 18:45 | Report Abuse

Traderman....tp o.22 ?This is after right issue adjustments par value...haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

TP does not mean anything. Different people have a different TP. It's like a forecasted price.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 19:12 | Report Abuse

0.20 is the minimum value in the last 1 year. I don't think the stock will hit 0.22 this year again as the construction sector has been booming this year.

Traderx

173 posts

Posted by Traderx > 2017-05-18 19:26 | Report Abuse

its matter of time before it U-turning. ESOS all at 0.20 cent.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

I see no trap in this counter.

too much consolidation before the release of latest QR
-> good result
-> due to risk-off sentiment in the market and too much consolidation of the stock before the announcement, the stock plummeted.

That's all.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-18 20:22 | Report Abuse

I bet tomorow n next monday the price will drop too

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-05-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

to 0.18,

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 21:08 | Report Abuse

I doubt tomorow and next monday the price will drop.

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-05-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

people selling, refuse to subcribe right issue, that why drop.
Run better.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

I think an average stock price during the last 3 years or the last one year will give investors a important clue. An average stock price during the last 3 years or the last one year is over RM 2.6. That will probably mean that the stock will stay longer in the range of the price over RM 2.6, so you don't need to sell the stock now.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

Tecpower... anzo will 80% fall tomorrow. And to the level of 24.5. Yummy to buy level. Dun believe me... look at the last 1 month chart. Monday it will spike a bit but close back the same. Once a week it will touch 28 for u to sell 27.5 and trap new investors. And then it will fall back to 24 or 24.5.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 21:38 | Report Abuse

Its not a trap. Its called a range.haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 21:44 | Report Abuse

Range break may happen, so don't assume you are trading the stock in a range.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

Sigh... u are warned. Use whatever technical term u want. Shark is shark. Just be happy that the shark is currently merciful. There are a lot of other worst tactic that they can use but didnt.
We have been monitoring this counter and studying it like a classical textbook just to learn a lesson from the shark. The only eay to beat him.... to play longer than him. Keep some shares floating inside here and sell the rest on opportunity to buy bacl lower.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

I notice a lot of noise like you in this forum.

Actually, the stock is very easy to trade. No trap in this counter.

1. If you look at stock price movement, a stock price over RM 0.2 is almost guaranteed.
The stock price dropped below RM 0.2 in an extremely rare occasion.

2. The construction sector has been booming this year, so an average price of this stock is higher this year than previous years.

3.The QR released recently was improved greatly.

Someone who said the stock price was moving back to RM 1.8 was a joke.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

CIMB Research retains overweight on construction sector http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/08/cimb-research-retains-overweight-on-construction-sector/

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-18 22:33 | Report Abuse

Tecpower....do you know how to calculate share par value reduction after right issues with free warrants

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-18 22:51 | Report Abuse

Yes.. it's calculation every 8 year-old boy can understand.
The return of my stock investment is around 80% this year.
I'm not bad at trading stocks.
Most of the stocks I bought surged one month within I bought the stocks.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-18 22:56 | Report Abuse

So you no need to come here comments this comments that already since you claim that you are so smart

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-05-18 23:03 | Report Abuse

congratulation tecpower... 80% gained. wow... pls educate us....
help me calculate share par value reduction pls. pls continue educate us.. i never study mathematics.. too poor, cannot afford go to school.. my daughter 8 years old also cannot understand shares market calculation. Father too stupid, unable to teach her.. pls help me

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-05-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

ohhh.. paiseh.. now i understood why my daughter cannot understand it... she is a girl not boy... thats y...

Ibi_chan

455 posts

Posted by Ibi_chan > 2017-05-19 01:40 | Report Abuse

Waahh good QR also turn into red? Anything wrong?

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2017-05-19 06:08 | Report Abuse

this counter being highly manipulated by bankers..

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-19 06:34 | Report Abuse

If you ignore noise, you are likely to get profit.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-19 07:03 | Report Abuse

I can read you tecpower....With such behaviour and attitudes I suspect you EASON10 = IVAN2222 = Tecpower that stuck at the higher price above 0.360

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-19 07:55 | Report Abuse

Your forecast is wrong.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-19 08:00 | Report Abuse

Ei.... i3trader. I totally forgot ivan2222. But to be fair. He started his posting in jan 2017. He did however go to other places to promote anzo. I think he is stuck much higher than alvin2222.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-19 08:03 | Report Abuse

Yah,happy888... I think so,haha

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-05-19 08:11 | Report Abuse

ANZO jgn jadi ASO jln faster faster

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-19 08:14 | Report Abuse

No matter how many Username this person changes but that kind of behaviour still the same

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-19 08:40 | Report Abuse

I think the stock price will move up to 0.50 in a couple of month.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

lai liao, got power this morning. gogogo
if can break 0.265 0.27 wall I think today can go to 0.30
today board to RED

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

my expectation is anzo will floating around 0.260. Range from 0.245 to 0.285 according to homily chart time black hole.

http://i.imgur.com/67MfTIw.jpg

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

very strong support @0.26, now trying to break 0.265
I am sure it will break 0.265 with the strong buying
already top 7 in volumn
WOW going to clear 0.265 and top 3 in volumn now/

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

according to homily time black hole, anzo may goreng if break 0.285. However, if anzo drop to below 0.245 must cut loss.