ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

On the 26th May 2017, you should find the rights in your portfolio. Can sell or can subscribe. Can contact your remisier/broker/investment bank or can read through the whole document for the how and where.

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-05-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you JamesPOnd and Ultrainvestor, really appreciate that:) all the while i thought is bonus issue instead of right issue, gosh, still have to pay rm0.20 for each right share. so the best way is wait after listing to sell the share or now?

If I sell the rights, i cant get the warrant c right? sorry am quite new here, sifu pls advise, tq!

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

@Ultrainvestor thank you for your information...

for example: i got 100lot mean i can subscribe for 150lot for 0.20/unit

100lot/4 x 6 = 150lot x 0.2 = pay extra Rm3000 am i right?

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

At the moment, I don't know what is the best way. I don't hold any Anzo. Personally I don't like what they've done past few weeks. It created a certain reputation in my mind. But I'm open to changes.

If you don't subscribe, you don't get new shares and new warrants.

Ed Win, you are correct.

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

@Ultra investor as i buy in 0.295, and it is downtrend now ( due to syndicate pressing the price for another round)

option now for people who still holding as me:

1. Subscribe right issue and average it as much as possible
(high risk cause it might drop further after right issue)

2. Hold it and believe on it.
(The period of hold might be 1-2years forward / and depend on effectiveness and efficiency this company handling project)

This counter have no fundamental to refer, on see syndicate accumulate enough or not / want to goreng on so called "Good news" announced.

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

@Ultrainvestor if we dont subscribe right issue , as you say can sell it. how it work?

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

harap2 chart ANZO ni berubah ke tahap lebih tinggi dalam tempoh skrg (ayat penjejuk hatiku)...bersabarlah duhai hati..

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-16 18:21 | Report Abuse

Ed Win, on the 26th May, you will find Anzo-OR in your portfolio. This is your rights. The no of rights should be as per the 4 to 6 ratio. You can trade it in the market just like any other stocks but only for a period from 26th May 2017 to 1st June 2017.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

Technically edwin... i will be very honest... anzo is finish... FOR NOW. Slowly sell off your stocks at 27 cents (around 60% of current stock) and subscribe to your rights. That way less risky and u earn the difference of around 10 cents per stock. Enough to cover your loss of 29 cents.

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-05-16 19:06 | Report Abuse

i still feel sorry who loss in this counter. especialy lilyhery7973. took this for lesson learn. decision to cut loss very important when sign of downtrend obswrve

Posted by Sakai511 > 2017-05-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

any light at this counter? bought at 0.41... buy more at 0.24 or subscribe rights or cut loss?

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-05-16 21:58 | Report Abuse

Sorry to see some trap inside this counter. Dont want comment too much, later got other start bombarding. Well, I think there will be rebound soon if the price maintain 0.250 to 0.260 range for 1 week at least, somewhere before ex-date. If dip further, then ......... anyway good luck. Pls check if you hold some hot top 10 counters or not.. some may not look so good actually. WIll not comment which 1, later kenak again. Take profit dont greedy. Lastly, be extra careful, if somebody keep asking to buy at cheap discounted for the hot counter. I mean hot counter ya. Some counters really good buy at the moment at discounted price. So, learn to cut loss, take profit, and look for REAL cheap and POTENTIAL counter. Bye and good luck.

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-05-16 22:28 | Report Abuse

buy Carlsberg, real cheap ,dividend rm870 per year

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-05-17 08:29 | Report Abuse

Some ppl are optimistic abt this stock and many others are pessimistic. When Anzo was on its way up, 99.9% of all the comments here were good n positive. When on down trend, 99.9% were on the condemning side. In stock market, when everyone is buying, it is an indication to sell.
Therefore, it is the right time to buy now. Buy at 0.245 or 0.25 and subscribe to the rights. You will not regret! Remember, do not trade on contra play.

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

Moobrighter...thank you for your concern.. I feel very sad...belajar dari pengalaman...will cal my remiser to get further advise...

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

lilyhery7973... apa sudah beli tunggu saja. Ada 3 chance utk anzo revive
1) rights issue (EAH is a good example)
2) QR (setakat jangan begitu merah sudah jadi)
3) KL northgate 1B project (kalau ini pun tak jadi memang sorry lah tiada apa2 yang boleh jadi sudah - kena tunggu rata-rata 1 hingga 2 tahun)

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

TQ adamant...

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-17 12:08 | Report Abuse

woah another trap coming izzit??

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

twice bitten.. shy oredi! kikik

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

Wah... Anzo investors now so smart. Nobody follow after the sharks. Want to see it break 27 cents first baru cakap... kakakakakaka. Sharks sell tangan kiri to tangan kanan.

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2017-05-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

hohoho.....

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

resistance now at 0.27 cents..go go and go fly high...untung2 boleh gap uo...make good drama ok...

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

Lily.... Remember this is tangan kiri to tangan kanan. I slowly sell off a bit. Later when drop will buy back.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

In the period u all just watch out and be careful

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-17 14:22 | Report Abuse

anzo got 9 days to show the power of money

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-17 14:28 | Report Abuse

wait until market close, if anzo is not drop back to 0.245

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

i3trader junclj...See,i told you already,your Kretam on downtrending now
16/05/2017 11:11

kretam, I want to show hand already, i still got some bullets queuing at 0.540 but today rebound again, can't collect anymore.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

last chance to sell 27 cents... lai lai lai. Otherwise wait next week.

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

hahah anzo is Bozo!

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

sell now buy back 24 and below lah. this is anzo trend. Nothing can be done.

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-17 15:02 | Report Abuse

Fake push again to trap people o.o" tomorrow go lower...just wait for right issue =D

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

@happy888 thank for your advice , still manage to control the loses -
whereby already prepared backup fund for average / right issue

so i will just keep my original purchasing

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

just take some of drb profit to cover here then =D

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2017-05-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

last minute to 30

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

Goood.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

Anzo is either in trial stage or rebounding stage. I already said anzo won't end show that fast. Banker is still holding anzo chips.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Anzo is trying to trap new investors. If by anzo style... tomorrow it will open up to say 29.5 and you will see it drop back to 26 cents. Classic anzo.

Mrb143

5 posts

Posted by Mrb143 > 2017-05-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

aduhai tengah syok goreng gas pulak habis sambong esok ye

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-17 17:40 | Report Abuse

@adamant Anzo is trying to trap new investors. If by anzo style... tomorrow it will open up to say 29.5 and you will see it drop back to 26 cents. Classic anzo.

if tomorrow drop back then is meaning banker is just testing the share price at today, so this is under trial stage. As long as anzo is staying between the homily white lines, that's mean anzo is floating flat around 0.260. Either above or below 0.260.

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-05-17 17:42 | Report Abuse

why always like to ask us sell when we can make money

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-05-17 18:00 | Report Abuse

Can some1 tell me what will be the new price on 23rd? 0.200 or 0.180 or .....??? if price maintain at 0.275 before ex-date
i poor at mathematics.

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

Sdh ckp msti bg price cantik. If ugly..who d hell want to subscribe rights.

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2017-05-17 18:27 | Report Abuse

This is a dangerous bet~

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-05-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Urmomcrabs.......the ex-price is 0.23 if anzo price is maintained at 0.275 before ex-date.

Mrb143

5 posts

Posted by Mrb143 > 2017-05-17 20:01 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, 17 May 2017 – Anzo Holdings Berhad (“Anzo” or “the Group”), a
manufacturing and construction specialist, today announced an unaudited profit after tax (PAT) of RM1.27 million for its fourth quarter ended 31 March 2017 (Q4FY2016: Loss of RM3.84 million).This marks the Group’s journey back into the black after sixteen consecutive quarters of losses.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-17 20:07 | Report Abuse

good show...time to sleep

Mrb143

5 posts

Posted by Mrb143 > 2017-05-17 20:12 | Report Abuse

Datuk Eddie Chai Woon Chet, Managing Director of Anzo, said, “In the fourth quarter of our2017 financial year, we are starting to see the Group’s Construction Division contributing to our performance in a more tangible manner. This has resulted in a notable turnaround for the Group after multiple quarters of losses.”
“As importantly, we expect the positive contribution from our Construction Division to grow from strength to strength as our project in hand, namely Porto De Melaka Waterfront, continues to make forward progress. With a total construction order book of RM301 million to date, Anzo Group is expected to sustain its current momentum and meet the Group’s strategic objective to turn
profitable for our coming financial year ending 31 March 2018,” he added.

At present, Anzo is in the midst of discussion with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of Hong Kong and Shanghai-listed China Metallurgical Group Corp’s (MCC Group), to form a consortium to undertake the construction of Paragon @ KL Northgate worth RM1.2 billion, a mixed-development project with a gross development value of RM3.6 billion. The Company expect the consortium agreement to finalise soon

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-17 20:36 | Report Abuse

Anzo... jangan main perangkap perangkap ye... last time tinta anggun so nice also 2 hour show aje. Ko jgn cuba nak makan kita.

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2017-05-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

tomoro sure gap up