ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

@115 , if u asking my opinion , i will not take the right share

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

No way banker is not here. They are very much alive here.

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

wow :)

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Finally.....

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-11 16:45 | Report Abuse

they must make the ri attractive

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

Not nice , becareful u all !

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-05-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

i suport 0.3 level,, come on do it..

YF24

1,224 posts

Posted by YF24 > 2017-05-11 17:05 | Report Abuse

is this the hammer pattern rebound sign?

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-11 17:11 | Report Abuse

junclj can share the latest homily chart with us, signal to buy?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

No chart pattern will work here. Ur chart pattern are memorized by all the sharks. They will make u think its a pattern breakout and trap u all alove here. Chart only works assuming no manipulative force. Doesnt apply to goreng counter.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow can OPEN HIGH with BIG VOL and surpass Monday's vol and CLOSE GREEN then ANZO should be on uptrend. can buy for short term. TOMORROW is important date for ANZO, TOMORROW decide next week movement, DIE or ALIVE see TOMORROW.

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-05-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

the OR start trading on the 25th May

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-05-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

sure they push up more than 30c

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

U all just becareful every second tomorow .

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-11 17:42 | Report Abuse

Really scary after I watch the show,UMA is real

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

@i3 , today u not enter 0.245 ?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-11 18:54 | Report Abuse

No...Pmaster,I don't care how they play now,I don't want to stuck and subscribe the right issue,I just same like,just don't like any right share

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-11 18:55 | Report Abuse

I just same like you,don't like any right share

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

Haha ! I3 u very smart !

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 19:05 | Report Abuse

Actually today i can enter 0.0245 , but i c the price cant go far , too small profit , so i just leave it let others people buy .

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

Dun enter now. It will gap up tomorrow before 1 banker decide to throw it down again. Just try to sell off slowly and use the money to prescribe the right issue. And then slowly sell off and be done with anzo

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-11 19:12 | Report Abuse

Remember that this show occurs every other day. Gap up and throw down even more down than previous day. Dun rush in.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-11 19:27 | Report Abuse

MCD banker's fund add back 2%. So you guys decide, whether anzo will rebound. Don't you guys think that banker was planned to accumulate this counter for half year, then only just goreng for one round then shows end? Of course this is totally not logic. Do you know banker need at least minimum half year to plan before they goreng up a counter. I believe that anzo will rebound because anzo was really touch the bottom of banker's price. It will floating between 0.230-0.260. After that then start engine.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-11 19:44 | Report Abuse

http://i.imgur.com/o71fMlv.jpg
anzo was floating flat for more than half years. just look at the chart already know something wrong. its impossible to finish goreng so fast.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-11 19:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorow go to nice place eating a nice breakfast n watching the show movement ! This is life enjoy everday and relax .

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-11 19:58 | Report Abuse

anzo..those exp it can go in and out without bleeding

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

Hammer (candlestick pattern) today ANZO form this pattern, can refer chart.

A hammer is a type of BULLISH REVERSAL candlestick pattern, made up of just one candle, found in price charts of financial assets. The candle looks like a hammer, as it has a long lower wick and a short body at the top of the candlestick with little or no upper wick. In order for a candle to be a valid hammer most traders say the lower wick must be two times greater than the size of the body portion of the candle, and the body of the candle must be at the upper end of the trading range.

When you see the HAMMER form in a DOWNTREND this is a sign of a POTENTIAL REVERSAL in the market as the long lower wick represents a period of trading where the sellers were initially in control but the buyers were able to reverse that control and drive prices back up to close near the high for the day, thus the short body at the top of the candle.

After seeing this chart pattern form in the market most traders will wait for the next period to OPEN HIGHER than the close of the previous period to confirm that the buyers are actually in control.

Two additional things that traders will look for to place more significance on the pattern are a LONG lower wick and an INCREASE in volume for the time period that formed the hammer.

Most likely tomorrow morning will OPEN HIGHER and go HIGHER according to the chart. IF this not happen means ANZO is OUT of control.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-11 21:19 | Report Abuse

I think banker is back again according to homily chart. I quite agreed with the chart because I follow their facebook 牛股集训营 everyday.
if tomorrow price go higher with vol i will ALL IN again. I hope this round I can earn back what I have lose in ANZO.

junclj http://i.imgur.com/o71fMlv.jpg
anzo was floating flat for more than half years. just look at the chart already know something wrong. its impossible to finish goreng so fast.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

I found 2 hammer pattern on ANZO chart, 24 February and 22 March.
One thing very SURE is after the hammer stick next few trading price also close higher.
This time hammer stick lower shadow much more longer than earlier 2 hammer stick mean more bullish hammer.
Should go in early morning or wait and see?
If BUY Q volume is very high on 9am I will IN if not then wait and see.

Posted by mfaizgaaffar > 2017-05-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

People come in last minute to make it look like hammer, and technically looks like the stock wanna rebound.. They start to buy at 4.20pm - 4.45pm. Becareful guys.. if you guys decide to enter tomorrow, always look for exit plan (support level)

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-05-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

strong buy now

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-12 07:05 | Report Abuse

My opinion about why banker push down the price to 0.245 because the right issue thing. Please don't forget banker is the boss and the operator of this company. They already know right issue before they make announcement. That's why they push down the price to collect enough chips first before they start to goreng for further higher.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-05-12 07:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Go on harvest court.....

Fifty50

54 posts

Posted by Fifty50 > 2017-05-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

Buaya Chai only know to get money from from us.... right issue, better run away

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-12 07:57 | Report Abuse

What I talking is about to follow the banker, I am NOT using any technical analysis. We need to guess what is banker's next plan.
12/05/2017 07:19

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-12 08:07 | Report Abuse

Good morning everybody ! It may up a bit than drop bk or others way .

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-12 08:20 | Report Abuse

I3 , the klci wont effect the share u buy . Malaysia share marketing is
A closing market , not like hk will directly effect by us stock market.

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-05-12 08:24 | Report Abuse

Nobody will buy if its share price drop below 25 sen..so logically speaking they will push the price to around 30 sen...trading buy.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-12 08:37 | Report Abuse

Yah.. I agree with youPmaster but that news just for info only

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-12 08:48 | Report Abuse

Yeah..yeah...hope not another Kgroup style trap. Once bitten twice shy. This is stock market. We know its a trap but usually people still dare to take risk.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-12 08:49 |

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-12 08:51 | Report Abuse

The only way to milk your money is to lure you in with some "up" or bait. Already asking for rights issue...this mean this company is "cash" calling. So just be careful if you chase high. Be like alibaba...take some profit and run...don't be like kassim baba...stay long and trapped later.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

Can it break 0.28 wall? 6.7mil share

Stockgod8

80 posts

Posted by Stockgod8 > 2017-05-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

I thanks for if it's doesn't go below 0.2

clp72

814 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2017-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

rights issue at 20 cents? and you still buying?

Stockgod8

80 posts

Posted by Stockgod8 > 2017-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

No ball to think will go above 0.28

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

I'll go in if price >0.28

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

@NeverLossAgain Can it break 0.28 wall? 6.7mil share not that fast, need to allocate and floating between 0.240~0.270 for few days maybe. 若庄家要继续吸筹,应该会横摆多几天。Just remember banker only collect chips at lowest price.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

What is the colour of the active stocks now....mostly red

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

not good sign, even ANZO also turn RED