ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

If you see my posts, you will find more than 90 % of my investing ended with great profit. I cannot forecast tomorrow's stock price correctly, though.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 21:37 | Report Abuse

Again no data or evidence to support your claimed ?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 21:38 | Report Abuse

I am one of the trapped traders. I do not wish to see the same fate befall other innocent people. Tecpower... we have stayed with anzo for a long time. Check my post when i say anzo will trap people in a few days time from 28 cents to 24. I even warn lilyhery not to buy. U want to talk about historical price... we follow anzo price everyday. This stock is going into hibernation mode for 1 to 2 years to erase the memory of people regarding its modus operandi. I can bet with u... it will release its project announcement of LOA soon in 2 to 3 weeks time. That will be the last time for investor to escape before a hibernation.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 21:46 | Report Abuse

O.k fine,tecpower...no body can 100% confirm about the share price movement so please becareful when you post something that somehow too far from expectation.Many that look at your comments so far feel uncomfortable that's why they complain.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

The stock is currently very volatile In other words, beta is too high, so -10% to 10% is an acceptable range, right? Haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 22:33 | Report Abuse

> I even warn lilyhery not to buy. U

happy888, nobody can predict the future 100% correctly, so what you say may be wrong. If the stock consolidates, he will miss an opportunity for gaining profit! That's why I recommend you to stop doing something like that.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

But the fact prove that happy888 is correct,so lilyhery already avoid from misleading.On the other side you already bring a lot to Holland,don't you think?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 22:52 | Report Abuse

Why? I may gain great profit in one month. I'm optimistic about it.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 22:54 | Report Abuse

We still haven't know what will happen,let see how bah

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-22 23:05 | Report Abuse

Despatch date 29 May 2017
Date for commencement of trading of rights 26 May 2017
Date for cessation of trading of rights 02 Jun 2017
Date for announcement of final subscription result and basis of allotment of excess Rights Securities 15 Jun 2017
Listing Date of the Rights Securities 23 Jun 2017

when can we subscribe to the right issues and when can we get the right issued shares? some sifu can help?

Dkny

161 posts

Posted by Dkny > 2017-05-22 23:10 | Report Abuse

Let's c tmr how perform.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 23:35 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/prolexus-rights-issue-warrants-oversubscribed-near-38

Prolexus right issues

Regarding Anzo the effect of right issues should be offset by the latest good QR.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

You can see how Prolexus share price fell last year. I expect Anzo stock price will surge tomorrow.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 23:54 | Report Abuse

Enough already...tecpower,go to sleep and wait for tomorrow,more you promote more like joker.

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-23 00:42 | Report Abuse

when is the last date for me to be entitled to subscribe to the right issue? sorry guys i am quite messed up with the ex date and the entitlement date

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-05-23 00:46 | Report Abuse

Only god know the future..face reality and not fantasy.newbie.pls stay away from this counter at the momment.

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-05-23 00:48 | Report Abuse

sincerely advice from me..

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-23 00:56 | Report Abuse

i have lost 40%+ in trading the warrants, i am thinking whether i should buy the mother share and subscribe the right issues or not....

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 03:39 | Report Abuse

Quite normal stock dive after right issue

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 03:40 | Report Abuse

Plan wisely

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 06:54 | Report Abuse

Most people here have posted a small number of comments. I think the same person with different handles has been posting a lot of comments here.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 07:04 | Report Abuse

Tecpower... 1 month it will rise a lot.... i dont think so... the only last chance for it to revive is the LOA. After that, with the 1.2b project, yes.... it MIGHT rise back to say 40 cents in a year. Traders here are forced to become investors.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 07:17 | Report Abuse

That being said... do you know how much we all wish to be proven that we are wrong? How much all investors here want to hear someone telling us that they are proven right that anzo will rise? Unfortunately, we are proven to be painfully accurate on so many accounts to the extent that it is nearly 75% correct when it comes to anzo want to trap traders. Who do u think trade the 40 million volume everyday? Retailers? Its the operator left hand to right hand

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 08:07 | Report Abuse

bank set to 21 cent cap. 12% dive already

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-23 08:41 | Report Abuse

why set to 21 cent? someone can explain?

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 08:45 | Report Abuse

level 1 mode dive maa.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

Rights issue executed. Price readjustment. Lilyhery... 2nd chance to revive. But most likely wont go beyond 27

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

2nd chance to avg down..very scare it sleep so fast

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

should i buy now or it can go lower?

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 09:19 | Report Abuse

we not fortune teller...plan wisely

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 09:20 | Report Abuse

No need to average down. Just subscribe the rights issue

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

how to subscribe?

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

can also...but if it fall asleep will make ur heart palpitation ma

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

normaly after right isue..it behave like a bear..sleep very well

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

They will give out OR on 25th. Ask your remeisier to subscribe to that. Alternatively u can sell it most likely at only a cheap rate of 1 to 2 cents.

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

@happy888 if i buy mother share today then am i still eligible to subscribe to the rights issue?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

I dun think so learnNgain. I sold off my anzo at 27.5. Yday buy back 24.5. Today plan to sell some. And then subscribe rights issue. Yeah... It will go back to bear till 1.2b project is announce. Then either stay or cut loss. It will be final then. No more movement

Dkny

161 posts

Posted by Dkny > 2017-05-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

Good idea

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-05-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

Is this the lowest?
Planning to buy 20 lot @ RM1.85

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

@happy888 how u know u entitled right issues? right issues how to subscribe?

Ghostliker

165 posts

Posted by Ghostliker > 2017-05-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

Hi. I bought 50000 units share yday at 0.245
May I know what's my entitlement of quantity to buy for right issues? Is the price @ .205? Thanks

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

6/4 times 50 lots= 75 lots right share. u need to pump cash 75 lots X.20 sen before u get 3 free warrantts each

Ghostliker

165 posts

Posted by Ghostliker > 2017-05-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks tekken, that's another RM15k! My average price will be 0.216 if my calculation is right.
3 free warrants each? it means total warrant qty is 3 x 75000?
I believe we can subscribe it through ATM right? on 25th June? Btw I'm using Maybank CDS.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

ur free warrant count like this 3/4 X 50 lots.= 37.5 lots (free warrants...free money).make sure subsribe all to entitle that much.

darreneng

10 posts

Posted by darreneng > 2017-05-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

Are we going to expect a push up?

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

happy888..thank you for your concern and advise...I still hope...hopefully the price will rise after the ex date...pray hard...almost 60% of my loss...very sad

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

lily....like what master said. In stock, take it as a lesson. Figure a way out. Once you be honest and you will start realising that exiting at 50 cents is no longer possible. Any movement beyond 30 cents will be so difficult as no trader will ever trust anzo again.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

*pmaster* said. typo above

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

kaunter ANZO telah banyak menghilangkan kepercayaan pelabur....lagi2 pelabur baru seperti kami...pengalaman ngeri..saya cuba sedaya upaya...untuk mengurangkan kerugian dlm kaunter ini....in sha Allah..