ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

pity u..that can i say..learn something positive from it.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

too Oversold condition. Theoretically the stock price cannot be less than 0.20 even with very bad latest QR.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

Buy the stock. Downside risk is limited even if idiots sell the stock.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

Some people here might misguide you, but don't listen to them. They are not good traders.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/prolexus-rights-share-issue-price-fixed-rm1-apiece

Look at Prolexus stock price after right issues. Now Anzo is too oversold.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

Teopower , there is no over sold or over buy in market for me.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

Good investor basicaly must have knowledgr , experiance and gut .

arv18

2,661 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2017-05-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

But this company is losing money hand-over-fist. How can be investment grade wor?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Tecpower... fundamental is very important. Prlexus and anzo both have very different fundamentals.

Posted by BeTaWorkstation > 2017-05-23 13:12 | Report Abuse

Based on chart this gap down was supposed to be a new beginning, should closing gap and surge above the gap happens then more upside on the go if it doesn't will be sideway from now on. For now some indication of surging up could be seen on chart here said the current safe TP reference should be yesterday closed.

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-05-23 13:21 | Report Abuse

let it run for this month.. let those syndicate/banker/institution/operator or whatever you guys named it collect what they want 1st. Then, if price stabilize then i will jump in this boat, again. Maybe then will able to see light at the end of the tunnel. Hope to see more of this symbol coming "+ T"

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

Tecpower and who had putting your money on this, when you promote this counter, I am very interesting actually. After I look at the qr and I decided not to put my money on it.
I agreed with Happy888, prlexus fundamental is different with this counter, that's why I own it.
it might goreng up with huge gain, but I think this counter come with high risk. I rather miss this chance instead of gambling my money with it.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-23 13:40 | Report Abuse

anyhow your money and your decision

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

based on company P/Loss ......i got no confidence at all for this share ,congratulation all of u stuck @ 0.22

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

if u really think to buy this ,u can try KGGROUP ,almost same situation ...

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

After right share , the price sure below
0.20 .

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-23 13:52 | Report Abuse

below until bankruptcy :D

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-23 14:19 | Report Abuse

Wont bankrup , just down to lower price only

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 14:32 | Report Abuse

Operator already lock 21, 20.5 and 20.0. Seems like he allow free flow of 21.5 onwards but nobody is taking the bait

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-05-23 14:50 | Report Abuse

@happy888
"Operator already lock 21, 20.5 and 20.0. Seems like he allow free flow of 21.5 onwards but nobody is taking the bait"
I am willing to take the bait dei if it goes down to 1.80 or atleast 1.85
My question is, will I able to see that happen????

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

Anzo the bad stock...I bought 30 sen...sold 28.5 sen ...lost money...and now 21.5 sen...I said to myself...luckily I cabut fast. Still got people here ?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-05-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

it has right issue price adjustment.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 16:05 | Report Abuse

win888win. yes it can happen. Not today or next week. They need the price to stay this way until after rights issue.

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

anyone using cimb itrade to subscribe right issues? may i know how it to be done? thanks

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-05-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

@happy888
Thanks for the advise.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

If the stock price fall below RM 0.2, it's very ridiculous. Due to distribution of stocks costing RM 0.2, not a bad QR released this month, the stock price fell.

Regarding right issues, a company determine a price for distribution, but the price will be the one every investor sees attractive. Otherwise, very few people will buy the stock at the determined price,so right issues will be useless.

The stock price will not fall below RM 0.2. If very few people will buy the stock at the determined price of RM 0.2, the stock price will surge as right issues are not functional.

Anyone who says the stock price will below RM 0.2 is an idiot.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-05-23 18:31 | Report Abuse

Congratulation to Anzo management. Super con stock of the year 2017. Bravo

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 18:36 | Report Abuse

At the current price not many people will buy the stock at the determined price of RM 0.2, so I think right issues will not be functional. The stock price have to move back to at least RM 0.24 - 0.26.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 18:43 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/prolexus-rights-share-issue-price-fixed-rm1-apiece

Check Prolexus stock price after right issues. Now Anzo is too oversold.

Posted by Jackson860711 > 2017-05-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

right share is free ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 18:56 | Report Abuse

You should understand the reason why the company set RM 0.2 to be the predetermined price for right issues when the stock price is far above 0.2. The company thought RM 0.2 is attractive to most investors when right issues are exercised. Now.the stock price is not far from RM 0.2, and the stock price does not seem to be attractive enough.

Prolexus investors are logical, but Anzo investors do not have brains.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-23 19:28 | Report Abuse

Tecpower... the more you talk the more you look like a joker to me,you definitely going to scold by every investors here because of you terrible mouth.Why you say something like this?Even I don't have any Anzo share I also can feel angry.You still haven't learn anything yet today?If you don't know what is par value reduction then why you claim that you're so smarter than others. You really make ppl mad.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

right issue since yr 09, 13 and now. With those right issue, I think this company will close shop. Just my opinion, you do not have to agree.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 19:34 | Report Abuse

You are not logical enough.
there is a condition for what you call par value reduction. If the condition is not satisfied, par value reduction will not happen.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 19:39 | Report Abuse

If no one exercises right issues, right issues are null. In this case the stock price will surge,
If very few people exercises right issues, the effect of right issues will be very limited. In the case,
the stock price will surge as well.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-23 19:40 | Report Abuse

Nia mah eh... I don't want to talk already, you go ahead.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-23 20:03 | Report Abuse

Tecpower , how many years you trade in share market?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 21:02 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Anzo Holdings Berhad wishes to announce that Harvest Court Construction Sdn. Bhd. (“HCCSB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had on 23 May 2017 entered into a Consortium Agreement with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn. Bhd. (“MCCO”) for the purpose of bidding and tendering for the project, or any portion thereof of as the case may be and to set out the objectives and responsibilities of HCCSB and MCCO for the future operation and conduct of the joint venture, partnership or consortium of the parties constituted by the Consortium Agreement.

Further details of the above matter are set out in the attachment herein.

This announcement is dated 23 May 2017.
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

tomorrow drop to 0.20 :P

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-23 21:43 | Report Abuse

Why keep asking the price to drop? Might as well u say tmorw drop 10c n create more panic sell.
Be considerate to those stuck at high laa.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 21:48 | Report Abuse

Ok. Let me do a prediction again tecpower. Anzo will rise tomorrow. More investors come. And then u will see it drop to 19 cents 2 days later. Reason - trap investor

Prior to rights issue exercise date, anzo will rise again to 22 cents (just to make it look more attractive). Post right exercise, u will never see 20 cents for the next 3 to 6 months and only if quarter report is good.

No technical terms here. Just pure experience with anzo. From there on keep the stock not for goreng now but for goreng 6 months to 2 years later (how fast they will gorng again depends on how many projevts they will get).

The whole exercise all these while is bcos they know they will get the projects. Unfortunately they dun have the money to run it.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 22:10 | Report Abuse

Seriously tecpower... i so hope that i am wrong with the script. However i am so painfully correct most of the time to the extent i am also scared. The operators are reading what i write but they have no choice but still to follow the scripted anzo pricing. Please proof me wrong. I am seriously glad to be wrong.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 22:14 | Report Abuse

Chai, who is managing director of Main Market-listed Anzo, expects Harvest Court to receive the letter of award for the RM1.2 billion contract by July or August.

Harvest Court will partner MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd, a Malaysian subsidiary of China and Hong Kong-listed Metallurgical Corp of China Ltd, to develop the entire Paragon @ KL Northgate project. The funding will come from MCC.

Chai said Anzo and MCC were formalising a joint-venture agreement on the project which would take about six years to be fully developed.

“We are close to finalising the agreement and will submit it to the relevant authorities for approval soon.”
https://www.nst.com.my/property/2017/05/240368/big-plans-lift-selayang

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 22:29 | Report Abuse

Shift to an agreement from a letter of intent
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

You can refer to the below article as well,
Anzo targets to complete Paragon@KL Northgate by 2020

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/17/anzo-targets-to-complete-paragon-at-kl-northgate-by-2020/#0wS5gILwL3FuSHpU.99

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

SALIENT TERMS OF THE CONSORTIUM AGREEMENT
Under the Consortium Agreement, the HCCSB and MCCO agreed on the following:
(a) The validity of the Consortium Agreement shall be conditional upon MCCO obtaining approval of its ultimate holding company of the terms and conditions of the Consortium Agreement, within 90 days from the date of the Consortium Agreement. Such approval, if and when obtained, shall be communicated in writing by MCCO to HCCSB after which the Consortium Agreement shall become valid and unconditional.

(b) The Parties agree to form themselves into an unincorporated consortium for purpose of negotiating for the Project or any part thereof and to carry out and complete the works (hereinafter called “Works”) required to be performed and completed for the Project awarded to the Consortium and in accordance with term of the contract for such works (hereinafter called “Contract”). The Consortium hereby created shall subsist until all contractual obligation under the Contract are fully performed and complete in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Contract or until the termination of the Consortium Agreement, whichever is the later.

(c) The Parties shall share the costs, benefits and the liabilities of the Contract in the following proportions :
Company Proportions
HCCSB 50%
MCCO 50%

(hereinafter called “Extent of their Commitment”)

(d) Each Party hereby agrees to indemnify each other against any damages, losses, costs and expenses incurred by any Party hereto arising from the performance of the Contract or the terms of the Consortium Agreement, to the Extent of their Commitment.

(e) As soon as practicable after date of the Consortium Agreement, the Parties shall form a Board of Management (hereinafter called “Board”) comprising of three (3) nominees from each of the Parties hereto appointed as follows:-
Company Representatives
HCCSB 3
MCCO 3

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-23 23:03 | Report Abuse

I got the whole agreement PDF,tecpower...why you say the funding come from MCC,I'm not understand

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 23:09 | Report Abuse

That's from the below article.

The funding will come from MCC.

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2017/05/240368/big-plans-lift-selayang

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

anzo new support price was adjusted to 0.220~0.255

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

Each 50% regarding to the contract that all.

Fifty50

54 posts

Posted by Fifty50 > 2017-05-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

From the record, this company never give money to shareholders, but requested money from investor. my advise is run away from this counter and make your life easy.