ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-22 07:50 | Report Abuse

KLCI to trade lacklustre today
Surin Murugiah
/
theedgemarkets.com

May 22, 2017 06:17 am MYT
-A+A
KUALA LUMPUR (May 22): The FBM KLCI is expected to trade lucklustre today, in line with close at Wall Street last Friday, in the absence of fresh catalysts.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

dive mode not on yet...see it dive

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

wait for it at 23 and 24 cents. As expected of Anzo. The volume and price will tell. Its the operator tangan kiri to tangan kana

Woot2

306 posts

Posted by Woot2 > 2017-05-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

will it reach 0.22 ?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 11:17 | Report Abuse

What???QR offset right issue???Who teach one???

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

Nah... endowment effect. When u own something u think it is more valuable than it is. Must fight this feeling if want to become successful trader.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

The stock might have been bounded in a range. In that case we need to wait for the stock price to surge.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

I usually wait for a result at least 10 - 30 days.

Dkny

161 posts

Posted by Dkny > 2017-05-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

Top up some

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-05-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma say, without patient, business can't success, without try new event, u cant earn money
马云说, 要有耐心, Anzo一定上rm0.65

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

Crazy127 , u really crazy to expect the price up to 0.65 ! Haha

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

If u buy more now u will regret very very soon , u believe?

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

This company account so messy

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2017-05-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Anzo will come bck to 0'65, price on 10-April

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

I don't think so

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

0.25 is likely a lower bound of a range where the stock has been.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

as per said without any technical term. 24.5 and 24.0 is reached again. as predicted earlier that those who buy on 27 and 28 will be trap.Classical anzo

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

Anzo cheap sales again 0.245, just beware this counter if market close lower than 0.245.

Posted by Yong Hao Siow > 2017-05-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

strong sup 0.245 top up abit

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

now u can start buying what you sold at 27.5 and 28.5

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

this is how u play anzo. sell first at 28 and 27.5 then buy back at 24. Worse come to worse subscribe the rights issue.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

by the way... buy slowly.... dun jump in. Operator will pull down to 21 cents.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

0.240 wall break,going to touch 0.235

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 18:08 | Report Abuse

Here's how to calculate Ex-rights value per share.

Let's say you own 1,000 shares in Wobble Telecom, each of which is worth $5.50. The company is in a bit of financial trouble and sorely needs to raise cash to cover its debt obligations. Wobble therefore announces a rights offering, in which it plans to raise $30 million by issuing 10 million shares to existing investors at a price of $3 each. But this issue is a three-for-10 rights issue. In other words, for every 10 shares you hold, Wobble is offering you another three at a deeply discounted price of $3. This price is 45% less than the $5.50 price at which Wobble stock trades. (For further reading, see Understanding Stock Splits.)

1,000 existing shares at $5.50 $5,500
300 new shares for cash at $3 $900
Value of 1,300 shares $6,400
Ex-rights value per share $4.92 ($6,400.00/1,300 shares)

http://www.investopedia.com/articles/stocks/05/062905.asp

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

Oversold,

panic selling.

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

Trap 2.4-2.60 for 3months

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2017-05-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

this counter totally manipulated by operator 1

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 18:38 | Report Abuse

Don't sell the stock now. the stock price will surge again.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 18:42 | Report Abuse

a lot of losers who lost huge money 1 months ago are still here. That's bad for the stock's price movement. haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 19:11 | Report Abuse

The stock price will move up to RM 0.50 in 1 - 3 months.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 19:16 | Report Abuse

Really. interesting. Any data to support ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 19:32 | Report Abuse

From 25 Feb to 27 March, the stock consolidated from RM 0.25 to RM 0.55. (The QR was released on 24 Feb.) The sentiments on the stock and the construction sector are better now than they used to be 3 months ago.

Right issues have been already fully priced in, but the latest good QR has not been priced in yet.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

31 Mar 2017 Qtrly result EPS 0.42 cent. I presume whole year EPS is 2c with PE12x. The reasonable share price should be 24c. Please talk with fact. Don't pout from sky.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-05-22 19:53 | Report Abuse

Good luck

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 20:18 | Report Abuse

I don't use your method to estimate a stock price.(0.24 =12 *0.02)
It was calculated based on the past numbers. Future growth prospects cannot be priced in.
Furthermore, I 'm interested in price fluctuation, but that does not tell anything about price fluctuation

I use relative valuation, which was developed by me.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 20:29 | Report Abuse

So you got no data to prove and talking with no fact. Good luck. And keep on using your own method. Btw, that is not my method. It is a method used to evaluate a prospect of the company.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-22 20:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorow starting trade price will be 0.21-0.22

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 20:32 | Report Abuse

It's a defective method. That's why most investors including analysts not good at trading stocks.

Posted by TheTerminator > 2017-05-22 20:41 | Report Abuse

If you are stuck at higher price. Do not providing misleading statement or price target to newbies. And I believe newbie or potential investor know how to judge before invested into the company.

Edonald

65 posts

Posted by Edonald > 2017-05-22 20:48 | Report Abuse

Agreed with TheTerminator. Well done.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 20:52 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, the below is your post on 10 March. You want to buy the stock at a lower price , right?

May 10, 2017 03:06 PM | Report Abuse

I buy 1.5 million share price 0.20 , sold all 0.55-0.60 ,
Waiting for entry again .

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

A lot of people here want to buy the stock at a lower price. They are sure the stock price will surge soon.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 21:11 | Report Abuse

Do not misleading. Just don't wish newbie trapped in this counter. If the counter is good. No need you to promote day and night with target price plug from the sky.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 21:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...tecpower,after right issue maybe going into hibernate stage and the price will long period stay flat or even lower,you never know one.And one more thing,Pmaster got talk about hibernate,try to check back what he posted.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 21:15 | Report Abuse

What's your purpose of posting here if you are not investing in this stock?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 21:15 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with T800Terminator.Please talk with fact. Don't pout from sky.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 21:21 | Report Abuse

This is a forum. Not country club need membership only allow to post comments.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

TheTerminator = T800Terminator,

You mislead a lot of investors here, so the stock price plunged, but I don't think more people will be mislead haha

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

We need discussion and not to argue this argue that,do not misleading and promos day and night,more you promote more people will know that you are a joker.You know why,because you told that today going to lift up till 0.280-0.300 but at last the price went down to 0.240,how you going to explain all about that.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-05-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Again Talk with no fact. Can you prove that TheTerminator = T800Terminator?