ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-24 20:03 | Report Abuse

but is the warrant listing ah? sorry i know nothing about those dates. pls enlighten me haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

Don't get overwhelmed by noise. Buy stocks you find good enough. Even good investors cannot forecast where the bottom is. I am better in investing in stocks than most of you here, but i cannot forecast correctly where the bottom is, so don't ask anyone where the bottom is. Nobody can answer it correctly.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

I'm not losing,I'm gaining....I got a lot of investments that not just in the share markets,Pmaster.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

Learngain , the warrant will listing on 23/6/2017

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 20:13 | Report Abuse

I3trader , u invest so many business ! Great ! Im very lazy , just
Invest Share market only .

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

Learngain , please learn some basic knowledge before u invest in share
market, sincere advise

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 20:49 | Report Abuse

Pmaster... price will drop after rights
Tecpower.... price will rise to new heights after rights.
Who do you want to believe?
If tecpower really so sure it will rise, why you want to promote this counter?
Unless tecpower u r part of the sharks that wants to eliminate the bad sentiment in this counter.
Kakakakaka....

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

Happy888 , i just guess only haha

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Guess price movement is my hobby , my hobby generate my incone .

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....happy888,both I also don't trust, I just trust myself.I just compare with others that same view as me to make my decision.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:16 | Report Abuse

Pmaster,people that got certain level of marketing & 6 sigma certification won't just only invest in the stock markets.And i won't claim that I'm very smart.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

Hey i3trader... need to ask you something. I am a doctor. Now studying mba online. When i finish mba, what would you recommend to study online? What is the 6 sigma certificate about? Thanks

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:29 | Report Abuse

Happy888,you can Google search about 6 sigma.The knowledge that really good for business.Doctor is good.Hi.. Dr.happy888

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:36 | Report Abuse

Happy888, depend on which sector that you interest.That's important.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... i have to 2 things in my mind.
1) improve stock market analysia skill especially the company fundamental part
2) start a food export business.
Any suggestion?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:42 | Report Abuse

When the time I'm study 6 sigma,I almost blurrrr,need to do a lot of calculations.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-24 21:48 | Report Abuse

stock market analysis and trading skills are different. That's why most analysts are not good at trading stocks.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:51 | Report Abuse

If you can go through your own business to gain some experience is better than what you're doing right now.You also can get a good income profit in your business if you really manage it correctly.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 21:54 | Report Abuse

At the same time you can also invest in the stock markets if you wish,happy888.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

Haha ! So Many professional here but still interested in share
Market . I just want simple life , freedom , all my time is belong to me , Not for money or working . My slogan is ' play 1 year spend 100 years '

Ivan89

1,479 posts

Posted by Ivan89 > 2017-05-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

Strong buy signal

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

Im not the smartest or richest in the world , but i can spend every second of my life time .

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 22:13 | Report Abuse

Ivan89 , dun buy

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

From Pmaster's previous post, I see he wants to buy the stock at a lower price, but he is really persistent.

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

thanks for your suggestion Pmaster, i am still in uni, now learning stock investment. mind to share whats your job?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

From learnNgain's previous post I see he lost more than 40% of the invested amount for investing Anzo. I expect a lot of investors who lost huge money will be coming back to invest in Anzo soon.

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-25 08:47 | Report Abuse

When is the last due to subscribe the rights? do anyone of you receive access letter yet?

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

@i3trader that mean today is last day to subscribe?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-25 11:34 | Report Abuse

So far not bad .no downward pressure

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

slowly move up...sihat

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Those who ask you not to buy the stock are not worrying about your losing money. They just want the stock price to fall. Just ignore them. Even George Soros cannot forecast whether a stock price consolidates or not near future.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

Ed Win,very clear that expired on 23th May 2017 and today is entitlement liaoo....If you're still not sure please do contact you remisier for futher information.

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-05-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

its not the right time to enter under sma 200 n 50

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

@i3trader haha...that mean i already off track.dont know anything about right issue*

okie now im already late for the subscribe .

any suggestion what can i do now?

do i still can get the buying of 4/6 at 0.2?

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

alhamdulillah...good moving..QR cantik, Catalyst Cun...should go higher ANZO..hoping

bryan90

288 posts

Posted by bryan90 > 2017-05-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

But
why the wa. Wb still drop
like never stop.
why

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-25 12:57 | Report Abuse

Nelsoncs712,yah... still on bearish signal.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-25 13:30 | Report Abuse

Ed Win, already expired mean no more offer. Kindly contact your remisier for advice,they will help you.

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-05-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

anzo pls drop below 0.2

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

sell anzo... buy airasia at 3.06. Rebounding today. Later will sell air asia to subscribe the rights of anzo. Price not really moving anywhere

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

previous anzo price 0.245 is equal to current 0.220 after price adjusted.

http://i.imgur.com/BGfryH8.jpg

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

Hey...Nelsoncs712,why you swear like this?Do you know here got a lot of investors that stuck at higher prices.I also feel sympathy for them.

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

when right issues will credit to our portfolio?

Posted by Jackson860711 > 2017-05-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

Kimee need to pay?

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

when you need to convert to mother share u need to pay the exercise price

Posted by Jackson860711 > 2017-05-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted by nelsoncs712 > 2017-05-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

haha. wat to do. i not the one control price but i know sure drop. u c the graph technical support ady know

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

Hi there, for who want to register for rights subscribe . please have a look :

if you hold a share within 23/5/2017 , you will entitle of subscribe for the right share for 4unit to 6unit with Rm0.20/ unit.

Example : 100 lot can subcribe 150lot.

with free warrant attach with this subscribe.

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=180905&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

fill above form with bank draft and unit you want to subscribe.

and the due date for summit would be drop on 1st of June.

Ed Win

23 posts

Posted by Ed Win > 2017-05-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT RELEVANT DATES AND TIMES
Entitlement date : Thursday, 25 May 2017 at 5.00 p.m.
Last date and time for:

Sale of Provisional Allotments : Thursday, 1 June 2017 at 5.00 p.m.

Transfer of Provisional Allotments : Tuesday, 6 June 2017 at 4.00 p.m.

Acceptance and payment : Friday, 9 June 2017 at 5.00 p.m.

Excess Rights Shares with Warrants C application and payment : Friday, 9 June 2017 at 5.00 p.m