ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

Seems like anzo might be going to hibernate earlier than i thought

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

Buy Anzo!I expect the stock price will hit RM 0.50 in 1-3 months.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-23 23:18 | Report Abuse

Tecpoewer , no need to make the share so complicated , check news , check boss , check
Any project , check right issue , make it simple ,
Just call the operator asking them is it will push up the price again ? If yes ,what the top price they want to Hit .is it more easier and sure win ? Haha

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2017-05-23 23:48 | Report Abuse

the price sure will go up

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

As the stock price goes up, the number of people who write negative comments persistently everyday will decrease. That will be good for the stock price.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 00:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Pmaster,you are right you are right,lol.....

Posted by miseryVirtual > 2017-05-24 02:16 | Report Abuse

This counter is full of misery

71 posts

Posted by 0000 > 2017-05-24 02:30 | Report Abuse

one of them is miseryVirtual

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 07:01 | Report Abuse

Tecpower... i hope i am wrong and anzo price will shoot up. As of now... even with the operator not locking the forward price also, anzo is not moving much. I hope today we will see some movement and i am proven to be very very wrong

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 07:14 | Report Abuse

This is quite different with the right issue discount offer announced by Anzo last time
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=70421&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-05-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

Still 0.215???
Guess not moving up anyway

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 09:54 | Report Abuse

Please prove me wrong anzo. I hope i am not so painfully accurate.

Alex

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-05-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

0.2 d, can go in now?

Alex

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-05-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

19-May-2017 Additional Listing ESOS - 206,000 shares at 0.205.
18-May-2017 Additional Listing ESOS - 1,996,000 shares at 0.205.

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

if the price so low, then who want to get the RI?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

I will happily take it. Bcos i sold off 21.5 cents and 22 cents. Then i buy back at 20 cents and get free warrant and wait 6 months to 2 years

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

@happy888 if i don want to subscribe RI, i sell it, will it ok?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 11:13 | Report Abuse

short term or long term?
Short term - sell it off and cut loss
Long term - keep for next goreng session. U will definitely be amazed

kimee

94 posts

Posted by kimee > 2017-05-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

okay, thank you,

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

The company has been getting a solid foundation for growth recently. If the next QR is good, we can aim at RM 1.00 this year.

yaogui

157 posts

Posted by yaogui > 2017-05-24 12:46 | Report Abuse

tecpower: shd be 10.00 this year!!!.....huat huat huat ah......hahhahha!!!!

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

Tecpower , predict the price just for happy only , not reliable.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!!Aiiyoooo,my stomach!!,Pmaster,you really make me lol!!!

Posted by Jackson860711 > 2017-05-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

When free warrant ?

Posted by Jackson860711 > 2017-05-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

Need to pay ?

Undi_PAS

582 posts

Posted by Undi_PAS > 2017-05-24 14:29 | Report Abuse

RI mean 20 sen coming? Sell sell better.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

haiya...when OR out..if they goreng til 0.05 sen to las day..then those trapped one have to add 0.05 sen each to ori OR value 0.20 sen...they know how to make money one

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-24 15:04 | Report Abuse

RI and free warant is like give some,..take some more maa

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

ohh... proven right again? up till 22 cents this morning and then will drop to 19 cents and trapped people this friday?

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-24 15:16 | Report Abuse

cannot defeat them...walk along with them

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

harvest ..the hall of fame

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Not bad, supported back to above 0.220 today

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

Junclj,tell me what your chart show?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

Junclj,don't have any chart reading today?Nevermind,just curious so I ask.

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-05-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

I should have not waited for 1.85
Now its up again!!!
damn it

samsambank

588 posts

Posted by samsambank > 2017-05-24 18:36 | Report Abuse

Good closing. Buy Anzo. The stock is likely to move up to RM 0.24 or above tomorrow.

There are so many good things about Anzo.

1. Anzo’s managing director is optimistic about the company future prospects. If a company's managing director or CEO is optimistic about the company future prospects, it usually means the company's future prospects are VERY good as they tend to give an conservative view.

Anzo’s managing director Datuk Eddie Chai Woon Chet said the group’s current total construction order book of RM301 million to date, is expected to sustain its current momentum and meet its objective to turn profitable by FY18.

2. The company's revenue jumped from RM 1,691,000 to RM 7,581,000 in the latest QR.

3. The construction sector has been booming this year. MIDF research is positive on the local construction sector.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/24/midf-research-positive-on-local-construction-sector/

4.Shift to an agreement from a letter of intent for the RM1.2 billion contract
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

lollipop

57 posts

Posted by lollipop > 2017-05-24 18:49 | Report Abuse

many good news the price should up again after rights issue...

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 18:55 | Report Abuse

Now still down trend , u all better dun buy ! Sincere advise

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-24 19:02 | Report Abuse

i believe in Pmaster. But please infrom when you plan to join haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-24 19:11 | Report Abuse

The stock is a hidden gem. Only good investors will notice it.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 19:26 | Report Abuse

Learngain , why u believe me ? U not believe tecpower? Haha

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 19:36 | Report Abuse

Pmaster in then I in,Pmaster jump then I jump...hahaha,my view totally same like Pmaster.

JediMaster

380 posts

Posted by JediMaster > 2017-05-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

Anyone subscribing the RI?

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

i lost 40+% in this counter, i don't want to lose in this counter again. btw why you think it is still in downtrend? when can they receive their new right issues?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 19:52 | Report Abuse

This counter up or down will move in a small range , after the warrant listing , i bet the price will below 0.20 . U believe ?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 19:55 | Report Abuse

I3investor , i jump u jump ? i just jump on the ground floor, hopw u not jump from the high floor ! Haha

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-24 19:58 | Report Abuse

Must be jump on the ground lah,where got ppl go to jump from the high floor when they know is danger.Aiiyooo,you haaaa

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-24 20:02 | Report Abuse

I3trader , than will be good , u not losing all your money in share
Market . U play wisely