ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Ghostliker

165 posts

Posted by Ghostliker > 2017-05-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

what will be the management action on this? let's do something before it nobody subscribe the OR

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-05-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

All retailer are small bilis only. Cant do much. So. Let the banker drive. We just folliw at the back sit.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

Buns, http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342 have at it. Digest it all you want. Like I said, if you believe in its future, then buy after new shares have been listed. I speak from a retailer's POV. It went up without any news because bankers pushed it. And then the dive. When OR came out, they wanted the public to push so they churn out good news because bankers won't subscribe. Bankers wont give money when highly likely price will plummet on the day new shares are introduced.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

Plus they've played enough tricks.

Ghostliker

165 posts

Posted by Ghostliker > 2017-05-30 18:55 | Report Abuse

The management needs to push back the mother share up

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-30 19:18 | Report Abuse

The current price is about RM 0.2475 without right issues. Right issues have been already priced in. But latest good QR and some good news have not been priced in yet. Thats why the stock price is likely to surge in a few days.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-30 20:03 | Report Abuse

安卓控股聯營4.2億項目 | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/238455

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

The stock price is too low. Thats why very few people are interested in buying anzo-or. Boost the
stock price so that anzo - or will be attractive to investors. Or rights issues will fail, and the stock price will rebound.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

The stock price should be at least RM 0.24.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

After rights issue, there will be another additional 655 mill new shares. What do you think the price will be? Retailers would be better off buying after that. Why worry now.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

sleep so soon like a bear

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-31 09:16 | Report Abuse

Look at the Anzo warrants drop like no tomorrow.

Posted by investorxyz > 2017-05-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

already asked to sell all anzo (0.23-0.24) and warrants (0.100)few days ago
now too low to sell...
wait for rebound loh

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

thinking to sell anzo-or since ...drop to 0.005 feel like hopeless

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

que lo

Posted by Richmama 陈浩南 > 2017-05-31 11:37 | Report Abuse

Or is wat can tell me

Posted by Cornerstone > 2017-05-31 11:38 | Report Abuse

really useless counter...

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-05-31 11:49 | Report Abuse

ya damn the anzo-or ! loss 50%

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2017-05-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

I'll subscribe and see how they utilise the cash. May more projects come there way.

Posted by seldra2000 > 2017-05-31 12:13 | Report Abuse

not moving at all. useless counter!!!

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

huhuhu... with these pattern... might as well use the money to subscribe anzo to buy fajar. Much much better outcome

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-31 12:57 | Report Abuse

most of us here discussed about this counter from 1-2 months ago. So up to you. Can spend some time reading pro/cons.

Reminder: OR last date to be traded is tomorrow. People buy OR with the intention to get mother at cheaper than market price.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-31 13:51 | Report Abuse

Dun buy mother or the OR

Posted by Cornerstone > 2017-05-31 13:53 | Report Abuse

ok I listen to u...

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-31 13:55 | Report Abuse

u subscribe it go below .20sent and sleep.after that u cry.i know this bear

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-05-31 14:42 | Report Abuse

why look at charting, anzo become 33 highest instead of 63 cent? is there any dilution of shares?

Posted by investorxyz > 2017-05-31 17:56 | Report Abuse

now anzo doesn't look good
it will be hard for it to go back to 63cents
can reach 30cents after new shares listing will be good liao

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-31 18:09 | Report Abuse

Fire38211....Look and check back our previous discussion more interesting because you will know a lot of stories otherwise why would you join the i3 forum for?Or you just want to con newbies like tecpower ....hahaha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-31 18:51 | Report Abuse

fire38211, are you a newbie? that cannot be true.

http://mobile.reuters.com/finance/stocks/overview?symbol=ANZO.KL
https://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ANZO:MK
31/05/2017 18:49

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-31 18:58 | Report Abuse

If you still whine here after losing money for investing in Anzo, you will have a miserable life . Attitude is important to be successful.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-31 19:45 | Report Abuse

Oh tecpower you're here ah,aiyoh...just now I talk something bad behind you leh!!!Anyway I'm just joking with you only lah,don't take it seriously o.k.But important is to learn something good from it.Hope you understand.

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-05-31 20:24 | Report Abuse

Malaysia's economy to see discernible boost from OBOR projects, says HSBC Global Research | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/239143

Syndicates

880 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2017-05-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

recently this counter has a lot of announcement with new agreement/contract/project/collaboration/letter. is this company genuinely to do business well? or do something fishy to the market?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-31 22:26 | Report Abuse

Its net profit jumped from RM 1,691, 000 to RM 7,581,000 in the latest QR. Recent many announcements are reflection of increasing revenue and the company's optimistic growth prospects.The good QR and recent many news have not been priced in yet, so buy the stock!

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-01 09:17 | Report Abuse

Impossible bounce back

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-06-01 09:42 | Report Abuse

Attitude and strategy. Retailers don't have as much money as the syndicate to manipulate the price. Better move is, if you believe in Anzo, wait until rights issue is done.

sozai

32 posts

Posted by sozai > 2017-06-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

Dear all, what is if the OR share who bought but did not convert to right,mean all the money will be burn ??

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-06-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

Instead of panic, why dont just buy when its low?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

actually can buy. After buy set price alert to sell at 40 cents. But the alarm may not ring for the next 1 year. So buy and keep if u can.

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-06-01 11:37 | Report Abuse

@sozai..do you mean subscribe instead of convert? Yes, all the money used to buy OR will be burned if did not subscribe

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-06-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

ANZO OR takde siapa mau beli...klu dari dulu management telus dengan tidak memerangkap shareholder dengan cara kejam begini..mungkin ramai yang menyumbang pada belian OR ini..sedih sangat

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

When is anzo-or dateline ya... I mean date close for anzo-or before convert to anzo mother

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-06-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT RELEVANT DATES AND TIMES
Entitlement date : Thursday, 25 May 2017 at 5.00 p.m.
Last date and time for:

Sale of Provisional Allotments : Thursday, 1 June 2017 at 5.00 p.m.

Transfer of Provisional Allotments : Tuesday, 6 June 2017 at 4.00 p.m.

Acceptance and payment : Friday, 9 June 2017 at 5.00 p.m.

Excess Rights Shares with Warrants C application and payment : Friday, 9 June 2017 at 5.00 p.m

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

after 6 june rocket 35 cents

mv1818

Posted by mv1818 > 2017-06-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

may I know where to get the form for the right shares?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

I was initially thinking of converting the rights. But after seeing the poor performance... i decided to use the same amount of money to hentam dufu at 1.42. Now it is 1.49. Original price before drop is 1.64. Yeah... I think i can earn back faster from dufu than anzo. So sorry anzo. Your rights dun entice me even a bit.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-06-01 13:26 | Report Abuse

Buy 150 lots of OR at 0.005. Subscribe at 0.20. Total investment cost is RM30,750.00. Receive free 75 lots of warrant C. If mother price stays at current level 0.22 upon listing of new subscribed shares, then make good profit. If at 0.20, still make profit. If drop to 0.18, then to break even, warrant C have to be 0.05.
Worth buying!!!!!!

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

so far..math say good. but who know after exercise?

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

they have to push the mummy so the OR can be sell

Ghostliker

165 posts

Posted by Ghostliker > 2017-06-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

Push push push.. close 24 cents today