ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

I know that if Pmaster he will just say don't buy,I'm looking for him.Pmaster,are you here?Maybe he's enjoying other thing now instead of worrying about the share prices.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

What are you expecting from a guy who always say "Don't buy." AI is more useful than he is!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

In the last QR, Anzo's revenue jumped from RM 1,691,000 to RM 7,581,000. It does not matter much if the QR will be revised. Plus the latest QR has not been priced in fully yet.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 17:17 | Report Abuse

Tecpower....Latest QR haven't audit yet....haha,and don't ever say Pmaster like that,he is an experience investor that you can't even compare with.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

Really? My return is more than 85% this year.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

Why do you think he is a better investor? any supporting reasons?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

I'm good at most investment. Regarding FX, I ended up with a profit 64 times out of 67 times.

I'm good at investing in commodities like oil and gold as well.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 17:40 | Report Abuse

Just only here already prove that you just like a newbie for me,no doubt about that.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

Oil and gas some more ah,try to look at the oil price now,almost dropped like waterfall.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

Whatever. You are most likely the one who lost money for investing in Anzo and is still whining here.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

You are not aware of long and short.haha

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 17:48 | Report Abuse

Haha...I only analyse and monitor this stock movement,nothing but just waiting for the price dilution.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 17:53 | Report Abuse

ANZ-OR could not be sold with the lowest price. Have you studied introductory economics?
Don't you know the relationship between the price and demand? Lol

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 18:04 | Report Abuse

You know what you and Pmaster say is not important to others?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 18:16 | Report Abuse

Wow, you must be an Anzo stalker.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 18:30 | Report Abuse

Bad stocks prices will plunge without your and Pmaster's advice, so i don't understand what you = pmaster wants to do. Your productivity must be very low!

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

Tecpower....If a lot of investors that losing their money because of your persuading and conning act then I think you're nothing but just like an evil con master.....hahaha,and of course I'm not Anzo stalker.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Every investor has to bear risk. I bear risk as well. No free lunch will be provided.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 18:54 | Report Abuse

Since when I become Pmaster???And the stock price will surge even without you day and night promoting,persuading,conning....etc.Your productivity must be extra low! I also feel tired to talk to you because of your childish act.....faint.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 20:26 | Report Abuse

Can read this news,really interesting....let you all know how the Anzo price surge and plunge then maybe later sleep.Now Bank Negara want to catch and freeze money games funds so this share maybe under monitoring.
http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1649426

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 21:03 | Report Abuse

The Anzo stock price hit RM 0.3 several times without WBW. Plus its fundamentals are better now with the improvecd QR and many good anouncements. Without WBW it could hit 0.5 near future.

Posted by malekwv2 > 2017-06-03 21:05 | Report Abuse

Better off with something that really can make profit. Cannot just try without reason. Thanks to you both for making me aware of the situations. Better small profit rather than losing the hard earned money though.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 21:08 | Report Abuse

malekwv2 with only 4 comments may be i3loser. Haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 21:49 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/22/bursa-warns-of-pump-and-dump-schemes/

After Bursa warned of stock market manipulation, the Anzo stock price surged.

But nothing happened...

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump is completely legal in most world stock markets. I think its legal in Malaysia, too. Bursa warned of pump and dump, but there is no legal power to stop it.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 21:58 | Report Abuse

Now this one not just simply pump and dump but involve money games funds,even the share price surge also need to think twice before action....tecpower,this share price maybe surge or maybe plunge or even hibernate in the future who know.So good luck.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

I3loser, too good timing. Are you a writer of sinchew.com.my? LOL
You are really persistent. You are definitely a
stalker type.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 22:20 | Report Abuse

Tecpowermoron....you are totally out of your mind,who want to waste money for this kind of news.This type of sensitive news also need prove and evidence before publish it to the whole world.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

Opps...worse then I thought.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 23:26 | Report Abuse

Im not sure if the source of the news can be trusted.

Even if its true, there may be no law to prohibit such activities.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-03 23:51 | Report Abuse

2 October 2016
http://www.twgreatdaily.com/cat22/node1285552

Read the above news. Looks like the today's news is the same old story. Nothing new.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-03 23:54 | Report Abuse

The news show that after Seacera WA got suspected then suspended after that delisted.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 00:00 | Report Abuse

Now government want to catch and freeze all money games fund.
http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1649410/贸消部次波主动出击%EF%BC%8E取缔雪隆金钱游戏

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 00:11 | Report Abuse

Does Seacera WA have anything to do with water beaute world?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 00:27 | Report Abuse

Maybe nothing will happen.

Regarding Seacera, suspicious activities took place on 14 and 15 April. And on 27 april the stock got suspended. If there was anything wrong with Anzo, the stock should have been already suspended.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 00:39 | Report Abuse

The Seacera stock can still be traded.
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/7073.jsp

Only Seacera WA got suspended.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 00:52 | Report Abuse

Check Seacera's shareholders. Seacera has nothing to do with water beaute world or AXD. Very misleading news.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 01:20 | Report Abuse

Now government want to catch and freeze all money games fund.
http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1649410/贸消部次波主动出击%EF%BC%8E取缔雪隆金钱游戏

The above link has nothing to do with stocks. Please stop feeding fears to investors. Thats shameful behavior.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 07:13 | Report Abuse

http://melody.com.my/Mobile/features/trending/trending/financial-consumer-alert-list

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20170603/趁机漂白宣传-博取会员信任br-金钱游戏入侵上市/

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/1649410/贸消部次波主动出击%EF%BC%8E

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-04 08:52 | Report Abuse

when money game player fear they money to be freeze and confiscate,. they will ask money back, share will be sell. For fundamental less good counter, no one will take up the share loh.
Retailers also worrying share will drop so they are rushing to sell also loh. Because they are hoping this counter will be goreng in early, now remain as dream only loh.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

wbw may not be a good company, but unless there is a proof that Anzon and WBW tried to drive up the Anzo stock price together, Anzo will not be suspended.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

Tai KT, you are just trying to feed fears to investors. Only two Chinese papers wrote about that. It is not a big issue.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

AXD and Lui Leong Eng sold Anzo shares on 27 April, but Datu Chai Woon Chet did not sell Anzo stocks in April.
There are no suspicious activities of Anzo.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9342

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

if investor confident with this counter, they will not fear lah. anyhow good luck to all investors, hope you all happy weekend.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 09:56 | Report Abuse

A newspaper tried to link WBW and Anzo, but I believe that Anzo has not been involved in driving up the Anzo stock price.
Anzo will not be suspended. No worries.

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2017-06-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

see the link that tecpower share.. there is WBW buying and dumping in ANZO. ...shit liao lo

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

Rights issue is null if no one wants to subscribe. If rights issue is close to null, the current price is too undervalued considering the latest good QR and recent many good announcements.
Buy the stock if the stock price drops.