ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

I lost USD 4200 for investing in Anzo, but if i get Anzo stocks at RM 0.2, my loss will be offset.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-06 07:13 | Report Abuse

U dunno what stock to buy? Omg.... airasia, drb, dufu have been exploding for the last few days. Where are u guys? Hengyuan petronm and so many other. Like penny stock.... play with frontkn and vs warrant. Much much better fundamental company. Why invest in a company suspected to be involved in money games? There is 1800 stocks in bursa. Go and look for something else

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-06 07:42 | Report Abuse

Happy888....Yes,You're right but play with extra be caution yah because yesterday oil prices fell like no tomorrow,US markets dipped and global markets slipped.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-06 08:56 | Report Abuse

I3trader... i initially was thinking of subscribing to the rights. But after looking at the seriously bad news... i say bye bye anzo. No wonder i saw a few groups of sharks fighting over anzo. This is seriously bad. After rights issue it will be even worse. Silap2 with so many stocks it may become the next vivocom. Never ever see it increasing back. Might as well play safe in company with fundamental.

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-06-06 09:05 | Report Abuse

why anzo surge suddenly?

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2017-06-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

i3trader, yeah I already bought hengyuan way back. I'm talking about new names for 2H

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-06-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Because happy 888 idiot mindset don't know Anyone fundamental

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

Crazy11223... for very very simple idea on how to do fundamental analysis... i siggest u go to isaham. Name me which one of the company i mention above have worse fundamental than anzo. Just tell me maybe even 1 aspect be it roe, roic, nta or cashflow

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-06 11:55 | Report Abuse

As many people read an article on Anzo, some people are very interested in investing in Anzo. The bullish mode has just started. Enjoy investing in Anzo!

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-06-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

This is what i said before..they will push price to make rights attractive. Those bought at 21.5c might aldy breakeven or with profit. I think after rights listing price will down back to 20c or below. As for me bye2 anzo for now and tq for small profit. :) need the bullet for other counter.
Good luck guys...wishing the price up above 30 for u all.

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-06-06 12:59 | Report Abuse

When new share out?

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-06-06 13:00 | Report Abuse

Interesting to see all those inmatured comments. Anyway, no one really know if Anzo's price is going to rise or drop after the completion of rights issues. Only time will tell.

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-06-06 13:31 | Report Abuse

Agree with angelo

Haha

413 posts

Posted by Haha > 2017-06-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

bad news also can up....

Forecast

53 posts

Posted by Forecast > 2017-06-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

If you guys think its going to drop badly due to the "pump and dump" news. Its already over. Just because it got "goreng" doesnt mean its a bad company just scammer taking the opportunity. Anzo is just going to hover around 0.2 to 0.3. Anzo have good contracts to stabilize it at this price. Enjoy trading.

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-06 15:40 | Report Abuse

Agree with Forecast. Make profit already

Posted by Hua Joshuaayoung > 2017-06-06 16:24 | Report Abuse

the show will ends after 9 june... now encourage to buy more... to subscribe for excess..
look at KGROUP.. then u know lah..

Posted by yhlee115 > 2017-06-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

Rights Issue will take how long to reflect in our portfolio?

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

I notice that myeg capital keep dropping

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

Why 9 june, Hua

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-06-06 17:51 | Report Abuse

@Ryotan, is a good time to buy myeg now, alot of projects coming.....

Posted by Lee Joo Li > 2017-06-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

分享就好
要买或卖就由投资者自己来决定

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-06-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

Angelo, this is typical move to entice people to subscribe. People who bought or got OR for free as shareholders, they have until 9th June to subscribe/pay for the new shares. After that, Anzo don't have to put up a pretty facade.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-06 21:15 | Report Abuse

Anzo's share price climbs further after recent selldown http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/anzo-continues-climbing-after-association-illegal-scheme

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=979078
Very good news! Buy!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to a news article published by The Edge Malaysia (page 18) on 5 June 2017 titled “Funds from illegal schemes seep into Bursa” (“Article”) regarding certain companies involved in get-rich-quick and fake online investment schemes, including Water Beaute World Bhd (“Water Beaute World”) which was stated to have been on Bank Negara Malaysia’s (“BNM”) “list of known companies and websites which are not authorised nor approved under the relevant laws and regulations administered by BNM” (“Article”). In the same Article, it was stated, amongst others, that WBW Global Sdn Bhd (“WBW Global”) is the largest shareholder of XOX with 3.08% equity interest and that Water Beaute World, which has the same registered address as WBW Global, has 3.01% equity interest.

The Board of Directors of the Company (“Board”) wishes to clarify that, based on the Company’s latest available Record of Depositors as at 24 May 2017, both Water Beaute World and WBW Global Sdn Bhd do not hold any XOX Shares.

Further to the above, the Board wishes to highlight that XOX Shares are listed and quoted on the ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad where it is publicly and freely traded in the open market. The Company is not in a position to prevent any sale or purchase of its securities in the open market by any particular investor or group of investors.

The Board has also made enquiries with Datuk Chai Woon Chet, the Managing Director of XOX, who was also mentioned in the Article. Pursuant thereto, Datuk Chai Woon Chet has confirmed that he is not in any way associated or involved with Water Beaute World and WBW Global.

dxbman

894 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2017-06-06 23:50 | Report Abuse

Tmrw limit up!

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-06-07 00:04 | Report Abuse

Good! lagi tambah!

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-06-07 00:16 | Report Abuse

Buy after rights issue. When new shares are introduced, dilution happened. Simple.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-07 06:23 | Report Abuse

传金钱游戏入侵Anzo 蔡文杰回应清者自清 http://www.enanyang.my/news/20170606/传金钱游戏入侵anzobr-蔡文杰回应清者自清/

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-07 06:28 | Report Abuse

A future event is usually priced in a stock price.

Forecast

53 posts

Posted by Forecast > 2017-06-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

i3trader money game funds already left on april that huge volume sell down you think ikan bilis did that?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

Anzo had much bad news recently, but what if bad news will not increase anymore. Then, a bottom will be formed and the stock price will consolidate.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

Tecpower. Plse advise is this the time to buy. Want to make money like u

number2

280 posts

Posted by number2 > 2017-06-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

0.3 soon, step by step

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-06-07 13:25 | Report Abuse

0.3gogogo

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2017-06-07 13:52 | Report Abuse

1.3 billions project has been rewarded n will accept soon. ongoing project around 330m new car showrooms project around 400m awarded recently. It's futures definitely bright. Another OCR in the making

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-06-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

teruskan pendakian...saya senang menunggu dipuncak sana....alangkah indahnya jika melepasi 0.60...

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-07 14:12 | Report Abuse

Almost forget lilyhery already, o.k o.k,faham faham ....haha

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-06-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

hahaha...sabar dan sabar

Forecast

53 posts

Posted by Forecast > 2017-06-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

i3trader. Im positive WBW left 80~95% on April after the sell down. If you look back at how they played on Raya International last year. Its the same pattern. Anzo is just going be around 0.2 to 0.3 not any lower. As you can see my trade profit is 0.3. Cheers.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

Money game funds still hold 36,268,155 share in this counter after disposed on April....Forecast
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/9342.jsp?type=All

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-07 18:25 | Report Abuse

CariDuit,

It's difficult to say when is the best time to buy Anzo. Sorry I don't know, either. I have a lot of things I don"t know, but I have a lot of things I know. I utilize what I know effectively.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-07 18:31 | Report Abuse

But I can say that one more good announcement may move the stock price much higher, so it's the best to buy the stock before a good announcement. Nobody knows when there will be a good announcement.

Fifty50

54 posts

Posted by Fifty50 > 2017-06-07 18:31 | Report Abuse

清者自清,但是混浊的人,永远都觉得自己很清!

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Thks Tecpower. I think i wait till the rights issue is finalised. By theory. The price of ANZO will fall thereafter. Safe from any unforseen shocks

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Fifty50,you really funny leh.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-07 18:54 | Report Abuse

CariDuit,

Not really. Dilution has been priced in partially or fully. But if not much dillution takes place, the stock price will consolidate.

Suppose dillution is null. Then, RM 0.26 will be low without dillution. That's why the stock price will surge.