ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2017-06-07 19:50 | Report Abuse

Dapat project lagi .... another kerjaya in the making?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-07 19:56 | Report Abuse

Another Kgroup in the making.

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-07 20:05 | Report Abuse

hi pro sifu .... i had bought anzo -or for rm2000=200,000x0.20=rm40k
if i buy bankdraft n pay 40k ...how many unit i can get for anzo mother share?

Posted by Hua Joshuaayoung > 2017-06-07 20:24 | Report Abuse

tan11
u would get 200,000 share +100,000 WC.. good luck

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2017-06-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

With around 90m obtained from right issue , anzo will become stronger

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-08 00:30 | Report Abuse

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20170608/anzo携手key-alliancebr-灵市发展物流履约中心/

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-08 09:43 | Report Abuse

If I pay for subscribe... Anzo-or rm2k will also convert to mother share?

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-06-08 09:50 | Report Abuse

Yes

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

Anyone receive anzo-or post? The last day for payment on? I haven't receive any post yet...

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-06-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Ryotan11..you ask weird question bro. Hua Joshuaayoung already given you answer. You buy bank draft RM40K, send draft with form, and you get 200000 share + 100000w. That's it. Nothing else. Also tomorrow is last day to for your draft + form to reach share registrar

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

Wtf!!.... I didn't receive any email or post... GG..

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-06-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

Ryotan11..oiiii,,,you buy OR you ain't getting anything from post or email automatically.If you are still interested in applying for the rights, call your remisier, ask him/her to email form to you immediately. I am not sure whether the form in Anzo's announcement can print & use or not. Sending by post to share registrar may not reach them b4 5pm tomorrow. You either send by hand or get a courier/despatch that can guarantee tomorrow b5 5pm can reach.

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-06-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5438309

Can print the form, fill up and send to registrar by latest 9/6 5.00pm

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-06-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2017-06-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by coldinvestor > Jun 8, 2017 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

You will be trapped if you subscribe for the right issue,

-------------------------------------------------------------------
You could maybe advise shareholders to sell mother at current price, 25sen, and subscribe rights at 20sen and get free warrants.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

Expected script have being shown

Posted by yhlee115 > 2017-06-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

Rights Issue will take how long to reflect in our portfolio?

gooman

777 posts

Posted by gooman > 2017-06-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

Some people sold Anzo for rights issue today. You can buy Anzo before closing. No more selling pressure. Tomorrow is the deadline for subscription.

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-06-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

@gooman, what will happen after subscription ends?
Am still holding some stock at Anzo
currently at 0.250

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

Trapped loh

Saila66

Posted by Saila66 > 2017-06-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

So monday, the price of mother depend on the closing proce on friday ke? When free warrant C list dlm portfolio?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 18:15 | Report Abuse

CariDuit...thought that you trusted tecpower so much and bought the stock yesterday,hehe.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 19:21 | Report Abuse

Happy to say i didnt buy in yesterday. Since tecpower did not give a definite BUY call. Like i said i will wait till ri finalised. Dnt want any unforseen shocks. So i stick to the theory that the price will fall after ri.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 19:27 | Report Abuse

CariDuit...try to look at what tecpower commented yesterday,he said 'But I can say that one more good announcement may move the stock price much higher, so it's the best to buy the stock before a good announcement. Nobody knows when there will be a good announcement.'....Buy call for you...haha

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 19:33 | Report Abuse

Dont worry i too have a mind of own. Not to mention my tragic exprience with this counter. I was also in the last ri. Holding on to the losing shares for years. Paper loss of 40k at one point and i manage to sell mother at 60 and WB at 18.5 cents. Came out winning 40 k plus. All sold. So i back again now. Tq ANZO hehee. Best counter

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 19:36 | Report Abuse

those who bought the OR at 0.005+20cts,still even if fall to 0.20cts

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 19:44 | Report Abuse

CariDuit....This time got money game funds hold inside leh,so how do you think?Hibernate or still can lift up after one or two years project profits.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-08 19:47 | Report Abuse

this stock only pure speculation no fundamentals one

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 19:58 | Report Abuse

Hehe...Apollo Ang

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-06-08 20:50 | Report Abuse

Apollo ang same as dutaland

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 21:30 | Report Abuse

i3trader

A stock wont move without the blessing of the boss. So. U must be an obedient passenger on his jet. Then u can get angpow. If not. Move away. Otherwise u get mental torture

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...CariDuit you must be kena torture a lot then.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 21:49 | Report Abuse

I3trader

All of us here are trying to get angpow. As long as it moves and it does not go bankrupt. We do not worry who are in it. Record shows the boss dnt like contra players. He wants investor. Short or long term to support him. Since the boss got so many project. We should support him. Only thing is what proce and when to invest in his mission. Only the boss knows.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 21:54 | Report Abuse

No shame. I did get tortured. Thats why i get this duit raya to go on a raya holiday. The boss 's reward. I am out for now.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

CariDuit....Company fundamental is really important,if not then why so many loss making companies fell into PN17 and then delisted.You are lucky enough to sold out because of some counters got some big funds to pumped in and then dumped down once profits taken.Otherwise you just need to wait for another few years to look for another chance.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

I3trader

Sorry. Correction. I not out totally. Only remember. I am exercising my OR which i bought.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 22:28 | Report Abuse

U are right. FUNDAMENTAL is important. U sound like my remisier. He ask me to cut loss and dont buy non fundsmental company 2 years ago. If i were a contra player. I would have been wipe out.

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-08 22:29 | Report Abuse

If my remisier is alway right. He wont be a remisier.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-08 22:48 | Report Abuse

Then I need to ask you CariDuit,do you know how long that remisier involve in the stock market and extra knowledge that they know about the stock market,is it more or less than you?Otherwise you won't just be a contra player.

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-06-08 23:43 | Report Abuse

tecpower already sold all his stock in anzo lor hu

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-06-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

kaunter tak guna

郑永裕

196 posts

Posted by 郑永裕 > 2017-06-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

Kaunter ayam

nickfcng

143 posts

Posted by nickfcng > 2017-06-09 11:19 | Report Abuse

Anyone with a prediction of post rights issue pricing?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-06-09 12:04 | Report Abuse

kaunter cap ayam

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-06-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

Day after tomorrow this counter will show the REAL price, many already subscribe RI with current price. everyone is hope to make big money after new share listing. if price maintain @0.25 they already make more than 25% with free warrant. every night sleep also can smile.
Let's wait until the new share listing on board. if price still maintain or higher than 0.25, I really sincerely congrats all the warriors.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-06-09 12:46 | Report Abuse

Still make handsome profit if drop back to 0.22.

Saila66

Posted by Saila66 > 2017-06-09 12:53 | Report Abuse

Who can expected warrant c price?

郑永裕

196 posts

Posted by 郑永裕 > 2017-06-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

Wc 95