ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

Don't ever touch Raymond Chan's alliances.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-04 11:16 | Report Abuse

Deadly than Embrose Lee's Sugar Bun.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

That's why Boleh land always the haven for Duit Haram.
They can akways easily escape .
Official 1 involved ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Seems like the same old story. Many stocks have been involved in pump and dump. But its difficult to press criminal charges against WBW.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

The above news should not be treated as normal news, but as reporter's finding.

The news does not meet standards of news quality. It does not provide the source of news, who discovered this, what the outcome of this likely to be, who sees this as a problem, etc.

No one might be seeing this as a problem. Pump and dump is not new to investors.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

WBW's unlicensed activities, not pump and dump activities, have been seen as a problem in the above link.

Posted by kkeong97 > 2017-06-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

new in anzo, what things should be caution?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 19:39 | Report Abuse

See how WBW promoted their illegal money games.
http://wbw-income.blogspot.my/p/projek-mega-2016.html?m=0

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2017-06-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

i3trader, maybe you should tell us what to buy rather than what not to buy. I can't short anzo even with all your info. So what is a good stock you like since it's not anzo.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 20:24 | Report Abuse

i3trader,

Earlier this month, BNM said it will not hesitate to enforce the law against perpetrators and promoters of illegal financial schemes and has vowed that
wrongdoers will face the full brunt of the law.
http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/bnm-no-money-games-without-public-demand#sthash.0VN2pop9.dpuf

The above sentence implies that they have not enforced the law against perpetrators and promoters of illegal financial schemes.

That's why WBW is just in their list. -> No action has been taken.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2023-11-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

Buns....tecpower already tell you what to buy,he even day and night promoted this stock.Do you want to follow?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 21:01 | Report Abuse

There is very little risk of Anzo's being suspended.

1.Usually pump and dump promoters and the company they invest in do not work together to drive up the company's stock price.

2. No one at WBW has been arrested yet.

3. Even if anyone at WBW is arrested, Anzo cannot be suspended as long as there is no proof that Anzo and WBW worked together to drive the Anzo's stock price. No one in the Anzo management sold the stock when the stock price was high.

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

agree with tecpower

Unknown404

300 posts

Posted by Unknown404 > 2017-06-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

Monday we shall see another skyfall.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 21:24 | Report Abuse

Who talk about suspension and arrest ,the news still haven't announce about this kind of action but they exposed the money games funds and companies that involved with this stock,XOX and PTB.So buy at your own risk.Anything can happen,who know.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 21:33 | Report Abuse

A lot of people here feed fears to investors, but today's promoted article did not say some organization has been investing WBW's pump and dump activities.

A reporter seems to find that WBW has been involving in pump and dump activities.

->No need to worry about this.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

WBW has been involved in the below stocks.

1. Plastrade Technology Berhad (0038),19.04.16公布
2. Raya International Berhad (0080)
3. Anzo Holdings Berhad (9342)
4. XOX Berhad (0165)
5. Trive Property Group Berhad (0118)
6. DGB Asia Berhad (0152)

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-01-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

Tecpower....The news open to the whole world and everyone know about this case,not this simple forum can do anything about what you're talking about.You better go to stop all the newspaper or online news that feed fear.You really like kindergarten kid,tecpower.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

I just replied to your messages as you were trying to feed fears to investors all day even if you have not been trading Anzo for a long time.
You have been writing negative comments on Anzo over one months. You are not normal.
04/06/2017 21:50

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-03-04 10:11 | Report Abuse

If they listen to me and others good investors advice from the beginning then I think now they already feel happy that their hard earned money never burn but if they listen to you Mr.tecpower con man then I think now they already burn their hands and loss to cry.....tecpower.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

You can go to check what other experience investors talk about Anzo in i3 forum.Just anywhere sometimes they comment about Anzo at other blogs for example at Seacera-WA forum site.Go to see what they talk about Anzo.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2024-03-08 22:29 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/7073WA.jsp

The above link? But do many people in the seacera wa form talk about Anzo??

You may be a psycho.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

Con man tecpower...look at what Apollo Ang comment,you think that other experience investors don't know ah.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

As you are really obsessed with Anzo, im very worrying about you. I thought you could not distinguish between a fact and delusion.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-04 22:35 | Report Abuse

Mr.tecpower con man.You better go and stop all newspapers and online news that spread this money games news before it's too late. You better act fast and tell them to stop.....hahaha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

The company's fundamentals have been improving greatly recently. In the last QR its revenue jumped from RM 1,691,000 to RM 7,581,000. And there have been a lot of good announcements recently.

The stock hit RM 0.3 several times without presence of WBW in the past. It could move up to RM 0.5 in the future without presence of WBW.

The recent excellent QR has not been priced in fully yet, so the stock is undervalued.
RM 0.2 is a rights issue subscription price, but if few people want to subscribe, not much dilution will be taking place. In that case the stock price will get too undervalued.

The risk of Anzo's being suspended is very little. Every investment involves risk. Just look at the current risk as it is.

Buy the stock if the stock price drops!

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-06-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Buy at 0.235 already..I believe can fly

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-06-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

Agree with tecpower

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-05 00:47 | Report Abuse

I asked Anzo to announce a statement that they have not been involved in pump and dump to relieve investors. Im waiting for that.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-07-23 08:48 | Report Abuse

If you have any requests for Anzo, you can call or email them.

http://www.anzo.com.my/about

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2017-06-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

i3trader, yes tecpower has told me what to buy.

I want to hear from you. Which company do you like? A good analyst will tell you companies to buy and companies to stay away from. I haven't heard your buy calls yet.

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-06-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

good movement...teruskan meroket...

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-05 13:27 | Report Abuse

25 today

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-05 18:43 | Report Abuse

I sold Anzo today. I lost about USD 4,200 for trading Anzo. Lol.

But yesterday I gained about USD 3,000.TodayI also gained USD about 3,000.

My portfolio increased USD 6,000 for just two days!

I might subscribe to rights issue. The subscription price is RM 0.20.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-05 18:52 | Report Abuse

Tecpower...nevermind lah,share market like this de,sometime loss and sometime gain but if your other stocks investments can cover back then is o.k....The edge also published the latest news already,I think you know what the news mention already right.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-05 19:02 | Report Abuse

I olefy tell u all price will move in small range before the warrant issue . No show

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-05 19:10 | Report Abuse

now is buy back time?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-05 19:14 | Report Abuse

Ismylife73....You not understand what Pmaster mention just now?And you don't know what happen to this stock?

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-05 19:25 | Report Abuse

@i3trader sry...but im confuse with this stock...i do read up the edge mentioned about the illegal money

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-05 19:34 | Report Abuse

Ismylife73,Yes...you know already then o.k. So I think you also understand what mean of trade at your own risk right.

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2017-06-05 19:40 | Report Abuse

@i3trader i see.... i will wait for further news before buy

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-06-05 19:56 | Report Abuse

非法投资计划公司入侵 上市公司股价频频跌 http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/240683

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-05 20:06 | Report Abuse

Avoid this kind of Cronies counter.
8 out of 10 is a ticking bomb.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

I checked my portfolio again. Today I gained about USD 5,500 not USD 3,000.
I gained USD 8,500 just for two days.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow i will inform you what are good stocks to invest in now. I want to add some more tomorrow.

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

Tecpower, why you decided to sell anzo

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

I can subscribe to rights issue at RM 0.20 if i want to. That's why i sold it.