ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 14:52 | Report Abuse

Just curious... did you buy any anzo, pmaster?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

I buy 1.5 million share price 0.20 , sold all 0.55-0.60 ,
Waiting for entry again .

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

You won't know adamant, those that can loss 200k in the market will not simply a small fly

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hmm... If pmaster still want reentry.... then it means you seem some potential here?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

Plus that was long time ago so 200k for that time must more than you think

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-05-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

then wait 20c...to collect agian........

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

Haha ! If got chance i will entry again ,
C how first , no signal at the moment.
Let u all buy first , i q behind

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

Why pay 600k to study a doctor say worth it , but
I pay 200k only to learn some knowledge
than say me useless ?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.....see how first is really important,now us market mostly red and still got a lot of uncertainty like Bandar Malaysia,Korea election of president And etc

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-05-10 15:57 | Report Abuse

lets time tell.......

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

Everything has a money face value Pmaster. Dun worry about the 200K. Me and i3trader are envious of your humble beginning path to be able to lose 200K and came back stronger. It shows you have determination. 200K is not a lot if you are investing and earning easily 1 million a month now. I checked your profile and notice that you have a way to invest in high risk stock and make the most benefit out of these penny stocks based on your previous comments. I believe that those that found a way to beat the system are the most successful traders.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

The question now is do you see any sharks or people goreng up this stock in the near future and where do you think the face value of this stock will be? TQ pmaster sifu.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

If u want to be a winner in trading market , first thing is dun cheat
Yourself .

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

@adamant , airasia n aax only i gain nearly 6million in a year

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

So now u know got people waiting to buy at 20c..well u know wht i mean heheh.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

Green , im not waiting 0.20 .

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

To be fair, pmaster is not waiting for 0.20. He never mentioned it. He is waiting for real upward movement.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-05-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

stayedfocus, i am not one of the banker. I am an engineer. I made RM680k from buying Connect n subscribe the right issue with free warrant!

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

I may not entry again , just stay away
watching u all buy .

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-05-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

I am sharing an opportunity to make some money with you all. It is up to you to decide.☺

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

With this loss making company and uncertainty china investment link project you can go ahead and try.....I'm not convincing do not buy but you can try

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-05-10 17:46 | Report Abuse

every 4 yrs made right issue and never paid a single cent dividend

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 19:04 | Report Abuse

now i hv around 40% lose, do i need cut loss?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

no...you should keep it..........as a reminder. a souvenir.

learnNgain > May 10, 2017 07:04 PM | Report Abuse

now i hv around 40% lose, do i need cut loss?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

Depend on your investment strategies,if you really don't have other choice & plan then just subscribe and gambling one more time....like adamant told Betta68 at 12.21p.m,if you really can let go and cut loss then you must have another plan to recover back

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-05-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

What if Anzo get the 1.8 bilion project? Loi received, waiting Loa, is that a real thing?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-05-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

If Anzo is issuing right to raize capital, i would assume that they are sure to get this 1.8 bilion project, i forgot its name...in kl..southgate,,northgate,, not sure which one..

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

but i bought warrant.... do you think the price will surge again if they get the LOA? why so many of you prepared to keep for a year ? you guys dun think that loa can surge the price again? Sorry i am a newbie and very worried

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Betta... they will get the project. But completion is not this year. It is 3 to 5 years later. They will only get 10 to 15% profit margin. Divide it by 1 billion share... this is technically overweight. Look at gadang. A good company after getting the 1.0billion project also price dun move. The project wont move it now. 2 to 3 years time it might move.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

Everyone i talk to keep comparing this to vivocom. A super overweight counter that change its name 3 times. Even if sharks want to move it also near to impossible. Lets just hope no more rights issue after this. Cukup with 1billion share issue. Jangan sampai vivocom 3.5 billion share.

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 20:00 | Report Abuse

happy888, vivocom didnt move with the 1b is it because their have 800m market cap? this company now oni got 81m market cap. can we compare their price movement without considering their market cap?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 20:24 | Report Abuse

That 1b is for gadang. Vivocom order book way better than anzo. But both also not movinf north. Dun ask me why. It puzzles me. If anzo can move north definitely not due to the orderbook.

ck_eyong

141 posts

Posted by ck_eyong > 2017-05-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

If qr released on this month is good, I will subscribe all shares that I am entitled.

Alex

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-05-10 20:41 | Report Abuse

so scary anzo. good news = bad news

when contract announced, 0.6 -> 0.36

then when another contract announced -> 0.26 now

con counter?

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

happy888, ya sorry for that, i mean gadang.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

@ck_eyong....you still haven't cut loss meh?At what price that you stuck?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 20:54 | Report Abuse

Ck_eyong. I think the management wont announce it prior to rights issue. Unless it is very good result. The only thing we have is news straits times writing that anzo maybe in the black

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 20:58 | Report Abuse

Happy888.... maybe in the year of 2018 after the project confirm start but not now

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

Nevermind....subscribe and fight one more round

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

if share price gonna drop to 0.2, does it mean that warrant will drop below 10 cents at least??

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 21:59 | Report Abuse

I3trader... stock is like a battle ground. Hope we dont get emotional. We need to decide our holding power and analyse the situation. I know i can hold for 2 years. My strategy might differ slightly of which i cannot say out here (operator reading us).

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 22:06 | Report Abuse

Depend on how much that they dump,if tonight US market red then tomorrow will be another round of dump and drop day

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

the existence of warrant C will pull down the price of warrant A and B? since the exercise price of warrant C is just 20 cents which is lower than the ex price of wa and wb. i am really worried because i spent 80% of my savings on the warrants. should i cut now or continue to hold? some sifu pls hlp me

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

Which warrant that you stuck,A or B?

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

both A and B

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

learnNgain.... 80% of saving is too dangerous. Never get kill for calling the wrong stock. If i were you i would cut some percentage of the share first. But that is just me.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 22:31 | Report Abuse

Warrant A maturity date 11/2019 & B 08/2023,this important better you can hold it for long term or just shot term play

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 22:44 | Report Abuse

Warrant can get a total fat profit but also can burn all your hard earn money,so plan it nicely before go for warrant,before expired date if can exit with little loss then is a good but if drop and not move up once expired everything gone with the wind

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2017-05-10 22:56 | Report Abuse

Anzo same as Vivocom pattern........issue so many warrants end up Mom price being press down and laying low for years.

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-05-10 23:08 | Report Abuse

From 0.260 push to 0.550,Datuk Chai bought 600,000 lot at 0.520,some lucky player can sell at 0.600,push down to present 0.255.Exercise right issue again,just imaging after right can we made some gain!!!! PLENTY waiting to sell,IF worth holding 1 or 2 yrs better go for blue chip stock