ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Happy 888

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Sorry...is unload not load

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-09 21:42 | Report Abuse

Porto de melaka phase 1?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-09 21:43 | Report Abuse

And manufacturing dept?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-09 21:48 | Report Abuse

Happy888

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-09 21:49 | Report Abuse

M = 0.14 - 0.15 , son = 0.04 - 0.05

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-09 21:50 | Report Abuse

After right share price , what u think

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.... where do pmaster sifu get the price of M and S? I suspect after right share price will slump to lowest 18cents. And hover around there. Will 1.2b LOA push it up?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-09 22:02 | Report Abuse

Now no news can push up the price high

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-09 22:04 | Report Abuse

I never buy right share my style haha

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-09 23:11 | Report Abuse

@lilyhery7973, I think you are still newbie here. Don't you know in Asia stock markets all the counters are manipulated by banker team? your remisier is advising you but in fact they are convincing you to continue become a water fish. You say jangan main kotor, don't you know the most dirty people in stock market is banker because they are king of stock market. They want to eat all of our money. We need to step out to look clearly how tricky of the bankers are doing out there. No, anzo won't goreng when news come out. In fact, we should learn to become more clever than other investors. In a banker team, there have anzo bosses, the company shareholders and the operators. The share prices are manipulated by operators. They all already cooporate together before they plan to goreng their company share price. When the company boss is intentionally reduce their company profits, so the operators is manage to push down the share price. When the boss want to goreng, then they bring forward all the previous year profits to current year. So the operators can use this reason to goreng the counter. Perhaps if you got free time, you should read some books related to "bankers in stock market". Of course the word "banker" here that I say is not the banker who are working in bank. The word "banker" that I mean is the big shark who manage to accumulate and handle the most amount of shares on hand through the open market. If you want to invest in stock market, you should first invest to buy a Homily Chart software. After that, then learn some knowledge from the Chinese books which are related to bankers. I give you an example, https://world.tmall.com/item/43451387861.htm#detail?
Usually these kind of books are not available for sale in Malaysia even is not available in English version. If everybody know the secrets, then bankers can no longer survive in stock market. That's why banker want to earn big money in stock market. The only way is earning from the pity innocent small investors.

@lilyhery7973 Pmaster..I am newbie..i do not know the history before...I hope anzo will fly soon...my remiser advise me to hold until the price back to 0.60...now i am waiting for the good news for anzo...just waiting...maybe 1 or 2 years...sayang oo duit klu cut loss...yg miskin tambah miskin yang kaya tambah kaya..so ANZO jangan main kotor ok...trading cara sihat

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-10 00:29 | Report Abuse

I think this is not totally bad news, at least the price will stabilize for a while.

junclj Banker volume is officially zero. http://i.imgur.com/9ymyFOF.jpg

Mrb143

5 posts

Posted by Mrb143 > 2017-05-10 01:19 | Report Abuse

Rights Issue

ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

EX-date 23 May 2017
Entitlement date 25 May 2017
Entitlement time 05:00 PM
Entitlement subject Rights Issue
Entitlement description RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 655,206,219 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD ("ANZO") ("ANZO SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.20 PER RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH UP TO 327,603,109 FREE WARRANTS IN ANZO ("WARRANTS C") ON THE BASIS OF SIX (6) RIGHTS SHARES TOGETHER WITH THREE (3) FREE WARRANTS C FOR EVERY FOUR (4) EXISTING ANZO SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF ANZO AT 5.00 P.M. ON 25 MAY 2017 ("ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS") ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-05-10 02:15 | Report Abuse

it will stabilze around 22-30 sen before next dip and sleep. so plan wisely

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

Another Kgroup style. Kgroup acquire rapidcloud news drove the stock sky high and later dropped until all ikan bilis trapped. They issue rights and warrants. Anzo received LOA and the stock go sky high and now they issue rights and warrants and the stock come tumbling down. Is this same style in play? The trapped ikan bilis have to cut loss and suffer in silence. I am one who bought at 30.5 sen and have to cut loss at 29 sen after the support of 30 sen is breached. Luckily I cut loss because now it is 25.5 sen and expect further drop.

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-05-10 08:38 | Report Abuse

6:4, means this counter worth 22c nia......
then me wait at 20c.to collect.....

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-05-10 08:39 | Report Abuse

another Kgroup style..... all ikan bilis trap........

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-05-10 08:40 | Report Abuse

con stock @@

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

@Goodstock... what momentum is mentioned there in the telegram?

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-10 09:41 | Report Abuse

After trapping many at high prices then wanna get more money fm the victims by rights issues...

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

Why they want to push up the price?

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

Sell all n dont subscribe the rights issues...let them subscribe at their end then higher chance to goreng up later

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

Now price 0.255 , right share 0.20 + 3 free warrant , ofcos u will sell now and buy right share , so why
Still want push the price?

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-05-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

hardly 2 mths ago, i bot war b at 0.255!!! now mother is 0.255!!!
reli dont play play!!!!!

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

I guess price may drop to 0.20-0.21 b4 23/5/2017 , hope im wrong .

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 10:11 | Report Abuse

I agree with pmaster. If i am the operator i will push down the price to 0.2 and 0.21 so that damn if you sell the share, damn if you don't subscribe to rights issue. Why would i pump it up for people to exit?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

Me too....Agree

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-05-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

I am not familiar with the subscription to rights, i have anzo mother share, bought at 0.325, what do i need to do now? How do i get these rights?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-05-10 10:40 | Report Abuse

If i have anzo share, does this mean i am ("ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS")? Does this mean for every 4 share i already have i will get 6 right share at 0.20c and 3 free warrent? Automatically? Please can anyone advise me on this.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

Make it simple.....with 4 exiting Anzo share + buy another 6 new right share = got 3 free warrants C,correct me if I'm wrong

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately i think the game is like this. If you dun subscribe, your share will automatically be diluted. U r not really given much choice. Give me money and your will be diluted. Sell and you immediate loss.

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-05-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

@Pmaster I guess price may drop to 0.20-0.21 b4 23/5/2017 , hope im wrong .

If banker is really want to collect back all the chips, anzo won't drop to 0.200. So I guess it will float between 0.230 to 0.260 for few weeks or even few months. After that, anzo may goreng up. This is what I mean 快马加鞭。this is homily chart theory.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-05-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

Grateful if u can share the 9 companies...
TQ.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > May 10, 2017 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

ANZO is one of the total 9 listed company owned by "W" organization currently.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-05-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Adamant, if i own share already, do i need to subscibe?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2017-05-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

If yes, how to subscribe? Kindly advise if you know.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-05-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

Time to buy now. Buy 100 lots at 0.255 n subscribe 150 lots at 0.20. Total capital is RM55,500.00 (without fee n commision). Get 75 lots free warrant C.Say mother share closed at 0.23 before ex-date. Then ex-price is 0.238. 250 lots mother share is worth RM 59,500. Profit is RM 4,000.00 minus commission n fees plus 75 lots of warrant C (expected listing price to be 0.05 - 0.06. In a worst case scenario, say mother share closed at 0.22 before ex-date, then ex-price is 0.234, 250 lots is worth RM58,500, higher than your total initial investment. WORTH BUYING guys!

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 12:21 | Report Abuse

Betta68... I am no sifu. But my remeisier ask me to buy the rights issue. As explained by angelo, this may be a way to soften up the blow. If you are scare... sell off 2/3 of your share. Say if you have 90K unit. Sell off 60K slowly (can buy back with rights issue) at high price of 25.5 to 28.0cents. Then subscribe to the rights issue. You immediately gain back the mother share at a much discounted price of 20 cents with free warrants. Lets do a simple maths. U gain 26-20 (6 cents per mother share) and 3 warrant (possibly i put it at 2 cents per warrant to be conservative). That is a total of 11 cents gain. That is one of the way to beat them at the current strategy. And leave all of them there stagnant for 1 to 2 years. You will then see them goreng again and boom... your investment will instantaneously double up. The only thing is you have to wait. That is what Datuk Chai wants us to do.

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

As for how to subcribe, i think your remeisier will do the paper works for you.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

Yah..., just confirm with your remisier, they will help you

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

Angelo.... your plan looks ok. But i think i will lean towards second scenario. Nothing good comes out of Anzo. Stay away if you have not invested money in it. For now it is game over. This is just consolation price for us (at the price of asking us to pay more).

Posted by stayfocused > 2017-05-10 13:35 | Report Abuse

I feel like Angelo is one of the banker who wants more people to get trapped haha. Btw just 4K profit but the risk is so high

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-05-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

If you own warrent c. Can you sell at any time?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-10 13:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.... feel almost the same

Posted by BeTaWorkstation > 2017-05-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

Knife have 2 sides, a sharp and a blunt; use the right side and do the right thing. Stock without banker won't move, my advice read the chart carefully; whether free or paid not no issue. As for me I like FOC not easy to be manipulated.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 13:57 | Report Abuse

@junclj , even we refer to the same chart but the outcome will be
Diff too

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 14:02 | Report Abuse

Macam ada confident utk beli rights issue.... based on old record.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-05-10 14:15 | Report Abuse

If you get warrent C can it be sold after at any time? Anyone know?

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2017-05-10 14:22 | Report Abuse

I think the price wont go to 20c bcoz who will subs to ri if same price with ri. Possible they will push up price a bit to make ri attractive. Take the oppurtunity to sell and minimize ur loss becoz normally after x date price will drop.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-05-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

Happy888 , why u want to buy right share ?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

Need to try to lower down my average price. If possible maybe to exit part of my investment. Otherwise will keep them at low average price for future.