BRAHIMS HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BRAHIMS (9474)

4,992 comment(s). Last comment by chinaman 2 months ago

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-04-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

Hi zunanzain,the second tranche of placement was 2.339 issued on Feb 28.This will be a very good support level currently. BUY, and you'll understand what I meant in a few months time. Good Luck!

beverley96

225 posts

Posted by beverley96 > 2014-04-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

means can hold this right?

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-04-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

Absolutely beverley96!

Posted by cheeselord > 2014-04-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

Agreed!

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2014-04-07 16:07 | Report Abuse

Apparently MAS is going to rip up their contract with Brahims, as it runs for years and costs too much. Hurrah for MAS. Run.

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-04-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Any links regarding your statement?

beverley96

225 posts

Posted by beverley96 > 2014-04-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

will rebound soon la~~dont worry

gelita

57 posts

Posted by gelita > 2014-04-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

MH370??

beverley96

225 posts

Posted by beverley96 > 2014-04-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

anyhow, if the company fundamental strong, it is only temporary

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2014-04-07 17:50 | Report Abuse

http://www.nst.com.my/business/nation/catering-deal-eating-into-mas-profit-1.489221
There is more out there press related. But word out and about,suggests change.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2014-04-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

A six billion inflated contract, on any businesses books, is a hell of a lot of revenue and profit to lose.

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-04-07 19:02 | Report Abuse

To terminate the contract is imposibbruu...i heard mas need to pay RM100million to terminate the contract...

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-04-07 20:04 | Report Abuse

last support 2.25, once broken will see 2.05. good luck all holders.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

i really dont know the re entry price.....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Zunanzain! The issue is negative sentiment! Must be patient to wait for bad sentiment to subside! I definitely buyback Brahim but not now! It like your wife just died and already announce you want to find new wife! Let the market forget about this recent tragedy!

zunanzain

117 posts

Posted by zunanzain > 2014-04-07 21:00 | Report Abuse

Ijm land

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-04-07 21:10 | Report Abuse

agree with fortunebull, why buy a downtrend stock now.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2014-04-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

I don't hold this stock, I was about to, until I did my research. Too much negativity floating around at the moment. Good luck to all.

Posted by Ruhaizat Talib > 2014-04-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

Market in correction mood, hold for a long term better prospect

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-04-08 15:32 | Report Abuse

2.25 well supported so far. operator also read chart 1

dniap

447 posts

Posted by dniap > 2014-04-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

this one will get to its fair price of 2.45.

beverley96

225 posts

Posted by beverley96 > 2014-04-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

yeap~~good rebound

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-04-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Dont hold la this downtrend stock...selllllll noww!!!

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-04-09 10:04 | Report Abuse

Hehe..

Posted by Rauffan Raulla > 2014-04-09 12:34 | Report Abuse

klia2 will boost brahims ?

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-04-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

There is a very good chance for the black box to be retrieved according to latest progress where few team had detect same ping signal . If the box information prove the crash is not due to MAS fault, the negative sentiment on MAS and airline industry will eventually go away. Now is the good time to collect Brahims !

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-04-10 01:14 | Report Abuse

BRAHIM'S whose share price had rallied to multi-year highs is going through a correction phase and this is very healthy. Nothing worrisome!
Any dip is an opportunity to buy. Exciting times are set to seep in soon and Brahims is going to soar!

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-04-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

This stock was going up nicely until MAS go to indian ocean. Once MAS found, it will bounce back....hope so

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

Give grievance sometime! MH370 is a unsolved tragedy! Give another 3 or 4 months, Brahim sure will come back!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-04-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

mid term down trend, avoid.

Posted by cheeselord > 2014-04-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

First, Collection phase. Then, laughing phase. Lastly, profit collection phase!

Stockman

684 posts

Posted by Stockman > 2014-04-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

TP: 2.95

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-04-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

Wat happened to this forum ?? So quiet....

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-04-15 00:26 | Report Abuse

Unless the opening day of KLIA2 which is on May the 2nd is DELAY again, BRAHIMS is a stock to watch.
The innuendo played by AirAsia is just A Smoking Gun and A LOAD of BOLLOCKS!
AirAsia talk about Security and Safety in KLIA2? Can LCCT be better than KLIA2???
Tony asked for Guarantee of Safety? What kind of question is that? Only the Almighty God has the ultimate guarantee to anything and as we all know The Almighty speaks to no one. If the ICAO can confirms the safety of KLIA2 then they have to abide by the date or else please look for a safer place in Thailand or Indonesia. The real fact AA is buying time is because they have sold their tickets a year in advance, moving now means losing a lot of money. It's not purely the concerns of Safety and Security.
Malaysian Airport Holdings Berhard is a government linked company. When costs overrun or projects are delayed, taxpayers must often foot the bill. MAHB is already paying some RM19 million per month in the form of interest payments on debt obligations and RM4 million per month in additional staff costs, so AA must BUCKLE up and i believe there will be no Glitches come MAY 2.
Very soon BRAHIMS will see light in the tunnel. For those who have bought , hold on tightly and be very patience. I have seen the WORST of this stock! I have been following every movements of this stock for the past 2 1/2 years.
If you don't have the patience, please forget it! This stock is not meant for Day Traders and Contrarians. You'll be SQUEEZE till kingdom come.
For those who is looking for good stock to invest,add this stock in your portfolio, this is a very fundamentally sound company with lots of potential.
Avoid and Ignore listening to the Negative Noises and Distressing messages concerning this stock.
Buy within your means and the price you are comfortable with. Time will tell and you will expect the stock to perform well with multiple share price catalysts over the next 12 months such as announcement of further projects overseas, M&A activities, further milestone in sugar refinery, finalisation of its joint venture agreement with ANA Catering, and finalisation of its JV agreement with Dhyafat where the MOU was suppose to be executed in the month of June.
Don't take it so serious, you can choose not to believe me, anyway it's ONLY My 2 cents WORTH!
Good Luck!

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-04-15 16:30 | Report Abuse

Support and cheers to all Brahims

Posted by solidfinisher > 2014-04-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Airasia will be moving to KLIA 2 by May 9!!! will it shoot up tomorrow? hehe

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-04-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

He he.... i buy more

Posted by Jawahar Hassan > 2014-04-15 22:33 | Report Abuse

well written info by bro CT Ong..thx

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-04-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

CTOng....good info.

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-04-16 00:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks Jawahar and Tina.

Certificate of Completion and Compliance had been issued and the airport is safe to be occupied on May 2 so there's no option for AA to give any excuses.
As expected Tony don't have the balls of steel to say: Put on Hold again for security and safety reasons!!!
His BALLS were squeezed!
Just imagine the amazing speed of the sudden 180 degree turn around?
Laughable!

Well, the ICAO report is just a precedent only. No issue here.
At least now Tony knows that he CANNOT bite the hand that feeds him.

So, this is Good news for MAHB n BRAHIMS.
Watch out for BRAHIMS! Buy on Dips! Buy on weakness!
Opening of KLIA2 will boost BRAHIM's revenue and earnings between 10% to 20%.
It's 70% subsidiary , Brahim's Airline Catering sdn.bhd has secured contracts from Air France,
Philippines Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Nas Air of Saudi Arabia and the latest Xiamen Airlines.
The first Hurdle Cleared and more exciting times ahead.
Stay tuned!

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-04-16 09:51 | Report Abuse

CT Ong...well written. Huat arrrr !

Tina Khoo

223 posts

Posted by Tina Khoo > 2014-04-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

Noted CT Ong!! Huat together !!

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-04-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks CT Ong

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

Big big smile on my face! Another round of fat profit! Waitiing for the confirm bottom!

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-04-16 23:36 | Report Abuse

Wise men think alike CT Ong. Brahims will spin up like tornado soon.

CT Ong

90 posts

Posted by CT Ong > 2014-04-17 00:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks, HC Lee,Bro Jawahar, Tina, UP......., fortunebullz and Tornado,
same to all of you and ALL the investors of BRAHIMS will ALL Huat!!!

It's just lucky that some of you investors out there still got the chance to buy at the price right now.
When MH370 went missing after 2 weeks BRAHIMS was still hovering between RM2.50 to RM2.60 before drifting below RM2.30 all
BECAUSE of the INCOMPETENCY and MEDIOCRITY of the current regime in handling the missing MH370.Criticizing MY country when it is necessary is also a form of tough love versus the 'Blind Love' for the country. Our approach may be different but i want the best for my nation, and being led by a bunch of ignorant, lazy, incompetent and racist bigots in Government is certainly not the way forward.
This is not the first time mysteries have gone unanswered.

The air farce brings disaster to our country. We are degressing and descending. Descending from Bolehland to Bodohland!The response to the crisis mirrors the way Malaysia is run.Like many of us, I scrutinise every scrap of information relating to Flight 370. As Malaysia navigates this tragedy in the glare of the world’s gaze, I am gripped by the story, not only because hundreds of lives are involved, but because of what its outcome will mean to perceptions of Malaysia. I opine that the faults are not with the technologies or the aviation industry; neither are the faults with other airlines that code-shared with MAS or their governments. Enough said. The lesser i said the better.

OK, back to BRAHIMS, I have 3 accounts holding BRAHIMS shares. One of my main account placed me in the top 15 shareholders list. If i'll to combine the 3 accounts i might be in the top ten list . I would have sold and make lots and lots of money between RM2.60 to RM2.70. There were lots of opportunities for me to unload. I choose not to as i believe BRAHIMS is worth more than that and that's the reason i have not even a single fragment of regret. For those who have bought , HOLD on as TIGHTLY as possible!
BRAHIMS will be back with a vengeance. The Golden Rule: Be Patience as this stock is ONLY for those Genuine Investors ONLY.
If you ask me whether this stock is going to rise above RM2.70. My answer is UNEQUIVOCALLY , YES!!! RM3 and BEYOND............Sharing is CARING.
Cheers to all!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-17 00:47 | Report Abuse

MH370 is unprecendented! Best not to talk something we don't know CT Ong! Or play the blame game! The plane was in hand of 2 pilots, we don't know what happen! As for Brahims, the time may finally come! Better stick to what we know than what we don't know!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

We were blame hard by China, and those who travel to China felt the negativity! I know because my son had bad experience there recently! Only hope such disaster will not happen again!

ahuat

128 posts

Posted by ahuat > 2014-04-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

about time.......

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-17 09:58 | Report Abuse

Bought 2.28, all sudden shot up!