MITRAJAYA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MITRA (9571)

0.30 - 0.305

16 people like this.

6,004 comment(s). Last comment by SonniaFang 1 month ago

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

Kenanga TP is 1.13. As with most brokers investment reports, if the results at end of this month are good, there can be a rerating, that's a usual thing. You may see it revise upwards.
I believe its EPS can be as good as 15cents, thus even at PE 10, its share price can reach 1.50

Posted by oliviakeong > 2014-05-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

firebird2, u seems very confident with this counter. still consider want to hold or release after quarter report

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-14 13:11 | Report Abuse

It's considered cheap at this price 6 years ago when its NTA is sky high. It's a different story now. It can only go up to rm5 if super bull charges in.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-14 13:22 | Report Abuse

Olivia, I will continue to hold after the quarter report is out. The last quarter results was good, and I think the next few quarters will also be good. That's the reason I put its EPS at 15c, with this conservative estimate also, the price is not there yet, still yet to move up close to it. If you read what I posted earlier , you can see those projects coming up, and also the planned development that will maintain if not further improve its EPS. The tendered portion will also moved the price should there be some successful awards.

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-14 13:37 | Report Abuse

I'm so confidence with Mitrajaya.
=)

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-14 13:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, lim, in time to come, we will get to the TP soon

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

Bird congrat. Lim steady la. Stop posting

SilentBird

202 posts

Posted by SilentBird > 2014-05-14 13:54 | Report Abuse

i think mitra is confident to get at leat 300m from below tendering
RAPID 600m
Ikana 350m
ECERDC 300m
Setia alam 300m
Putrajaya 200m

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

Lim will break the jinx this time, hahaha
Tendered value at 1.6b so far. Those that they are going to tender is not in yet for this year,. a lot more...

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

Buy in Mitra today bcos it might be close at near at Rm0.890 today !

Posted by Jacquelyn Mak > 2014-05-14 14:58 | Report Abuse

0.86 worth to buy in? or should i wait lower price?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

I think it wont happen to at lower price for Mitra today or this week.

May Buy in below rm0.90.

Anytime will go near to RM1.00

sweecheng

111 posts

Posted by sweecheng > 2014-05-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

gogogo~~~~

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-14 15:43 | Report Abuse

BUY !

jangan tak beli.

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2014-05-14 15:55 | Report Abuse

Soon to touch RM 1.00 as the volume speak for itself.

sweecheng

111 posts

Posted by sweecheng > 2014-05-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

just bought !

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

Keep tight bro sis.
see u tomoorw.

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2014-05-14 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hold tightly the great stock !

sweecheng

111 posts

Posted by sweecheng > 2014-05-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

thx

Posted by valueinvestor > 2014-05-14 21:08 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it would secure another major construction contract in excess of RM 300 mil when its share price crosses RM 1.10. That would help propel the share price to even much higher level then. :-)

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

I am guess that will reach rm0.90 above tomorrow.

Zambrano

31 posts

Posted by Zambrano > 2014-05-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

http://ycinvest.blogspot.com/

Posted by oliviakeong > 2014-05-15 08:00 | Report Abuse

Thx zambrano for sharing the good analyst regarding mitra

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-05-15 08:03 | Report Abuse

can brief us the report in English?

Posted by Kian Sing Chan > 2014-05-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

collect it before it is to late... XP

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-05-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

Agreed with kian sing chan.
I reldy bought 20 lots Mitra for 2014 Radar.

Posted by Kian Sing Chan > 2014-05-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

i guessing is it T+3 contra player effect

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-15 18:41 | Report Abuse

Today I bought Mitrajaya again...
=)

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-05-15 18:44 | Report Abuse

so fast one....more selling pressure tomorrow lor....

Beh Marcus

2,483 posts

Posted by Beh Marcus > 2014-05-16 07:58 | Report Abuse

林俊松 what is buy in tp

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-05-16 08:04 | Report Abuse

TP 1.21

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Buy if you think its still worth it. When there may be corrections, but its very minor. Just don't wait too long, else the price might go higher before you can catch it.

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

If you are confident that the value will be more than 1.00, then its not a good decision to wait for half or one sen lower.. It can just shoot very much higher anytime

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

Lai liao!
Lai liao!!
Lai liao!!!

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

I put the new FY EPS as 15cents. You check the projects undertaken now and see if 15cents is over rated or under rated.
Then you know how much it can be worth... just work it out ... test pen method first

sweecheng

111 posts

Posted by sweecheng > 2014-05-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

yes!

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

sweecheng, do you see what I mean? thx

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

Firebird2, how much u think Mitrajaya worth?
Yesterday I bought back the warrant at 47 cents.

sweecheng

111 posts

Posted by sweecheng > 2014-05-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

huatlai!

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Huat ah!!!

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

Lim, you made a good decision. Mitra wc is now 52.5.
The facts are there, if there are people whos willing to pay for that, you know the mother will soon worth much more. I wont know where it would touch, I reckon my estimates of EPS of 15cents will value it at around 1.50. The quarterly result will be out soon and we shall see those projects undertaken produce sustainable and improving EPS, more than my conservative estimates I think

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

Yea, Mitrajaya fundamental is very good that's y I plan to hold it for long time.
Soon the financial institution going to revise their target price for Mitra.
Happy to buy Mitra yesterday but not full power in, I though it will went down today for me to average but nvm lah.
I also buy in Silkhld & LCTH.
=)

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

Yes Lim, the fundamentals will improve. Construction stocks have their ups and downs, so its never a buy and hold forever type. When projects are few, its down time, but when they have lots of existing projects and more pending, its up time. I bought Gadang avg 0.696, you believe or not. Now I am buying Mitra. haha.
I find you that you do make good picks too, you must have been studying the market a long time.

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

Firebird2, I just follow ur call to buy Mitrajaya.
Hahax.
Had u taken profit for Gadang?

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

Haha Lim, don't pull my leg..you buy Mitra is because you study it well. Yes, I have taken. All placed into Mitra. Mitrasonic.

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Regretted to buy Silkhld this morning.
I'm in dilemma between Silkhld & Pelikan, their charts look nice.
However, I randomly choose Silkhld, now Pelikan up so much wherelse Silkhld still standing.
Sad~

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-05-16 11:10 | Report Abuse

I don't think I will buy Belikan, but Silk yes, am waiting for a right time. Sometimes when already moved up a lot, need a better reason to buy in. If unsure,, do nothing is better isn't it, Lim?

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Yup, doing nothing is better than doing the wrong thing.
I learnt from Ah Boy to Man 2.
Hahax.

FlappyBird

196 posts

Posted by FlappyBird > 2014-05-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

:)

FlappyBird

196 posts

Posted by FlappyBird > 2014-05-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

Heading 9