SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

davin

15 posts

Posted by davin > 2012-04-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro CHong, can sen

davin

15 posts

Posted by davin > 2012-04-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

can send to me too, davin_teo@ymail.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-17 06:30 | Report Abuse

Brother davin , email send..read the full details & follow it....cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-17 06:35 | Report Abuse

Today Smartag opens higher at 25 or 25.5 cents hopefully?? & closes maybe higher too???...think of the 2 contracts, 1 from Samsung & 1 from the Malaysian government...stay with it, hold for a certain period if you need to & see it grows.....all the best to all....good luck to all too.

Yes, another biggest contract or agreement had yet to be signed...hopefully the AG approved it fast & then to be signed by the 2 parties concerned.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Today no power but buying strength is at 55%...presumably if it shoots past 26 cents, then it will skyrocket lah.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-04-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

Another challenging day today. It's Wednesday, market started very steady today!

Posted by shunming > 2012-04-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

bro chong, can sent me the mail? legenda30@gmail.com

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-04-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

slow & steady smartag!

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2012-04-20 07:51 | Report Abuse

Smartag arinie leh naik tak?... please sape2 leh bantu...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

Brother Najib B. Ismail Naza , now buying is real cheap...go for it & see that 2 latest projects that will bring some good results later.

sontoloyo

118 posts

Posted by sontoloyo > 2012-04-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

open price already cheap ...now it is even cheaper. I think people are focussing on the Mtronic, Scomnet & Ariantec ...all monies goes there ... the are selling this stock and jumping into the goreng world ..good lah ...at least we can now buy smartag cheaper. When the funfair ended, they will come back to this counter.... is that correct Sifu Chong?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

Smart thinking brother sontoloyo, fully agreed ...just let it be.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-04-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

I totally agree,I think will fly next week..tp 0.29

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-20 17:51 | Report Abuse

0.29 next week???? where got so fast....but i like ur TP, always aim high!!! hahahah.....

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-20 18:07 | Report Abuse

No lah TP is for 1 year but if the the Customs Department agreement is cleared by the AG and fully signed & endorsed by the government, then this TP is chicken feed but a bigger & higher TP may be in place.....possible of a new TP of 70 cents to $1?

Yes, think of the 7 million containers that will use Smartag for easy tracing & security purposes & at $10 per container per trip giving a figure of $70 million per year for a $27 million company...so what's the TP then?

Cheers & let's hope for the best.

Posted by Velson Loh > 2012-04-20 18:10 | Report Abuse

Yea, bro Chong, that why i still hoiding it.

Cheers & let's hope for the best in future~~

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-20 18:27 | Report Abuse

It will come brother Velson Loh ...it's just the timing & the patience that we all need to see that Smartag be a hot stock to hold & have......cheers brother Velson Loh , take care too & have a very happy weekend too. Relax & watch the girls go by, hee, hee, hee

Posted by Velson Loh > 2012-04-20 20:06 | Report Abuse

brother chong, have a nice weekend. cheers!!! how u think ab cmmt tis counter. cimb juz issue a tp on that..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-20 20:11 | Report Abuse

Brother Velson, mind telling us the CIMB new TP for Smartag...many thanks.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

good time to accumulate now!!!!

tansrihew

191 posts

Posted by tansrihew > 2012-04-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

true. good time now

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-23 15:43 | Report Abuse

someone is accumulating at 0.22. More to come !!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-24 01:37 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother jacklew, someone is accumulation at 22 cents...yesterday volume is a ok & are we to see better upwards movement of Smartag starting today? Once, the other long awaiting agreement is endorsed & signed by the government, Smartag will sky rocket. Just hold & be patient lah.

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2012-04-24 02:22 | Report Abuse

Sape tau citer tentang Distech

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-24 08:49 | Report Abuse

Today Smartag will move higher, watch out for it.

Posted by helmiputrajaya > 2012-04-24 08:55 | Report Abuse

bro chong,..u ada beli ka??

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother helmiputrajaya , I buy plenty & hold for the announcement of the new agreement with the government. Still collecting some more.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

buy now when the price still low rather than chasing it later....

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-24 09:33 | Report Abuse

bro chong, pls keep us updated on the latest news of the agreement, Thanks !!!

Namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by Namoyaki > 2012-04-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

Bro Helmiputrajaya, me bought at 0.200 when i met brother Chong in here. Thanks Bro Chong fr yr e-mail & info.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

Brother jacklew ,as soon as I have the latest new from Smartag, be rest assured that you all will have it...together we prosper & huat, huat, huat.

Posted by helmiputrajaya > 2012-04-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

to be honest,..i takde method bila mau buy or sell penny stock

Namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by Namoyaki > 2012-04-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

Bro Helmiputrajaya, study the fundamental of some good & reliable penny-stock counter. Research, study, historical comparison on year to year and month to month basis + be aware of current economy (economy zone/area) scenario. You may learn from Bro Chong where he contacted the company (i.e:SMARTAG) personally to get the latest info, alas be aware of SPECULATION as well no matter what.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-04-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

hi Chong, may i know the safe price to in? because i from the price, almost in 0.215-0.235. isn't good fundemental? if GE. any impact? tq

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

lintze1983, there is no SAFE PRICE to go in. See now, 0.205-0.210, it is in its historical low. Is it a safe price? no body know. Will it drop again tomorrow? nobody know too !! Again, i have bought few more lots today and waiting to eat abalone.... :-) my tips is: buy at your own risk !!

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-04-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

hi Jack.. thanks for your advice.. :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Doesn't make sense that a certain person or persons is throwing big lots at a lower price each time. Hopefully I do hope to find out & let you all know if I get the reason or reasons.....keep your fingers crossed please....cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

And what more when just recently Smartag had 2 new projects in hand?

sontoloyo

118 posts

Posted by sontoloyo > 2012-04-24 19:22 | Report Abuse

i really don't understand this counter .... but anyway, I keep buying ..

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-04-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

keep average down...don't worry...if wrong, only lose $$ mah but u gain lesson loh...hehehe...ironic

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 01:57 | Report Abuse

Guys & gals, I have the latest news from Smartag to me personally which I just received this early morning.

Please ignore this ningkampook who had all bad words about Smartag...nothing good comes out of his mouth in his so many replies in other topics as well. You know who I am talking lah. Let this idiot talk whatever he wants as empty vessel makes the most noises.....nothing contributing from him/her but a big & foul mouth only.

So please go to my forum where you will read the full content of Smarfag email to me & you will understand more.....thank you all.....good luck.

tulips

122 posts

Posted by tulips > 2012-04-25 02:06 | Report Abuse

Sorry Chong could u guide me how to go to yr forum as I hv been following on this counter for easily one year already. Tq

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 02:30 | Report Abuse

Brother tulips ,email me please at chong126118@gmail.com

do email me & tell me your nick here too otherwise I wont reply at all.....thank you.

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-04-25 08:43 | Report Abuse

the idiot is non other than the guy who always recommend lousy stocks to others to bring ppl to holland...see what happened to Naim, KHSB...and many others...you know who I'm talking about la...haha

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 09:00 | Report Abuse

You rascal idiot , for your information I recommend KHSB at 49 cents and later 50 cents & never had I recommend Naim, Refer back to the topics concern and see for yourself whether you are speaking the truth or me?

....please refer back & see who is the real idiot is..ask around and ask members here who had make money on so many of my recommendations. Now look yourself in the mirror & see yourself is the biggest loud mouth idiot.

Posted by baramundi80 > 2012-04-25 09:12 | Report Abuse

huhuhu....rascal idiot is you ...shut your mouth coz lots of shits come out from it....hahaha

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2012-04-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong , there are always haters put the blame on someone else when they lose money and they re the real loser so just forget & forgive them.. We all know that your tips are quite accurate should be enough! Just ignore them = haters & losers

istyletech

156 posts

Posted by istyletech > 2012-04-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

im making profit with brother chong tips..just some1 being too greedy and lazy..and now that people so hardworking to blame people..what a loser..well you knw who you are =)

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2012-04-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

Well said istyletech ;-)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

I have the latest news & reply email from Smartag personally..go to my forum & read it please to know better...thank you all.