SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

AL833D

884 posts

Posted by AL833D > 2012-05-02 18:35 | Report Abuse

ya bro Eagle95, chong very hardworking, sometimes he study stock untill morning!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 18:37 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Customs to use Smartag Secured Trade (Container
Security and Trade Facilitation System using RFID)
nationwide starting from 1st June 2012
- Smartag Solutions Berhad and Royal Malaysian Customs have entered into
an agreement to implement and operate the Container Security and Trade
Facilitation System using RFID (known as “Secured Trade”)
- The Secured Trade will provide positive recurring revenue to Smartag after
utilising almost all the company resources on the project for 1 year.
Putrajaya, Malaysia: 2 May 2012 – Smartag Solutions Berhad (“Smartag”, “the
Group”, “
智能电子标签解决方案有限公司
”) and Royal Malaysian Customs (“JKDM”)
have entered into an agreement to implement and operate the Container Security
and Trade Facilitation System using RFID (“Secured Trade”) at JKDM. The
agreement will enable Smartag to commercialise the Secured Trade at Royal
Malaysian Customs checkpoints across the country starting from 1 June 2012.
The Secured Trade system has been on trial since 1 June 2011, and was
successfully completed on 31 August 2011. The primary objectives of the Secured
Trade system are for Malaysian Customs to ensure country’s revenue and cargo
security in respect of goods moved in transit as well as providing automation to
reduce container clearance timeframe at customs checkpoints. The automation
system eliminates the “hanging form” problems to both customs and the users. A
“Hanging form” is defined as an incomplete transaction arising from human error (not
updated to the system) or missing container (due to stolen or smuggling activities).
With the data integration between the Secured Trade system and the JKDM’s
Customs Information System, it will further assist JKDM to enhance the detection of
security threats such as smuggling of illegal immigrants, human trafficking, drugs and
weapons smuggling, biological, radioactive and illegal chemical substance
smuggling.
Starting from 1st June 2012, Smartag will be able to commercialise the usage of the
Secured Trade system at 26 customs checkpoints and 6 bonded warehouses which
are ready for service.
Under the Secured Trade system, the users will be able to use the RFID seal to
secure their containers when entering, leaving, and moving within the country. With
the usage of the system, the users will be able to identify the container’s movement
electronically via the RFID readers that installed by Smartag in the various customs
checkpoints across the country.
About Smartag Solutions Berhad (ACE: 0169)
Smartag Solutions Berhad (Smartag) is a track and trace solution provider that
utilizes Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) and other wireless technologies to
enable users to have visibility, transparency and security. For more information on
Smartag, go to www.smartag.my

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 18:44 | Report Abuse

Free press briefing....Free advertisement for Smartag...

SMARTAG - General Announcement
Back
Company Name: SMARTAG SOLUTIONS BERHAD (ACE Market)
Stock Name: SMARTAG
Date Announced: 02/05/2012

Announcement Detail:
Admission Sponsor: Kenanga Investment Bank Bhd

Sponsor: Same as above

Type: Announcement

Subject: OTHERS

Description: Smartag Solutions Berhad ("Smartag" or the "Company")

Press Release - Malaysian Customs to use Smartag Secured Trade (Container Security and Trade Facilitation System using RFID) nationwide starting from 1st June 2012

Posted by optimuslyk > 2012-05-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hi bro.Chong, checked my mail but couldn't find it. May I trouble you to send again? Thankyou.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-05-02 19:12 | Report Abuse

thanks brother

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-05-02 19:44 | Report Abuse

hi chong, kindly add again 'cos couldn't find it as optimuslyk.
email address- davidklfoong@yahoo.com
TQVM.

nyx7070

10 posts

Posted by nyx7070 > 2012-05-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

hi bro chong how about winsun tqvm....

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-05-02 19:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong I couldnt find email either so if oyu could resend it I would be grateful

Very good publicity - hopefully mean we see big jump soon !!

Ted A.

Posted by starbabyng > 2012-05-02 21:32 | Report Abuse

Hi bro Chong. Could u pls resend the email to starbabyng@hotmail.com? I didnt received. Tq

cenglee

Posted by cenglee > 2012-05-02 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hi! Chong. Can I join u as well? My email address is cenglee@yahoo.com. Thank you.

Posted by Rajandaran Kannaya > 2012-05-02 22:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Chong would love to have the article on smsrtag. My email address r_kannaya@yahoo.com. Tq.

NTLAU

7 posts

Posted by NTLAU > 2012-05-02 22:34 | Report Abuse

hi bro chong, can u also add my email; mylaunt@gmail.com...thanks

Posted by Blangkat Ahmad Basimin > 2012-05-02 22:55 | Report Abuse

SMARTAG, YOU USED IT, YOU KNOW IT, BUY BUY BUY

sim888

Posted by sim888 > 2012-05-03 00:01 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong , plz add me too.... venddy01sim@hotmail.com
Thanks in advance.... :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 02:26 | Report Abuse

Brothers & sisters, all you request had been fulfilled...so check your mail please. Brothers optimuslyk & Ted Allen , resend to you too...maybe you need to look into your junk mail too as it may go there....let me knw please if you have receive it...many thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 02:29 | Report Abuse

Yes brother Ted Allen , free publicity & a press released too.....today local papers may have it in prints & then maybe a big army of ants coming, hee, hee,hee

Sharks are invited too, big, white, hammer sharks, all are welcome to have a slice of action....hee, hee,hee

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 02:45 | Report Abuse

Brother nyx7070, forget about these type of counters...please go for more reliable counters....many of you enter such counters hoping to find a good kill but in the end you are being hunted by the hunter...you become the hunters conman, sharks easy meat lah.

Tell me frankly what Winsun have that attracts you? Does Winsun have a good solid plan in future to make profits? AS it is, ther are 2 years of every quarter loss & now it's only worth 6 cents, yes 6 cents of Winsun and you brother nyx7070 think it's wise to chase this counter like a mad dog? & buy at double the price of it's worth...what if this quarter it losses more & it cannot pay it's debts to banks, then what?...this PN17 & counter & then you hold some uselees papers, hee,hee, hee

Directors and big shareholders are selling almost daily in large quantities and you want to buy huh?

Use your common sense my friend & peae don't play stupid will you.....your money is hard earned and you simply want to send it as a free gift to the directors, conman, etc?

Cheers.

lying88

Posted by lying88 > 2012-05-03 06:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong! Good morming. I find this forum very interesting. Can you pls add me lyingkok@yahoo.com

Andychu

7 posts

Posted by Andychu > 2012-05-03 06:58 | Report Abuse

Add me too chuliongyre@yahoo.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 08:04 | Report Abuse

Brothers lying88 & Andychu , mail sent, check it please....thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 08:06 | Report Abuse

no such address...chuliongyre@yahoo.com

Posted by Ameer Khan > 2012-05-03 08:28 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong , can you please add me too.... ameeralikhan@gmail.com
Thanks in advance.... :)

JIMSENG

39 posts

Posted by JIMSENG > 2012-05-03 08:40 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, add me please - sengnguang@yahoo.com

thanks

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

bro chong, ever consider to contest any seats in the coming GE?? I think all of us will be supporting you all the way.... :-)

Posted by Raj Kumar > 2012-05-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

you have my vote bro chong

Namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by Namoyaki > 2012-05-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

Ey? A polling Vote to Brother Chong now? ok, 1 vote from me too!

nyx7070

10 posts

Posted by nyx7070 > 2012-05-03 09:20 | Report Abuse

thanks bro chong now i know what 2do liow tqvm......................

teobl9

46 posts

Posted by teobl9 > 2012-05-03 09:25 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, pls add me... teobl9@gmail.com

henrytham

14 posts

Posted by henrytham > 2012-05-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, mind to include me in your group? henrytham@hotmail com

jodess

Posted by jodess > 2012-05-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning Bro Chong!I like your forum very much. Can u pls add me..jodess30@yahoo.com Thank you very much...

komathi80

25 posts

Posted by komathi80 > 2012-05-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong..

Good day

Would be glad if could add me too, komathi80@yahoo.com. thanks

pshiny

10 posts

Posted by pshiny > 2012-05-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

Appreciate if you could add me as well, thank you Chong!
p.shiny@ymail.com

Posted by kueyteowlou > 2012-05-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

bro chong very famous in smartag counter indeed! hahahaha

you may just surf at his blog which full of information and details inside..

wispy6

85 posts

Posted by wispy6 > 2012-05-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

Hey bro Chong, pls add me also and my email is wispywispy6@gmail.com

elsey

23 posts

Posted by elsey > 2012-05-03 13:45 | Report Abuse

Mr Chong, please add me into your email-list : elseylee.1@gmail.com.
Thank you very much. :)

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

Bro chong,now u r very kao lak famous bcos of Smartag & bimb,a lot of bro requested email fr u,I suggest u can share the info here or put in a blog,then u hv more time to do analysis,right?haha....smartag is my favorites too,now keep collecting at this bootom prices before flying...cheers

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2012-05-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, email me too: tcleng@hotmail.com thanks

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 15:08 | Report Abuse

To all brothers & sisters above, please check your mail...many thanks.

And brother Eagle95, I had a topic on Smartag in my forum & there are about 67 pages of it...so cannot post it all here lah, hope you understand...cheers & let's all wait for the next 2 quarter report before we see the real earnings & profit of Smartag as Smartag start the containers business only in June....so hold & be patient please...thank you all.

Posted by edmund3086 > 2012-05-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, appreciate much if you can add me too, my email: edmundcwf@gmail.com Thank you.

imch

Posted by imch > 2012-05-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

why good news and smartag doesn't move yet??

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 17:26 | Report Abuse

Brother imch, please be patient lah. It has risen from 23 cents to 24.5 cents keeping in mind that one ningkampook Malaysian company by name Online Entertainment Sdn Bhd is throwing cheaply like a mad dog.....maybe this company being a big shareholder cannot get a directors seat & so do the geram thing.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 17:29 | Report Abuse

As I had said earlier, you have to hold this counter shares until the next 2 quarter reports to see the effect in the profit earnings keeping in mind that the Smartag will only be use on containers in June 2012....so be patient please. This is not an easy job like goreng pisang, hee, hee,hee.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-03 17:32 | Report Abuse

Bro chong,the ningkampook share all sold?how many percents share they hv?today buy rate ok,many trader notice the potential growth n big earning in future,I believe tmr will fly...tp0.275

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-03 17:33 | Report Abuse

bro chong, another 0.5 cents today. Lama-lama jadi bukit yeah :-)
It was up from 0.205 to 0.245 now. Those who entered at 0.205 (when bro chong call to buy) is getting approximately 20% margin ler....

investor77

821 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2012-05-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong,

I can see alot of forumers are grateful to you due to good reco on BIMB and smart Tag.

Since customs using RFID only from June 2012, SmartTag results will only show after this period.

What price is a good entry point ? Also, any call warrants, or Oil Palm shares , good to consider?

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

Bro chong ,can u ps email the details to me,tq..dymondkhoong@gmail.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 17:46 | Report Abuse

Brother Eagle95, I just google this ningkampook company and I got this..

ONLINE ENTERTAINMENT SDN. BHD.
Company address
368-4-1, Bellisa Row, Jalan Burmah, Pulau Pinang, 10350, Pulau Pinang
Phone
+60 (0)88 272891

Anyone from Penang here knows of this dingy company?...telephone them & give them a piece of mind, hee,hee,hee

BTW, they still got about 13 million shares after throwing cheaply 6.13 million shares & that's why Smartag was dropping before this agreement comes out. However, I believed this idiot company won't sell cheaply now as it knows of the new agreement.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-03 17:54 | Report Abuse

Bro chong,I think may be this strategic fr ningkampook online ent company was pulling down the price,then silent collected at bottom prices bcos they should know the new contract & agreement,this co is strongly undervalued now,this is a gold mine,money machine...haha

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-03 18:13 | Report Abuse

Brother Eagle95 , I don't think this ningkampook is that smart to collect at the bottom price as it had been selling to the bottom at 20.5 cents, hee,hee,hee

If this ningkampook company is smart, he won't throw away 6 million shares in 5 days.....just that it is too impatient to wait as this company had been holding too log.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2012-05-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

be careful,profit run first,tq