SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

hehehe....let's see how it perform tomorrow !! :-)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 00:27 | Report Abuse

Time for all to buy & buy & see your profits too....for those who are still holding Smartag some time back, do buy & average higher so you can sell at a higher price too....this is basic lesson 1, hee, hee, hee

Never , never average lower & lower and where does that lead you?...this...you have to sell lower & lower, hee,hee,hee.

mectraco

10 posts

Posted by mectraco > 2012-05-02 01:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Brother Chong.....always follow your post. Before this EPMB and after that AMEDIA. Both counter give me $$$....Now, hopefully SMARTAG will give positive result also...hehehee....by the way thanks a lot for your sharing. If you be one of candidate for election, might be my vote goes to you. Hehehe....thanks bro.

Posted by limbengseong > 2012-05-02 02:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will touch 0.287 around 11.00am-11.30am , after that will drop and closing at 0.276.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-02 07:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, cud you pls advise, which is the preferred buy, Smartag or Bintai? thanks for advice.
By the way, if you can pls add this email to your mailing list:
jtpc2006@yahoo.com
thanks again.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Buy Smartag & Bintai is still good but I place my money on Smartag at the moment.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-05-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

today open gap up..isn't got show?

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2012-05-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

is it a good buy at 0.235

Posted by Blangkat Ahmad Basimin > 2012-05-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2012-05-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

Target price????

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

Target price 1st is 27.5 cents, then to up 42++ cents then 70 cent??? Do you know how much is the new agreement from the government worth???...$10 to $18 per container per day and a total of 1.3 inland containers per day...so you calculate lah

Cheers.

Posted by limbengseong > 2012-05-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

will touch 0.245, next level is 0.26, if break 0.26, will go higher.Got volume,rebound. Stochastic is pointing up frm 20%, already up 4 days since 25/04/2012. frm 0.21 to 0.235 (+0.025: 10.63%)today.. BUY BUY BUY. :)

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

just got a call from smartag this morning for an appointment to introduce their RFID technology in my factory.....very aggressive in their sales and marketing dept. :-)

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-05-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

thanks brother chong.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-05-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

why " tcleng :is it a good buy at 0.235 "? just want to know.. tq :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother jacklew, factories also using Smartag to & so is halal food packing too for the Middle Eastern countries....the potential are endless...soon to be on Samsung handphones too.

Brother lintze1983 , you look at the buying percentage & volume & then you decide what price you want to enter....ask yourself if this Smartag got potential?

Cheers.

Posted by limbengseong > 2012-05-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Now already 0.240 (10.50am).

gohshiau

86 posts

Posted by gohshiau > 2012-05-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong, I would like to know more about the news on this counter by going into your forum. I'll email to you and please let me know. Thanks

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

OK brother gohshiau , you email me please.

gohshiau

86 posts

Posted by gohshiau > 2012-05-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

bro chong, pls check ur mail...thanks

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

Brother gohshiau , check your mail please...many thanks.

henrytham

14 posts

Posted by henrytham > 2012-05-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

hello there! I m a newbie here..can bro chong share with me some news on this counter?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

Worry not about Smartag agreement as it's renewal every 2 years...so continuous income & good profit for Smartag.

Smartga need fulfill the KPI and about fulfilling the KPI, it is renewable every 2 years.
The KPI is to have at least 80% coverage by 2 years.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

Worry not about Smartag agreement as it's renewal every 2 years...so continuous income & good profit for Smartag.

Smartga need fulfill the KPI and about fulfilling the KPI, it is renewable every 2 years.
The KPI is to have at least 80% coverage by 2 years.

So buy buy buy & see your money grows in 1-2 year or so...think of the enormous profit at $10 to $18 per container per trip for 1.3 million containers...wow, wow, wow.....TP easily reach $1 in 2 years time?

fairlady

11 posts

Posted by fairlady > 2012-05-02 13:28 | Report Abuse

hello bro chong,could you pls add me in, my email address is julieho51@yahoo.com

hlsee

Posted by hlsee > 2012-05-02 13:43 | Report Abuse

Me too Chong... can pls add me. Thanks in advance. my email shl@sys.com.my

kianlek

Posted by kianlek > 2012-05-02 13:51 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong please add me too. my email kianlek@yahoo.com
and what is your forum URL please?

Posted by tehjanet > 2012-05-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong please add me too.my email tehjanet@gmail.com. Many thanks

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-05-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hello bro chong - thankls for all your help and advice - appreciated - can you add my e mail edward.benji.allen@btinternet.com
Many thanks Ted A

jaber57

10 posts

Posted by jaber57 > 2012-05-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Smartag followers ! Am new on board. I gather Chong is a sifu in this. Hi chong - what is your target price to exit this counter ? Appreciate your wisdom and also if anyone else care to share yours.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, the RFID technology on samsung phones would be another big boost for the company should the company able to seal the contract!!!

Posted by starbabyng > 2012-05-02 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hi bro Chong. Im a newbie here. Pls advise me on this counter. Isit too high to enter at 0.24? How much to exit? Pls add me starbabyng@hotmail.com

jaber57

10 posts

Posted by jaber57 > 2012-05-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Chong - my email is jaber57@gmail.com

Posted by optimuslyk > 2012-05-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

Hi bro.Chong, pls add me : optimuslyk@gmail.com

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-05-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, kindly add me - davidklfoong@yahoo.com
TQ.

Posted by ahfahmiz > 2012-05-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, please add me too.my email ahfahmiz@yahoo.com. Thanks a lot!

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-02 16:35 | Report Abuse

bro chong, i just met the smartag sales personnel. The company has great potential earning in future due to its RFID technology. The RFID is now being used in gov department and soon gonna be commercialized throughout Malaysia....They are in talks with Shanghai International Port (Group) as well...

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-05-02 17:01 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.24 with 6 million in volume. Probably tomorrow will open higher at 0.245-0.25. And first TP at 0.27 on the brink.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, Smartag is really going places...think of the Middle East market where halal label is concern using Smartag.

AL833D

884 posts

Posted by AL833D > 2012-05-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

bro chong, smartag make u very popular also. hahaha

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

To the above 11 brothers & sisters , please check you mail please...cheers & I am confident the best is yet to come for Smartag...please think of the recurrent income that Smartag will receive each day at between $10 to $18 per container & daily there are 1.3 million containers with goods in transits & when pass the 80% level as stated on the agreement, then there's the 10 million continers that are for export & import...think of the hugh income....that's why I say 2 years down the road, I would be surprise that Smartag commands a $2 per share price.

Cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

Brother AL833D , I had given members my favourite counter BIMB & son & aslo recommend Coastal & son, Tenaga & son, KHSB, KPSCB, Amedia, EPMB, Amedia ...all have move much higher and now remains ECM & Smartag which I also recommend.

Smartag we see a little light today & there's more sunshine ahead too. So stay my friends.

Cheers & all the best to all.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-05-02 17:33 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, i am in Smartag this morning and also E&O-CA hope it will fly very soon! Cheersss and bless all of us!

khoob

19 posts

Posted by khoob > 2012-05-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong,
Pls add me bhkhoo1125@gmail.com
Tks.

AL833D

884 posts

Posted by AL833D > 2012-05-02 17:44 | Report Abuse

bro chong, u so hard working, and u make almost 1700 posts! wow !BIMB and ECM i like also. today i just clear out my nicorp with very small profit after holding it for 2 month only. i not good in trade this counter (nicorp). i may swich to buy ECM. i study it first. thanks.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-05-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

Hi brother, BIMB is already move high.. isn't still can chase or wait first?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

Brother yewkhian , good for you. Hopefully Smartag opens higher tomorrow at 25 cents as Europe is drink GREEN PEA SOUP, hee,hee,hee.

E&O & son CA did move up today at 5 cents & 1 cent respectively...I think E&O is coming too....so watch out for it please.

Cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, BIMB is quite high now at $2.67 last & I am sure many had taken profit already but then anything can happen & it may go up some more or may go down with profit taking as well. So you watch it carefully please.

Cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-02 18:26 | Report Abuse

Brother khoob , email send , so check it please...thank you.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

Bro chong is very hardworking do the analysis about Smartag,I think this is very potential counter,now is the bottom prices,cheers..all the best to all Smartag support,and to bro chong,tqvm for sharing..