SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

Maybe i can go Smartag office to snap a few photos and share with you guys here....heheheh :-)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

That would be nice brother jacklew and don't forget to tell the nice girls there that you are a strong supporter of Smartag & then you will plenty of hugs & kisses from them, hee, hee, hee

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 14:47 | Report Abuse

perhaps to mention your name so that i can be invited for a cup of tea or coffee with all the pretty gals......:-)

Namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by Namoyaki > 2012-04-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Wah Jacklew! Steady!

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

From smartag's recent quarterly report....

""The Customs Project is expected to generate long term recurring revenue for the Group. To-date, 30 key customs checkpoints have been covered under the Customs Project and the management has completed discussions with various parties such as the freight associations and the industry users on the pricing of the service. The management is also in the midst of finalising the regulatory framework and commercial agreement for the commercialisation of the Customs Project with the Royal Malaysian Customs.....""

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

and this...sounds good prospect!!

As the Group prepares for the commercialisation of the Customs Project which is schedule to take place by the third quarter of FYE 30 September 2012, the management expects the Customs Project to contribute to the Group’s revenue from the third quarter of its FYE 30 September 2012 onwards. Due to the scale of the Customs Project, the commercialisation of the Customs Project will be on a gradual basis and will cover Customs checkpoints that have been installed with the RFID infrastructure, and it would be an on-going process until all Customs checkpoints nationwide have been installed with the RFID infrastructure and commercialized....

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother jacklew , the income from the Smartag service on containers is roughly estimate to be around $70 million per year.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

no wonder smartag bought a new office in Penang recently as their permanent corporate office...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

A new email from Smartag to me....read it in my forum please.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

None of their directors nor staff are disposing the shares....wonder who were the one disposing with the impending news on the agreement.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

Brother jacklew, the Smartag directors are not that stupid knowing fully well of the imminent signing of a new agreement which will fatten the coffers of Smartag....now just buy & hold & see your money grows when the agreement is signed.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah. First TP 0.25. If able to stay, then 0.29 on the brink :-)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

After 29 cents, then what? I figure it can go up to even much more when it really moves. I had sold this counter at 38 cents on 2 different occasions before, hee, hee, hee.

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

when the news released + big shark coming in, i'm wonder how high it can fly.....even thought without wing :-)

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-04-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

so mean better sell it on 0.25, then buy back? :)

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

lintze, better judge yourself. With the 70 million yearly income, i'm aiming higher than 0.25!!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

Brother jacklew , maybe 40+ cents or perhaps 1 year after the new agreement, 70+ cents or $1.50??

If the income from the containers is $70 million annually & Smartag shares is about 230 million shares, then what's the EPS? So get your calculator out, hee, hee, hee

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-25 17:35 | Report Abuse

40+ cents???? Bro chong, is there any other things better than abalone??? hahahaha....

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

No lah , abalone is the best but if you are a Russian or a Ang Moh, then caviar & champagne, hee, hee, hee

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-04-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

mr 1 lot is back but this time he is in seller queue!

Antz78

36 posts

Posted by Antz78 > 2012-04-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong. Thanks

Posted by facetres > 2012-04-25 23:01 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, I have some positions on this counter. Appreciate if you can include me into your forum...My email is dragonrealm78@gmail.com. Thanks.

cw2747

Posted by cw2747 > 2012-04-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, appreciate ur comments... can include me into your forum pls... my email is chungyeow@gmail.com.. Thx

cktio

7 posts

Posted by cktio > 2012-04-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong I would like to read Smartag to you too. Plse include me email address @ ck_tio@hotmail.com

wonder

114 posts

Posted by wonder > 2012-04-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

hello bro chong, can add me as well? wonder9k@hotmail.com

terima kasih banyak banyak

Posted by Teh Chee Seng > 2012-04-25 23:23 | Report Abuse

hello bro chong. please include my email address <timtehkl@yahoo.com>. Thank you very much.

gankm

117 posts

Posted by gankm > 2012-04-25 23:29 | Report Abuse

me to bro Chong, ahminginvest@gmail.com
TQ.

Brent

11 posts

Posted by Brent > 2012-04-25 23:55 | Report Abuse

Chong pls add me also ....loobrent@gmail.com

soljadu

54 posts

Posted by soljadu > 2012-04-26 00:07 | Report Abuse

bro chong me also....soljadu181@gmail.com...tq

Posted by Clive Chow > 2012-04-26 00:16 | Report Abuse

bro chong add me also ..clivechow23@gmail.com.......
thx alot..

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-26 00:19 | Report Abuse

wow, bro chong, very busy lor....hahahah....

sontoloyo

118 posts

Posted by sontoloyo > 2012-04-26 00:23 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong very busy and famous ... if run for MP seat I will vote for you .. boleh jadi Finance Minister

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 02:16 | Report Abuse

Brothers & sisters facetres , cw2747, cktio , wonder , Teh Chee Seng , gankm , Brent , soljadu & Clive Chow, email had been to your mail boxes. Please read it and follow accordingly...thank you all for your interest.

BTW, if any of the above had not received the email, please reply here & inform me here so that I can resent to you again....thank you again for your cooperation.

Cheers & take care too my friends & last but not least, good luck to all as well.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 02:35 | Report Abuse

It's a ok brother jacklew , being busy to help around & hopefully to see happy faces among the Smartag investors will make me happy too lah. I normally don't like to see so many innocent & new investors jump into those lousy pennies without any concrete proof or evidence from the companies concern & then get caught & getting slaughtered in the end, hee, hee, hee.

I have seen so many friends getting burnt from being too greedy in investing in those lousy few NTA cents, very very extremely high PERatio ,every quarter losing & no future prospects pennies....let's say it's a dying penny with some new White Knight coming in to invest heavily & then in the end this so call White Knight cabut after making millions & leaving the hopeful investors hanging upside down.

The fact is never to be too greedy without checking out the facts....everyone including sharks , snakes, conman can give all sorts of rumours [without evidence or proof] to attract innocent investors to be led to the slaughter house, hee, hee, hee

As I had said so many times before that playing stocks & shares is no simple matter & you really got toface REALITY.....there's no 2 ways about it. Go in blindly, you get slaughtered but invest wisely & carefully, you land in KFC or Honeyland.

Cheers & do take care too.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 02:54 | Report Abuse

And to my friend sontoloyo , if I am Finance Minister I will first remove all the high taxes on imported foreign cars so that you all can drive a high powered luxury sedan car like Camry or Honda Accord at only Malaysian Ringgit $60k & then as an added incentive I make it a law that you pay road taxes only on your 1st registration of your new car....pay once only and none there after like in Thailand [correct me if I am wrong please]....the you all no need to drive lousy protons, hee , hee, hee.......wild big dreams but angan-angan only lah.

Cheers.

kennyukm

429 posts

Posted by kennyukm > 2012-04-26 02:58 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, pls add me as well: choowo@gmail.com, many many thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 03:10 | Report Abuse

Brother kennyukm, please check you mail box now...thank you.

shanny

Posted by shanny > 2012-04-26 03:14 | Report Abuse

bro chong,pls add me also...shanny83@hotmail.my

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 03:22 | Report Abuse

Brother shanny, email send, check you mail please & read all about Smartag in my forum with about 67 pages of comments, news & replies.

Cheers brother shanny, take care too.

chon6679

23 posts

Posted by chon6679 > 2012-04-26 06:19 | Report Abuse

Morning Chong, pls. add me....chon6679@yahoo.com. Thanks

kennyukm

429 posts

Posted by kennyukm > 2012-04-26 06:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Bro Chong, received with many thanks.... super fast... 3am... no sleep lor? Watching US market? Cheers....

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 06:41 | Report Abuse

Brother chon6679 , a very good morning to you too...please check your mail now...many thanks & best wishes too.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 06:45 | Report Abuse

Brother kennyukm , good morning to you too.... have to read something before trading today.....take a break to read some financial & market news....got to work to cari makan lah, hee, hee, hee

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-04-26 08:21 | Report Abuse

Technically Rebound After sharp drop! Can Trade!

submarine

32 posts

Posted by submarine > 2012-04-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

Morning Chong, pls. add me....bluesub_marine@yahoo.com. Thanks

kennyukm

429 posts

Posted by kennyukm > 2012-04-26 10:30 | Report Abuse

I see, I thought you also invest in US market. You're pro...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Brother submarine , check your mail box please...many thanks.

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2012-04-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

pls sent to me halee8888@yahoo.com,tq

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

Brother Peter Lee , please check you mail box...thank you.

tsejuie

100 posts

Posted by tsejuie > 2012-04-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks to chong, taken position and waiting for show to start. Let's await our profits everyone!