SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

sclau1

Posted by sclau1 > 2012-05-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

The answer is 'NO' for all the 3 questions. We really appreciated your hardwork & your unselfishness of sharing your finding. TQ bro Chong. Keep it up.

TGTG

15 posts

Posted by TGTG > 2012-05-13 18:09 | Report Abuse

please don't let those peeps bad mouth stop your good work. we appreciating and enjoying your sharing. TQ.

supreme

Posted by supreme > 2012-05-13 19:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, I have read some of your post about the smartag and i would like to know more about this company...please add me supremeness@hotmail.my and thanks in advance....and you should keep up with your good work in sharing information also...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

Brother supreme. please check you mail...thank you.

BTW, you will have to spend some time to read the full 73 pages all on Smartag....members comments including my writings....have fun.

Cheers brother supreme, do take good care too & may tomorrow be a good day for you in bursa too.

kennyukm

429 posts

Posted by kennyukm > 2012-05-13 19:53 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, I fully support you. You are a kind and honest person.

A+++...

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-05-13 20:04 | Report Abuse

bro chong - been travelling so havent caught up with what this idiots have been saying - but remember there are many who trust you and appreciate your input via these pages - so I implore you to ignore small minded people and remember that it is good to be kind. Unfortunately some people will laways take the bad side of things so be the good person you are and dont let idiots spoil your nature or attitude. many people myself included really appreciate you and the advice you offer . Ted A

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-13 20:44 | Report Abuse

bro chong,u r great,keep up ur good sharing,we always by ur side.God bless you..

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-13 20:47 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, continue with your sharing! There are always jealous people around, best thing to do is ignore their pettiness and unkindness, leave them behind by the wayside, while we go forward together.

11qkc83

7 posts

Posted by 11qkc83 > 2012-05-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, pls ignore these unkind and unappreciative ppl. I have been following your comments and recommendations regularly and make some profits, sikit-sikit sja, hehehe. Pls share with me on Smartag, my email changgc@gmail.com TQVM.

Posted by Rajandaran Kannaya > 2012-05-13 23:20 | Report Abuse

Between a short period of time as a new comer, I have learnt guite a bit from this forum. The credit goes to you. Thank you and please do not stop sharing your opinion. Enjoy reading it. Bye and take care. By the way let barking dogs bark.

Posted by Ameer Khan > 2012-05-14 00:01 | Report Abuse

bro chong....dont care about this people...wherever u go...you always cannot get 100% support or like by everybody....i think..base on my personal view abbout people here...99% people like u....and 1 of them is me...tq...

sontoloyo

118 posts

Posted by sontoloyo > 2012-05-14 00:04 | Report Abuse

Me too ... I made money already by following Bro Chong ... Keep up the good work bro Chong.

Posted by Jolly Mypet > 2012-05-14 06:30 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong in this world there are good and bad people who had bad intentions. There are people who like to bad mouth (or bad hearted )the other guy because they are jealous of the good,honest and hard work(unpaid) you are doing right now. From what I observe you are just giving your opinion. So you people out there please learn to respect Brother Chong's opinion and others who are sharing their findings. You have a right to buy or sell it is up to you. Do not have negative thoughts ! By the way Bro. Chong please add me to your mailing list.Thx.

Posted by Jolly Mypet > 2012-05-14 06:32 | Report Abuse

My e-mail jollymypet@yahoo.com. Thank you

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-14 06:39 | Report Abuse

Check mail please brother Jolly Mypet , many thanks & good luck to you today too.

June Ng

35 posts

Posted by June Ng > 2012-05-14 07:51 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong, would you mind sending me a copy of your list to zoe_5612@yahoo.com? Thanks!

Posted by yeong1105 > 2012-05-14 08:25 | Report Abuse

bro Chong..is't ok to sending me ur knowledge for newbie yeong? h_yeong1105@hotmail.com

fairlady

11 posts

Posted by fairlady > 2012-05-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Dear bro chong, thanks for yr valuable time sharing with us.We appreciate you greatly.

Pacino

81 posts

Posted by Pacino > 2012-05-14 10:32 | Report Abuse

Dear bro Chong - please do not abandon this useful forum as there is a sea of people who appreciate your good deeds. Just ignore those who don't and leave them be bro. Cheers

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-05-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, i agree with pacino. Ignore those who don't appreciate and share views/opinion. Expression of views is the individual's right. It is up to the other party whether to accept/agree. So chong, don't be discouraged and agitated by those people. KEEP UP what you have been doing. A lot of us here appreciate what you have done.

lintze1983

132 posts

Posted by lintze1983 > 2012-05-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

market start red.. :(

tsejuie

100 posts

Posted by tsejuie > 2012-05-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, just hold (if you have staying power). What goes up must come down. Similarly in markets, what is down will go up. Just a matter of how long.

The problem I have now is too many counters looking attractive. Not enough ammo to attack all. :P

bigyellow

254 posts

Posted by bigyellow > 2012-05-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

hi Bro. Chong..please add me too... bigyellow1988@yahoo.com

Thanks

vinno

9 posts

Posted by vinno > 2012-05-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong....please add me at leovinno@live.com

Thanks!

jeff 7839

50 posts

Posted by jeff 7839 > 2012-05-16 00:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Chong, please add me too at .....nikki@gmail.com
Thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 01:04 | Report Abuse

Above brothers & sisters, check your mail please....thank you.

bschen3

5 posts

Posted by bschen3 > 2012-05-16 06:50 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr.Chong, please add me too at...bschen3@gmail.com. Thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 06:53 | Report Abuse

Brother bschen3 , please check your mail now....many thanks & cheers too.

Posted by Ameer Khan > 2012-05-16 07:58 | Report Abuse

bro chong...i have enter the forum..but cannot find ur posting...pls advise..tq

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

Brother Ameer Khan , go to the Stock Exchange forum & look for the topics......cheers.

vinno

9 posts

Posted by vinno > 2012-05-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong,thanks for the add. Much appreciated!!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

Buy BIMB & son CC now before it's too late...market bad BIMB also increase and what when the market gets better today?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

For those who think of buying & contra Smartag, please forget it as my advice is to hold for at least after June & the 2nd quarter reports after this. I had just saw people selling away at 222 & 2.5 cents....if you cannot hold or have patience, please do not buy as yu are affecting other shareholders by throwing cheaply when your patience runs out...cheers.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Brother Chong! How could you actually smell the rotten fish in the deep sea? I wonder. Yet they will say 'To Buy' or 'To Sell' is up to them. Well I believe SMARTAG has allocated & expected a 20%-30% for this kind of MA for their counter, if not they wouldn't have named their company as smartAG.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

No brother Namoyaki Takarajima , my advice for them Is not to buy or sell as that is totally up to individuals...my prime advice to all in my email or IN forums is hold for a certain period & I categorically said before that this counter is NOT FOR CONTRA KAKIS.

Cheers.

PS, I believe this Smartag will go places once it start with our Malaysian containers tagging.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-05-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

Yeaaaaaaa... SMARTAG will take over MISC business!!! Oppssss.. Speculate speculate speculate! Hahaha.. I kept SMARTAG since the day 1 i met you in here. Good counter, good people with a good business direction.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Ya,I believe Smartag will flying soon,buy at bottom rock prices,haha

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-05-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

will hold Smartag until achieve target.. how long..i don't mind coz by read the report & announcement,i believe that this counter will up one day later & not at this current price..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

Buy now no matter what counters as mass mega cheap sale is on.

Posted by reetha reetha > 2012-05-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

hi bro chong any ctr's that u recommend other than smartag

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

BIMB

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

Now it's the contra & the kiasu & kiasi kakis who are running & not the big kakis as you can see by the volume traded.

khoob

19 posts

Posted by khoob > 2012-05-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hi bro chong,

I'm looking into investing in this counter, Smartag. As i gather from this forum, you have made extensive research in this stock, would you kindly share the info with me? My email is khoob1125@gmail.com
Thanks. And happy investing.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

Brother khoob , check your mail please...thank you....cheers.

Brent

11 posts

Posted by Brent > 2012-05-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Bro chong ..let's stay on our track

Posted by Steven Lee > 2012-05-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

Still holding strong....

JIMSENG

39 posts

Posted by JIMSENG > 2012-05-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

still keeping this stock

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

Just hold,no worry,will fly soon..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

Don't worry brother Brent as I am not selling but buying & buying...stay calm.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

Smartag not too bad today as it drop 0.005 cents only whereas other pennies drop pants, hee,hee,hee