So many people now can predict future huh? Ok! Tomorrow sure drop, because everyone say it will drop. People are always accurate. Follow everyone say. Everyone will earn big big money. All huat huat together. How nice
29-Mar-2021 Insider TAN SRI MUHAMMAD IKMAL OPAT BIN ABDULLAH (a substantial shareholder) disposed 60,000,000 shares on 26-Mar-2021. 29-Mar-2021 Insider TAN SRI MUHAMMAD IKMAL OPAT BIN ABDULLAH (a substantial shareholder) disposed 7,410,000 shares on 04-Mar-2021. 29-Mar-2021 Insider TAN SRI MUHAMMAD IKMAL OPAT BIN ABDULLAH (a substantial shareholder) disposed 300,000 shares on 05-Feb-2021. 29-Mar-2021 Insider WIDAD BUSINESS GROUP SDN. BHD. (a substantial shareholder) disposed 60,000,000 shares on 26-Mar-2021.
There will be a technical rebound hopefully today.. good volume.. Warrant can hit 30 millions and parent 50 millions (based on their channels). We retailers can boost up the volume as well.. Ever green..
SemutApi Tomorrow some chances to go up. If t's does go up might go far. Possible support at 0.490. if break can wait at bottom as possible deep dive and enter only when there's a good signal. TAYOR 01/04/2021 6:03 PM
For those bought today morning. Congrats. You might want to consider take some profit (monitor closely if you left some balance) Price yet stable. If today close green, monitor on Monday for possible entry. If red you know where they price might end up. Wait for deep dive and only entry when you see signal. TAYOR
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
imvu
7,888 posts
Posted by imvu > 2021-04-01 21:53 | Report Abuse
besok rebound ?