INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 7 hours ago

Posted by JordanWolf > 2014-11-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

haih... I bought inari at 1.8, not like others bought below 1, but I think my profit is still more then the so call smart guy who only spot this counter when the price already reach RM3 XD

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

3.5% in few days time,better than a long,you know?I small fly only,you guys are tycoon ma.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-11-27 15:32 | Report Abuse

Other aunties & uncles go in out on other counters,that I don't know.I focus on Inari only which exhibits manipulative characters & already proven making money by go in & out.If dip,I keep lor,I got many smart tycoons accompany me,what to worry?By then,we sama sama long term,happy isn't it?BTW,did I tell you I made 5k only?That's an example lah,you tycoon so rich can't afford a good pair of specs.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-11-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

Wetmarket : everyone has their own tactics in trading. We can't despite them as long they are making money by the way they trade. But at least don't spreading this kind of negatives theory to makes investors panic sell in order for them to earn that 3.5% which i find is very unhealthy.
Jordan, some of my friends average price almost same as you. Don't worry, trust in yourself. Don't get influenced by rumors.

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-11-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

There r many ai been chooi fellows...want to keep waterface..kena played out by syn somemore boast...this co only 20mnths ago in ace mkt...no track record...100per cent reflects a share that is being manipulated..farge let god take care of them

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2014-11-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

God, please give me a 2nd chance to buy at RM2 in YR 2014

Posted by cheefui15 > 2014-11-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

entry inari below rm1 , dont care manipulate or not,for me the financial statement stay positive,just hold it.we need ppl who like to play shorterm in and out to fire up the volume .once next year new production line open up with good quarter report, they will help us to fire up the price and volume. i just sit back and relax. cheer

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-11-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

Anyone know the next i-gadget, iWatch, uses which supplier chip ?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

2.70 range coming,now waiting@2.75 for another round of profit.Today market very bad,2,75 is reachable,fellow punters,don't miss the golden opportunity,if dip below 2.75,we keep lor.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Buy or sell at own risk,although 2.75 is quite safe to enter,don't ever forget Inari dropped to 2.04 during market crash,ok?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

I'm buying down,bought some@2.75 & keep buying now,don't buy all at one shot.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

Those who have cash in hand like me,time to slowly accumulate,those invest long term,wait to recover cost or earlier profit,long term is good but not at this juncture where crude oil price look set to affect our economy & Bursa will reflect that.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 11:38 | Report Abuse

next purchase @2.70.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

2.70 is reachable when KLCI drop more than 40 pts,just wait there to collect,every 5 cts down,I will buy to aacumulate.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-12-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Inari bashed until like inari the Japanese taufu, Lol

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

Bought some@2.70,now waiting @2.65.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

If market recover this afternoon or tomorrow,I profit kaw kaw,but if dip further,I also become one of the long term investors,Lol.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

Farge my price is 2.86, so scared now. Im thinking to average down but Im not sure whether i should do it, what if it drop further more. May I know why are u so confident to INARI? Is it good for long term? Could u plz enlighten me ? Thanks in advance

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

farge already told you long ago dont panic,this is a good compnay now a very good company based on recent released results...but then the people behind this counter are all penang kniah best known for making money from illegal activities..one of them is taking share market players to the cleaners which UMNO have not said yet..today selling due to malaysia an oil exporting country..all oil stocks and ringgit jatuh jatuh jatuh..so inari join in..so the inari syndicate will continue to push down the price...in oct the director of inari bought at 2.50 and below...so i am thinking of going in for quick kill..if need to hold put in margin..say buy at 2.60 amd sell at 2.90...to all those who want to keep long term..good good luck

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

Grace,if this poise to be another crisis,the culprit must be descending crude oil price.Two major i phone markets i.e.USA & China seem not affected by this crisis & China will benefit from it too.Strengthen US dollar will also benefit Inari as its export is in US dollar term.However,if market collapse,Inari will not be spared & its price will come down.My advice is keep at least 40% of yr capital to sapu if price dip below 2.40 which I don't think will happen,but 2.50 is possible.If you wish to average down,buy down gradually,don't buy everything at one shot,if price suddenly shoot up,at least you recover yr losses,you don't lose anything,it's better safe than taking risk during market like this.Overall,I think Inari is still a good bet for coming 1 to 2 yrs,that's why I don't mind if I'm trapped.I bought some@2.75 & waiting @2.65 currently.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 14:14 | Report Abuse

I also bought some @2.70,but in smaller qty.

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2014-12-01 14:41 | Report Abuse

This is a killing. Hope it is only temporary.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

Bought@2.65

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2014-12-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

queing at RM2.55

sheep

3,852 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-12-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

Market like this, i gonna qualify to apply for BR1M.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-12-01 14:58 | Report Abuse

LOL..... sheep not qualified. only human can apply..

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2014-12-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha ha ha.... guess my RM2.55 is not going to happen.....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-12-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

Bought 2,67!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

My TP already achieved & I already have enough stock in hand,tomorrow onwards,should be able to rebound back all the way to 2.90 range,if not,another long term investor is created,ha....ha...

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

If you're bold enough,time like this is easiest to make money,but must bet on good counter like inari,don't simply punt around.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

Guess I'll be laughing my way again to bank again this week,thanks god.

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

I MANAGE to dapat 5 lots at 2.6///sell at 2.7..dapat duit kopee...

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

i want to buy a bucket at 260 below and need be keep for a while..but since only dapat sikit might as well take it..it is only up now..joyce dont takut

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

Good job,talkgood,I aim a little higher profit,cost around 2.63,will sell around 2.80/2.90 range,target 10K only,achieveable in 3 days time,hopefully.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

No need 3 days,may be tomorrow can sell already,I continue to like Inari,but must play in & out,don't hold too long,I have said this repeatedly,already pocketed a lot of money in yr pocket,you should know what to do.

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-01 15:45 | Report Abuse

The selloff in Inari is baseless and crazy. Got some at cheap price just now. :D

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

That is how opportunities are created for folks like you to make monies ma....

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2014-12-01 16:18 | Report Abuse

yes......crazy sell off.....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

Fellow punters,tomorrow will see Inari rebound back to 2.85 or higher,another round completed.......

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

same day also senang senang make 10 cts and more..dont bury your bro in the hole ..pull it in and out only enjoy//same like buying and selling inari..hahahhehheeh

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

Feng Shui sifu predicts 10 yrs to 8 yrs,what I told you realized in days,another few cts up,my another round completed,10k in pocket already.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

q 2.55 & 2.65 yesterday. Lowest was 2.58 so only managed to collect at 2.65.........
Will only buy again at 2.55 if she ever come again............

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

Character of this counter is very predictable,when it reaches 2.90/3.00 range,you have to monitor carefully,if you're smart enough,you'll see price gradually retreat day by day back to 2.70/2.80 range,then if market is good,it will shoot back to 2.90/3.00 range,it happened many times without fail.I also know long term/value investment is good,but you have to believe share market got some gambling element inside,just like you go to Genting casino bet on BIG or SMALL,8 times BIG,you would not believe BIG will come out again,but I tell you BIG will come out again.Anyway,I prefer to put my bet on Inari,if the price really dip,I keep for long term,I didn'y lose,paper loss onlly,it will rebound,but go Genting,that's it,you;ll never recover your loss if you bet on wrong side.See money in yr pocket again.

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2014-12-02 09:41 | Report Abuse

Tornado, good buy! You are in the money already

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Agree with you...
I have two account, one for trading & one for long term.......

SkyWalk

45 posts

Posted by SkyWalk > 2014-12-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

For long term sure no regret

sook

49 posts

Posted by sook > 2014-12-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

Generous of Farge168 to give his view.

k3lv1ntan

17 posts

Posted by k3lv1ntan > 2014-12-02 14:18 | Report Abuse

Sifu Farge, so is it now is the right time to load up Inari now?

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2014-12-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

Farge, how does Inari compare against Vitrox? Which one to go in?