INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.21%)

2.65 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 3 hours ago

Posted by foolhardycum155iq > 2014-12-04 17:04 |

boyzone

69 posts

Posted by boyzone > 2014-12-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

oolhardycum155iq Please watch out your words, I just share what I know and how true inside, seem like your emotion is total out of control when the price is keep dropping.
You can wrote whatever u like inside the forum, you can be the keyboard hero too.
But, just be aware that how many ppls are read on your words. Don't jatuh standard... Don't wait until your family members shame on u because of type this kind of comment inside the forum.
Since u said that director is just the next door, go ask him, what was happened recently.

Posted by wisdom55 > 2014-12-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

boyzone, tell us more about it, what happened recently? we wish to hear your valuable info and appreciate that you can share with us.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-04 17:48 | Report Abuse

Yes boyzone plz share with us the info. I wish to know too. What happened actually ?

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

No sound?

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

grace dont panic..mr ho and mr lau converted their warrants to shares and sold them in the market..they are waiting to pay for their rights..hearsay from boyzone wont bring you anywhere..the figures speak for themeselves unless the auditors are lying..so if you believe what you believe dont sell just bcos some grandfather in SKIRTS said he heard something..hahahheheeh..who knows boyzone are in cohoot to spread ??????rumours so they CAN MOPPED IT up cheaply..think about it..

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

what foolhardycum iq155 said is correct..boyzone is just another old men in aunties skirts..people say malaysia race riot liow..idiots like boyzone will believe..i believe in the barisan govt..if you like to hear rumours than plse migrate..dont simply pass rumour

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-04 20:26 | Report Abuse

Talkgood thanks for ur opinion. I tot inari financial report just came out and it's all good. But wondering how come the price keep on dropping and this is really worrying. As I'm holding at 2.73. Is inari a goreng counter? Means after goreng the price will drop Kao Kao d. The company fundamental good?

Novice168

191 posts

Posted by Novice168 > 2014-12-04 20:46 | Report Abuse

I buy to invest. Time to collect. You can check all websites to study the fundamental. Profit and revenue growing consistently. Full production. Revenue will continue to grow. Market sentiment is pushing the price down, but fundamental have not changed.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-04 21:00 | Report Abuse

Novice yeah. That's why I am very surprised with such good financial report how come the price can drop like this? What's the story behind? Are u holding too?

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-04 21:12 | Report Abuse

1. Details of Corporate Proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and
new class of securities? No
Types of corporate proposal : Others
Details of Corporate Proposal : Conversion of warrants
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal: 582,100
Issue price per share ($$) : MYR 0.380
Par Value ($$) : MYR 0.100
Latest issued and paid up share capital after the above corporate proposal
in the following
Units : 617,788,254
Currency : MYR 61,778,825.400
Listing Date : 05/12/2014
Remarks :

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-04 21:26 | Report Abuse

Lim88 I'm sorry but I don't really understand the info u shared. Mind to elaborate? Thx

Posted by klse_investor > 2014-12-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

Don't rush to buy now as even lowest price expected for next week... Big boy keep on throw out their share... Retailer always sacrificed....

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-12-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

Avago crazy ad! How about inari?

edkfc

274 posts

Posted by edkfc > 2014-12-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

December is the month for " Goodnews of Great Joy "...though so far not much for Inari , yet !
And here is one breaking news from Avago with strong knock-on effect for Inari . As I write, Avago is up nearly 9% at $103.5 !!!

" NEW YORK (TheStreet) -- Avago Technologies (AVGO) shares are up 5.5% to $100.35 in early market trading on Thursday after the analog semiconductor manufacturer had its price target raised by analysts at Pacific Crest and Canaccord Genuity following the release of the company's fourth quarter financial results on Wednesday.

Analysts at the Pacific Crest raised the company's price target to $115 from $90, while analysts at Canaccord Genuity upped the price target on the company to $122 from $97. The increases represent potential upsides from the stock's current price of 14.6% and 21.5%, respectively.

Avago Technologies reported fourth quarter earnings of $1.99 that easily beat analysts' $1.68 expectations, helped primarily by strong sales of Apple's (AAPL) iPhone 6 for which the company builds components. "

Be Thankfull n Joyfull. PTL

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 01:07 | Report Abuse

z

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 01:08 | Report Abuse

don't listen to men in skirts.they don't talk facts..they talk emotions and heresay..share market for those with strength of character and not fools

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 01:09 | Report Abuse

fools and money are soon parted..so use facts..look at all the reports and inari is a screaming buy

tonto

142 posts

Posted by tonto > 2014-12-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

muscle, your argument is weak larrr....skpetrol plunged bcos of crude oil took a beating maaaaa.....

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 08:48 | Report Abuse

Guys,one of the reasons many including foreign fund shy away from Bursa i.e.Bursa is highly manipulative,very often when results are good,price didn't go up,but actually went down & vice versa.Look at NYSE,when good financial results announced,price shoot up immediately & vice versa e.g.AVAGO.So,to win in BUrsa is not that simple by merely look at the financial report.Many said,I go long term,sure win,but while you're in for long term,market may be collapse due to uncontrollable factors e.g.sharp drop of oil prices.If it's only that simple,all accounting students/financial analyst can just invest in Bursa don't have to chase dateline like mad,think abt it.

boyzone

69 posts

Posted by boyzone > 2014-12-05 08:59 | Report Abuse

Grace Cheong please drop me a private message if u wish to know more. No point for me to share over here since got a lot of "surface director" here.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 09:08 | Report Abuse

If KLCI turns red,Inari's price will follow,let's see.

Can17

98 posts

Posted by Can17 > 2014-12-05 09:22 | Report Abuse

Program selling or shorting the stock and mimic the KLSE index, selling is not based on fundamentals. It is a controlled stock and Insas is a shareholder and also a stockbroker.

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2014-12-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

Many of us are disappointed over the price of Inari. A sound stock where the price is not reflective of fundamental. Why? The fund managers are still selling to realise profits and to close their book.I expect the selling to last until 15th December where they then go for their Christmas holidays.Have you also wondered why the fixing of the ex date for rights issue and free warrant up till now is not announced since the approval by the EGM? There is another syndicate who is collecting. When you collect you collect slowly when the selling force is strong and when the sentiment is bad.Watch how Inari will move for the year end window dressing and after 16th December when the ex date for the rights issue is fixed.By then there is not much selling left.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-12-05 10:02 | Report Abuse

a lot of peoples are very sentimental with the stocks they are holding , even it has shot up 30-50% , they still prefer to keep and telling themselves that they are going for long term and aiming for 100-200% , after reaching the target , they still maintained that it may go up again ....and no end ; when market turned against them , all the profit were wiped out totally and they are still talking about long term....for Inari , it was trading 1.50-3.40 and presently is 2.50+, its eps ranging from 13-15c , so it may retrace back to its low at 1.50, nobody knows...? we are in stock market and there are countless factors which may affect the counter in one way or another ; sometimes we must be practical and sensible enough to read and react to changes in situations whether good or bad and to protect ourselves...Buying and selling is the norm here , when they make money , they go away and enter another more prospective counter...they may make or make a loss but they are well-prepared in order to ride along and without much complaint. Do not blindly followed TP recommended by the so-called gurus or analysts, they do not know either whether thru FA or TA where the market always adjusted to trading sentiments and emotions ; just follow them as a guide only or a reference and trade @ max 80% of the target will be safe....only sharing...

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

only goodness and god can help..don't listen to all half baked and half past 6 SMALL time dabblers[usually less than 100k]..you think the auditors are to be trusted or those old men some times young men in skirts giving advice..it is your own money it is your own destiny

only in October during the great fall the directors came in to support at 2.5o[you can check on bursa]

if the price were to fall below 2.5..at rights of 1.5 for eight shares there will only be a 12 cts premium..
if the directors allow this how are they going to raise the 100 over million without going to the bank to borrow..

barring any very very bad market crash in America..at this price it is at the base as evidence by directors buying..
and boyzone will tellyou his daughter had PILLOW talk with the directors and say otherwise..so hopefully you a stupid to sell and they collect

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

there is a very good report out today..inari and unisem are their top picks and the REASONS why..
throwing the baby away with the bathwater..that what most of those who called to sell inari yesterday..you cant blame them..they are normal LAYMAN..those who are always conned..they cant see the woods from the trees..if you read today research reports you will understand what I mean..
grace you have intelligence and you can weight the pros and cons
I am laughing now as I lock in to take contra gains
to those who panic and sold yesterday and to those men in skirts calling to sell..plse don't be sour grapes..or you can wish inari crash in the afternoon..only god and goodness can help

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

yes talkgood, inari is such a good fundamental company with good profits and they seems like make very good profits for every quarter, and together with AVAGO which is Nasdaq announcement for very good profit financial report today morning in USA.
And Avago owns 75% of inari shares too.
And Both Inari, insas and avago are semiconductor company and semiconductor company makes double or triple more profit than last year and has very bright future in 2015 too. Whats there to worry? Inari will be shooting up like a shooting star to RM3 again very soon.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

Boyzone Im not interested to Private message you to know about ur true story of inari. If what u say does make sense, just share here publicly, who cares if some directors of the company are here? If ure saying truth, just share here, we dont mind to listen to ur opinion. Or ure coward enough to say ur nonsense here and told me to PM u? Come on, give me a break !!

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

grace cheong...here is what is the talk in the grave vine...to me it is a no brainer but since you ask I might as well enlighten you..
1]yes the DIRECTORS have been selling from 250 to 262
2]refer to lim88 comments on directors converting warrant to shares
3]assume mr ho the ceo of inari is a POK KAI kaki[financially broke in pg hokkien]
4]mr ho has 5 per cent of inari or about 6 ooo ooo shares.
5]rights at 1 for 8 or so mr ho need to pay for 750 000 shares at rm 1.5 or rm1,125,000
6]the newly convert warrant into shares of 582100 if he sells at about 2.6 will net him about rm1.5million
7]now they ask their writer in rhb to SUMMARISE why inari is so so very very good.
8]all the other smaller director also act likewise
9]now if the rights is at 1.50 and if at the current price of 2.60..
10]at 2.6 the theoretical ex price will be 2.6 x8[1 for 8] plus 1.5[payment for rights] divided by 9 or rm2.47
11]now do you think the company can raise the 100 million if at this ex theoretical price the rights issue will be fully taken up
12]definitely the premium has to be good for THOSE WHO CAN THINK to subscribe
13]all said after reading the reports so where can inari go from here
14]only up

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 14:41 | Report Abuse

If you already locked in yr profit,congrats to you.Don't be thrilled by this little price up,always exercise caution when dealing with this controlled counter,too many good reports is not a good thing & it's not necessary price will follow.I have been monitoring this counter for too long & I'm pretty sure history will repeat itself.Run if you have already made profit,hold on to it,you'll end up making a sweet dream,this will happen soon,let's see.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-12-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

Bro, correction ya, Item 4 , 5% of Inari is about ~~26,000,000. You short 2 in front of 6.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 14:54 | Report Abuse

Judging from the volume,today mostly retailers like us are buying,price is very fragile,if next week KLCI falls,that's it,back to 2.40/2.50 range.

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

i think the big boys buying..no retailers dare to buy as they are all chcken..this is normally the case..yesterday big vol some big boys drive down the price..hahaheheheh.today I untung 10 csts I take some profit without tilting the bank

hahahahehehe

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Last few days big fish throwing,today ikan billis buying.Simple tactic of let you guys pump up the price first & will start throwing when price reach certain level.Another round before right?May be.

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

hahahehehhhe.i lock in 11 cts gain now...hahaha hehehehe..

tonto

142 posts

Posted by tonto > 2014-12-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

are you buying farge??

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

Last few rounds also accomplished with help from various good reports,just hope this round guys are lucky if manipulators are merciful.

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 15:12 | Report Abuse

farge miss the boat ,,normally he buy at 255 below..he chicken yesterday..i listen to himi buy..suddenly he got panic attack..wait for next round lah

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

farge is it becoz u already sold out ur share earlier few days ago when Inari dropped down, so u have to say something like maybe price will drop maybe this maybe that, so u can go in again at lower price??
If good report is not good than bad report is good? U can just wish Inarian a happy earning instead of saying something bad and hope the price to fall down.
Good luck to u

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 15:23 |

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

inari earnings is about 50 per cent more than unisem..see how unisem ran the last few days..soon inari will catch up,,,unless usa market crash

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

Ya,I missed this round as I'm worried abt the drop in oil prices which look like going to affect Bursa seriously.Nevertheless,I won't feel sad as I've made few rounds already.I'm waiting for price to come down so that I can buy cheaper,I never hide my intention from the day one,but what I'm posting is truly from what I've observed over the last 7 months or so.Believe it or not,up to you,it's yr own money like many said before.I'm more than happy if you decide to hold long term,you'll be my supporting platform then.Gook luck everyone.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-12-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

should break 3.00 next week

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

unisem ran today..inari control pace..takut people like me start to throw heavy...hahahahi make average 12 cts from yesterday...I heard what farge said and went to study it deeply..not to worry..the Malaysian slide in shares were due to the worlds perception ringgit and PETRONAS etc going to suffer..when the sun come out again they realist inari etc are all good stocks...

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2014-12-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

products 100%for export in Usd

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

muscle is laymen englandno good..talk in mandarin lah ah pek

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-12-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

Rally with low volume ... Good sign ?

musclee