INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.06 (2.21%)

2.65 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 3 hours ago

musclee

Posted by musclee > 2014-12-05 23:53 |

lim8888

Posted by lim8888 > 2014-12-06 01:40 |

lim8888

Posted by lim8888 > 2014-12-06 06:46 |

joliegian

Posted by joliegian > 2014-12-06 11:52 |

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2014-12-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

I understand that there will be different opinion when it comes to investing, but let us try to think rational even in this bearish market. hopefully less arguments and more acceptance on the differing views...

eatsmall

1,557 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-12-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

dia punya CA..tarak olang tolong goreng ke.

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-06 21:47 | Report Abuse

how about cc and cb...cc 0.055...cb...0.045

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-06 21:57 | Report Abuse

pls advising how much cc after adjustment....

joliegian

Posted by joliegian > 2014-12-07 11:17 |

eatsmall

1,557 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2014-12-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

tis ca,cb,cc creator dont to goreng ke like dsonic-ca.

Posted by always_steady > 2014-12-07 18:44 | Report Abuse

buy!

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

Buy ...CC...sure up to 0.080

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-08 09:25 | Report Abuse

Up Liao.....huat ah...

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-08 09:31 | Report Abuse

No body like this cc....ayooo....

Posted by goodbuy12 > 2014-12-08 09:57 |

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-08 11:04 |

Posted by talkgoodngodonly > 2014-12-08 11:21 |

Posted by juicylickinggood > 2014-12-08 11:28 |

Posted by juicylickinggood > 2014-12-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

talk only things that can help inari ..dont talk other things..and not in poor english

lim88

1,554 posts

Posted by lim88 > 2014-12-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

Cc no buyer kah...

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

Dont fight, fill the world with more love.

Posted by juicylickinggood > 2014-12-08 14:59 | Report Abuse

simon good suggestion...muscle fill the world with love..just like talkgoodngod only love your mother...allow them to produce offsprings..hopefully this share also give offspring or bonus issue

Posted by wiseandfoolish > 2014-12-08 16:32 |

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

Why I have a feeling these commenters with different usernames who talk about the same thing, mother, offspring, milk etc are actually the same person? :S

Posted by wiseandfoolish > 2014-12-08 16:49 |

Posted by wiseandfoolish > 2014-12-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

a

fairnfair

11 posts

Posted by fairnfair > 2014-12-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

good that the admin took action..muscle dont use vulgar words plse..have some sense of decency ..this is a public forum..

fairnfair

11 posts

Posted by fairnfair > 2014-12-08 23:25 | Report Abuse

farge you are waiting..the bird has flew..grace cheong..smart of you to use your brain and not to sell when under pressure from fellow bloogers tallking doomsday.
people like muscle even SPat..ONLY SHOW his unbringing..
will go great guns to rm 3 for sure..they have to fix the rights issue date..if not they will be playing it up and down like what farge said..unisem has broken its 52 weak high and inari is still at 80 per cent of it s all time high.
who is better..all inarians can tell.but those who sold are sour grapes for sure

Tonto

142 posts

Posted by Tonto > 2014-12-08 23:30 | Report Abuse

ya lorr...where's that talk-alot- farge ?....keeping a low profile for now??...

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-09 00:08 | Report Abuse

yesh , when u invest in a company, read and study what is the company doing. come on, Inari supplies parts for Apple, Xiao mi and is in semiconductor company, semiconductor company who deal with USA IN USD ( USD is so strong now ), is benificial to them.
And Inari and Avago is share partners, which each of them own stakes in the company. Avago is super fly now with good financial report ! And same goes to Inari.
Another is INSAS, Keep looking at this GEM.
Inari is a hugely successful invested company made by Insas and I would deem it to be successfully managed by the group of management. Insas has about 36.6% of Inari and on top of that it has about 16% of its warrants. Those holdings in Inari alone is worth about RM292 million according to Inari's price todate.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-09 00:09 | Report Abuse

when u invest in a strong company and KLCI drop according to Farge, it will drop too. But what to worry if the company is strong??
If u sell off during or cut loss when it goes down, ure just seling bargain price so ppl like me can pick up ur stock.
Thank you =)

fairnfair

11 posts

Posted by fairnfair > 2014-12-09 00:41 | Report Abuse

ringgit drop more than 5 per cent to usd this few months...at rm 250 million revenue ...inari will get about 12.5million str to bottom line from forex gains..no need to talk about avago and apple ,xioami etc

yes malaysia market kena hit by oil price drop but you just cannot SUMMARILY agreed that inari will be pull down.

if that is so unisem has gone up from 170 to 195[about 15 per cent up]
inari is just waiting to explode

Posted by Zulzurin Merican > 2014-12-09 00:42 | Report Abuse

It will break 3.00 real soon.

fairnfair

11 posts

Posted by fairnfair > 2014-12-09 00:44 | Report Abuse

this time when they push they will push cukup cukup so that their rights price will be extremely attractive rm 3 or 3.30 is just a walk in the park

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

Will Inari fly today?

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-12-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

Afternoon can know the answer

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2014-12-09 12:50 | Report Abuse

wait for better discount price.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-12-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

Inari is not a easy counter to invest.If you think by merely looking at the fundamentals & financial performance,you'll win the game,then you'll waste yr time & capital waiting for nothing.It's time for me (any time from now) to enter again for quick buck,another round coming,hooray!

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-09 17:51 | Report Abuse

one day you talk time to cabut ..situation no good..now you talk another thing..say time to enter again when oil prices keep falling..have you seen a chicken backside..it open and close without knowing..is that what you are..ask grace cheong..she will thinnk you are

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-12-09 20:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will drop 10 point?

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-09 21:35 | Report Abuse

if anyone treat this as a casino..why is genting making money all this years..it is like going to genting asking the next be is player or banker

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-12-09 21:47 | Report Abuse

for the past wks on mondays inari's proposal for d right issues was published but yesterday it was lifted n not published. could it be d proposal is off. can anyone enlighten this.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-09 22:19 | Report Abuse

Smartcalvin I agreed with u. This farce when the Imari price goes up, he won't apprar. And when the price drop, his so called professional " theory" come again. Funny !!!

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-09 23:20 | Report Abuse

dont talk like a LAYMENT lah...talk factual things about stocks..fundamentals....1]revenue growth 2]earnings growth..3]price to book 4]analyst projections 4]industry and peers data etc
or technical analysis..
if talk like old ladies gossipy based on hunch or EMOTIONS then you make yourself a fool

ASK your self to those LAYMEN..you want your son or daughter to talk like you or like financial intellectuals like analyst..

deep in your heart you will agree with me but you can disagree because of WATER FACE or self pride

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-09 23:21 |

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-09 23:34 | Report Abuse

smartcalvin, totally agreed with u. talk with sense and in logical sense. some ppl judge share base on aunty market rumours,And u ask them hows the company fundamental , whats the company market cap? They dont know anything one.
Inari market cap is 1.668 BILLION !!

Posted by smartcalvin > 2014-12-10 00:15 | Report Abuse

so on the back of an envelope if you know the last qtr earnings was 6 cts a share and if you use that as a base ..... the next 12 months trailing EPS will be 24 cts..just a simple PE of 15 ,the value of the share at rm 3.60 is fair..
of course humans emotions will affect buying and selling but to use that as a basis to put your hard earned money is not very bright.
remember human beings are under the category of the animal kingdom..what that diffentiates us VERY FAR from animals is our abililty to control our emotions and use our RATIONAL HEAD
so those who cannot control their emotions are nearer to animals.
i only sympathise with them

simon_nick

129 posts

Posted by simon_nick > 2014-12-10 09:11 | Report Abuse

Today ex-date for Inari?

stanleyong

109 posts

Posted by stanleyong > 2014-12-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

Today is ex dividend. On the 16th December is the AGM. After the AGM an ex date will be fixed for the rights issue and free warrant.Think carefully should you want to sell your shares now out of frustration or follow some gurus.

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-12-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

Smartcalvin may I have ur email add? Would like to ask u some counter info. Thanks