INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.03 (1.05%)

2.81 - 2.88

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

jeannie

459 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2015-11-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

Ho sei liow but not me hehe

Munger

168 posts

Posted by Munger > 2015-11-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

Wah..

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2015-11-23 13:15 | Report Abuse

INARI want to buy Amedia?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2015-11-23 13:55 | Report Abuse

jeannie,,still can buy now..still not too late..

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-11-23 18:46 | Report Abuse

i repeat, i repeat, inari movement pattern is same like canone.
beware, beware, inari will suddenly shoot up high to 5.00 soon before bonus date out.
grab it, grab it, before you regret again and again.

tkhe1313

179 posts

Posted by tkhe1313 > 2015-11-23 19:46 | Report Abuse

I agree with greatful, it can anytime move like canone. Shall not miss this buying opportunity while it lasts

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2015-11-23 19:54 | Report Abuse

doesn't have a history of shooting up like some penny stocks but a quick rise resulted in a quick consolidation..

jeannie

459 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2015-11-23 20:57 | Report Abuse

Buckbunny, still have few lots but don't be too greedy...gained oledi its enuf.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2015-11-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

sell

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-11-24 15:25 | Report Abuse

sell and buy back 4 ... this is another gtronic mpi.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2015-11-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

I take profit first, see you all below 4.. people have been buying too crazily and paying future value for this..

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2015-11-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

all sell today will miss the boat.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-11-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

i already made profit, no even consider to sell before bonus. neither i will not add any share. Limited capital.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-11-24 19:14 | Report Abuse

Buckbunny, I'm holding at least after bonus. Even after bonus, i plan to hold at least half of my existing shares. Why let the money making machine away? 不要杀鸡取卵

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2015-11-24 19:16 | Report Abuse

too big too slow

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-11-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the announcements dated 12 November 2015 and 18 November 2015 in relation to the above. On behalf of the Board, M&A Securities is pleased to announce that Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 23 November 2015 (which was received on 24 November 2015), resolved to approve the listing of and quotation for the following:-

(i) up to 206,126,317 Bonus Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Bonus Issue;

(ii) up to 972,888 additional Warrants A to be issued pursuant to the adjustment arising from the Proposed Bonus Issue;

(iii) up to 18,968,010 additional Warrants B to be issued pursuant to the adjustment arising from the Proposed Bonus Issue;

(iv) up to 972,888 new Inari Shares arising from exercise of the additional Warrants A; and

(v) up to 18,968,010 new Inari Shares arising from exercise of the additional Warrants B.

The approval granted by Bursa Securities for the Proposed Bonus Issue is subject to the following conditions:
1. Inari and M&A Securities must fully comply with the relevant provisions under the Main Market Listing Requirements pertaining to the implementation of the Proposed Bonus Issue.

2. Inari and M&A Securities to inform Bursa Securities upon the completion of the Proposed Bonus Issue.

3. Inari to furnish Bursa Securities with a written confirmation of its compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities’ approval once the Proposed Bonus Issue is completed.

4. Inari and M&A Securities are required to make the relevant announcements pursuant to Paragraph 6.35(2)(a)&(b) and 6.35(4) of the Main Market Listing Requirements.

Inari is required to ensure full compliance of all the requirements as provided under the Main Market Listing Requirements at all times.

This announcement is dated 24 November 2015.

joe2703

123 posts

Posted by joe2703 > 2015-11-24 21:34 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows when is the ex date for bonus issue ?

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-11-24 22:03 | Report Abuse

Not yet announced.

makubex718

161 posts

Posted by makubex718 > 2015-11-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone know the meaning of loss on fair value changes of financial assets at fair value through profit or loss?? tks

Posted by 沧海桑田 > 2015-11-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

will drop but without vol

Loopy

80 posts

Posted by Loopy > 2015-11-27 14:04 | Report Abuse

My mama hou yeh....chun...chun

Wondermama Range gap getting expanding. May try another round to top 4.11 however expecting a consolidation right after the try or if fail to go above 4.11 by this 2 days it will consolidate downards
18/11/2015 23:25

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-11-27 19:21 | Report Abuse

hi,
can anyone tell me whether WB also got bonus issue to and how many it get? thank u

charlesp

219 posts

Posted by charlesp > 2015-11-27 19:34 | Report Abuse

@micsoh, do you ever read the content in this forum? Do you ever read the announcement? Do you ever follow up on this counter? To me, you just open mouth and waiting food to get into your mouth. This is completely wrong for investment. Please change your mindset and attitude if you really want to invest, trade or even speculate.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-11-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

yeah, i just want to comfirm, it seems like to me wb got bonus too, but i just not so sure,so would u pls tell me, thank u hrlesp. thanku

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-11-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

Oh my dear charlesp, when can u give me the answer,I am still waiting,u can't lecture me without give me the knowledge, or don't tell me u also don't know ha ha

Stim

Posted by Stim > 2015-11-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

Inari has bought a new factory will be announce soon.

hoplanner

409 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2015-11-29 22:45 | Report Abuse

Micsoh the bonus ratio is 1 for 4..... for inari share, inari wa & inari wb. If u hv 1000 inari wb, then u would receive additional WB of 250......

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-11-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

Thank for the info.hoplanner.by the way do u know how to count the wb adjust price after bonus have been issue.

Posted by DreamMaharaja > 2015-11-29 23:35 | Report Abuse

lumbering biggy

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2015-11-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

micsoh...theoritically is X4 then divided by 5 on the price before exdate.

Munger

168 posts

Posted by Munger > 2015-11-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

Stim..Where is the new factory located?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2015-11-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

down resistance stocks..worth to hold..no need to sell...those sold already regret..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-11-30 16:55 | Report Abuse

Walao!Tomorrow up kaw kaw!

joe2703

123 posts

Posted by joe2703 > 2015-11-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

What happened ? Why last minute push up the price ?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2015-11-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

Someone support up

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-11-30 17:02 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing,may be what Munger said is true!

joe2703

123 posts

Posted by joe2703 > 2015-11-30 17:13 | Report Abuse

something is wrong ?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-11-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

By tomorrow,we will know what actually happened?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2015-11-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

Normal tuesday profit taking inari

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-11-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

The last minute buying obviously done by big buyer,so profit taking won't affect much if they really want to absorb.

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2015-11-30 18:26 | Report Abuse

But i still remember some people keep shouting sell,sell,sell

JaniceLove

253 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2015-11-30 18:52 | Report Abuse

Is there any bonus issue?

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2015-11-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

today's up is not a good up because it was forced to up.
to confirm it is really up, have to see how it move tomorrow. unless tomorrow can close above 4.22, with high volume, then that is a CONFIRMATION or strong bullish sign.

micsoh

1,174 posts

Posted by micsoh > 2015-11-30 19:12 | Report Abuse

thanks for the info. buckbunny, could we say wb excise price after bonus issue is rm2 x 4 =8, 8/5=rm1.60?

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2015-11-30 19:18 | Report Abuse

micsoh,,yes..just a roughly reference for you..the are still others factors affect the price.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2015-11-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

yes,,as I said few weeks ago,,something good is brewing...please hold..if you have more capital hold more,,if you have less capital,,just keep some for long term..even the dividend you receive can treat it as putting it into for FD..

Posted by love2trade2 > 2015-11-30 20:19 | Report Abuse

ok, buckbunny, i will sell half if reach 5.00. possible to reach 5.00 before bonus?

crazy127

1,303 posts

Posted by crazy127 > 2015-12-01 07:41 | Report Abuse

I :-/ hold it for 5 years...my buying price 0.48, 20lots only....I want to sold n.....but Inari can come to rm10 after 2018....£so I holddddddd

JaniceLove

253 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2015-12-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hi guys..bonus means the stock bonus? How many proposed and roughly when ya?

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2015-12-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Morning price down is just a show,operator spent so much money to push price up to 4.22,they will interfere & push it up above 4.20 later,so don't sell now or you'll be fooled by operator!