BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,265 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 9 hours ago

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-03-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

Totally no people buying at 0.31

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-04 16:12 | Report Abuse

I suspect mikekim selling now

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-03-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

Now totally no movement already

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2020-03-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

Yes TAK1, but everyone is responsible for their own investment.

Cannot hold others to be accountable.

We all make assumptions based on the data available to us and stay true to what we believe. Others are just "noise".

Armadians may be temporarily down, but certainly not out!

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Mar 3, 2020 7:53 PM | Report Abuse 

TAK1 @ Itch somebody inform Mike about impairement earlier so he just shy it happened when he opined it will not same like me.

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

sell

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2020-03-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

Buy!

batbatman

84 posts

Posted by batbatman > 2020-03-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy BUy

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

WTF, go below 0.30 now

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

@itch, please support the price now. Banggang RJ87 missing in action now

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 16:37 |

annie87

186 posts

Posted by annie87 > 2020-03-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

IK, please buy buy buy. big show coming tomorrow

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

IDSS close position at 0.295 today

hope88

16 posts

Posted by hope88 > 2020-03-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

will close on 2.85 this week.run.....

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-04 16:57 | Report Abuse

waaaaa....ini macam punya nick name pun ada arrr ???

can create 1 , dedicated to Spinninglotus

Posted by RJ87 mother is a whore bitch > Mar 4, 2020 4:54 PM | Report Abuse

sell runnn fasttttttttttttttt while you have the chance!

hope88

16 posts

Posted by hope88 > 2020-03-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

next week.will touch 2.6-2.7..beware.....run as soon as possible

Linus168

20 posts

Posted by Linus168 > 2020-03-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

I’m waiting Armada drop to 0.05, is it possible?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 18:30 | Report Abuse

This is i3lurker very funny one...

Dunno why he cares so much that hoe much people making or losing money...

Why ar? Why ar?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

The other guy is straight forward low class stupid guy...

I exposed his scam in ARBB...non cash profit for straight 4 Quarters like typical scammer, he is mad...

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

Armada has more non-cash profits than ARBB
but we really should not tell anybody about it

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

If interested in the details of the scam, feel free to go over ARBB and have a look...

Good quarter report, drop from 30+sen to 23sen....non cash profit...can see the balance sheet...

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

Yes 100% possible

conditions => crude oil price = USD 30 per barrel

coz deepwater and ultradeepwater FPSO cost of production is defintely more than USD50 per barrel

once oil = USD30 all of Armada assets are just rusted metal.

so the answer is YES

Armada share price can drop to 0.005, half a sen per share

thats why you see many people are really desperate for you to buy Armada shares

Posted by Linus168 > Mar 4, 2020 5:34 PM | Report Abuse
I’m waiting Armada drop to 0.05, is it possible?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 18:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bumi-armada-buys-time-turnaround

Dunno how many left here with a brain. Digest this and check the balance.

When ARBB become zero....I wonder who makes coverage there

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 18:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bumi-armada-buys-time-turnaround

Dunno how many left here with a brain. Digest this and check the balance.

When ARBB become zero....I wonder who makes coverage there

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 19:41 | Report Abuse

first time I agree with you.

coz I dun care when price goes to half a sen and you lose 14.5 sen

it will still be Guinness Stout time with caviar and lobster for me...

Posted by RJ87 > Mar 4, 2020 6:30 PM | Report Abuse
This is i3lurker very funny one...

Dunno why he cares so much that hoe much people making or losing money...

Why ar? Why ar?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 19:57 | Report Abuse

Boh leh...u do care a lot bcos day in and out come ask RJ87 this RJ87 that...

I answer also answer until dulan. Still say u don’t care...

Don’t worry, I’m not a stupid like u that’s gonna ask for screenshot of ur caviar and lobster and later claim that it’s photoshop. Only stupid does that. U agree or not?

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-04 19:59 | Report Abuse

So far, everything about u is just stupid until now...maybe u can become smarter from now on...so, I see u RJ one more time, I’m gonna quote the above, and reply stupid ok?

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 20:03 | Report Abuse

its very obvious rj desperate for people to buy

I wonder why

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 20:08 | Report Abuse

people make money wun give to me

people lose money wun ask me to pay them

I have no worries at all....

but somehow when people lose money people claim the losses from rjsomething.

why would they do that?

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 20:11 | Report Abuse

I3lurker if u are yellow skin no more caviar or lobster just whacking or mixed rice because covid19 doesnt go away even after medication latest from china. Be prepared to be yellow it might be tough very soon whats happening in the west might start in the east if some one racist takes advantage.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

Lurker the people selling the lobster stout caviar not yellow colour how u going to buy they whack u cause corona. See colour whack oh

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

TAK1

no worries
end of world coming soon

all must die sooner or later
die sooner save more money

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

No more going holidays to west becaise u are a disease even the atmosphere is cleaner now after covid19 in china.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 20:19 | Report Abuse

This is corona yellows will never forget like nazi to jews it will be etched going forward ss covid doesnt die.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

Shooting time coming soon have a warm stout no cold one else corona on the way.

mileskoon

88 posts

Posted by mileskoon > 2020-03-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

Dayang is going to has a technical rebound soon, look at the chart now, it had dropped from rm3 to rm2.11, about 30% in short period of time, i personally believe a dead cat bound will appear very soon, perhaps tomorrow (as US future spiking 600 points now). The rebound could be about 10%+-, an opportunity for swing traders to make money.

Secondly, look at the PE ratio, it is only traded at 9.5, try to compared with other O&G peers like Armada, sapura, knm and alam, those with bad fundamentals, dayang is an undervalue gem in o&g industry supported by its solid fundamental.

Thirdly, many people believing the plunge of dayang's share price is due to its bad quarter result, but pls bear in mind, the 2018's qr result included foreign exchange gain and other one off items, excluded them, the result will be good. This is one of the common mistake made by retail investors, never try to understand the component of profit and loss. Besides, its net profit is the highest in historical, how come people said it is bad? Look at the order book, it is stood at historical high as well, who u all are worrying?

Last but not least, i will buy if the price stay at rm2.1 above. To me, this is a golden opportunity, i made alot in Serba dinamik and Dialog when the share plunge due to panic selling, just dont forget, this kind of fundamental base company will go back to its fair value soon, any correction is a golden opportunity for us to buy in or average down.

Good luck to all of us, i will monitor it tomorrow and start to buy some. Cheer!

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-03-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

Armada already dropped from 0.55 to now 0.295, if compared to dayang, Armada is much more attractive

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-03-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

And since last Monday, Armada already dropped for 8days continuously, from 0.4 to 0.375, then 0.37, then 0.335 then 0.31 then today 0.295, still not yet see the rebound yet

InvestorKING

5,931 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2020-03-04 21:36 | Report Abuse

Actually I believe some of the wise fund managers already eyeing on Armada, as Armada had dropped terribly without Any reason, it's just because of impairment of court case? That doesn't make sense

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 22:12 | Report Abuse

F$cking shorties thank u got some at .30 have some icon shares for .25

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2020-03-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

it makes sense la. BA is so fragile with it's gearing ratio. any negative news will definitely hurt its price. next quarter will be expecting impairment reveraal of Kraken at 400mil

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2020-03-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

it had been highlighted in Edge

Posted by armadatuah2017 > 2020-03-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

so patiently wait la.. accumulation process is ongoing.

29,033 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-04 22:25 |

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 22:34 | Report Abuse

UAE schools shut next all work shut.Opec no need to cut covid will cut your production for you. Covid19 can cut both side current is the downside shorty side next when middle east shutdown for covid scare u will see it helping armada after opec cut tmr.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 22:52 | Report Abuse

DOW UP 500 POINTS.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-03-04 22:56 | Report Abuse

Tdy oil price rise due not opec cut. So opec cut would be significant to for 61

https://oilprice.com/Latest-Energy-News/World-News/Smaller-Than-Expected-Crude-Build-Fuels-Oil-Rally.html

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

oil is a cheap commodity
coz its produced by the earth's core from catalytic reactions resulting from heat and pressure.

its not from dinosaurs
expect oil to keep on flowing for millienia.

question is, why are countries like UK banning oil?
pretty soon, it will be a banned product just like tobacco

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-05 00:18 | Report Abuse

u walk to work is it i3lurker?