@Michael Kwok Mabel the mother meow.Please lowers the TP for Armada.Put it only 40 cents level.Biden will win.When I see the debate Trump had lack of energy and ideas in last 3 debate.The trend should be renewable energy like Cypark. 25/10/2020 10:59 PM
Meow Michael...This is what Mabel think..
If Trump win, all stock market will rockets. If Biden wins it will rocket too maybe not as much as Trump. .
To me the best time to buy is when everyone is scared to buy. Brent has already breach USD 40. Oil and gas will rally when it touches USD 50..
Early this year, when Armada was trading below 15 sen, many were scared to buy. Now it is already so nice and lovely...
Based on the learning from last cycle, Armada operator will not allow it to reach 60 sen. Yes 40 sen is more likely. Mabel is not greedy. Mabel is waiting patiently to unleash my Armada Black Pearls at 30 sen even though my Blonde Hair has already starts turning white..
Every stock has it's cycle. Last week, my Greatec team were celebrating when it breaches RM 8. Few months ago we were having exactly the same discussion like we have here today..
@ageetkumar Ref: Mabel's observations on US elections and Trump's chances. Very good analysis and insight. I believe the key here is the voter turn out. Even in 2016, Trump managed to win based on the voter turn out, which is the main reason why opinion polls and results are quite different, not because people say something but behave differently to their expressed opinion. That is why democratic campaign this time around has been focused on getting people to vote. And also possibly the reason for Biden's candidature. If this strategy pays of Biden and Democrats can pull off a win. What is certain though is even if there is a Biden win, there will be legal challenges from the Trump camp, most likely around the postal votes. And postal votes will be critical this time around given upto 20% of total votes cast could be mail in. 26/10/2020 12:38 PM
Meow agee...Time will tell...
Just to put the record straight. I'm not a big fan of Trump. When sitting American presidents run for re-election, recent history shows they usually win. The three most recent presidents before Donald Trump – Barack Obama, George W. Bush and Bill Clinton – were all successful in winning two elections and securing a second term.
@JoshuaMS7 Market seems crashing!! Getting serious! Oil price dropping every and getting serious! Back to below 0.190 soon!!! :( 26/10/2020 9:49 PM
The only reason it's moving sideway is because of current market sentiments.
KLCI Yesterday closed at FBM KLCI: 1,494.61 pts.
SUPPORT - S1: 1,485.50 S2: 1,477.00
R1: 1,528.00 R2: 1,545.00
Given the mix signal recently, the FKLI Index failed to establish either dominance – be it bullish or bearish. Given the lack of direction and catalysts, I expect the index to consolidate and be range bound at between the immediate support and the resistance level at least in the near term.
Ideally I would like to see KLCI above 1500. Given the US Presidential election and our current political coming soon, let's hope it does not break S1.
Market just closed for the afternoon break slightly above 1500. This is a good development given the current sentiment. Brent is still above USD 40...
Mother of Gloves, Hartalega QR has just been released. Harta's profit is more than double compared the previous quarter at RM 544Million Profit an increase of 148% from 219 Million
Next QR to be released this week will be is Supermax. Mabel expected to be a minimum another RM 800 million. 1 billion QR profit is not a dream..
If Biden win, all stock markets in the world including KLSE will spike up like mad ! KLSE will start it’s bull run to spike up from 1,500 points to break above 2,000 points then !
Mabel did a micro pump of POS during the early stages of GDex pump I remembered I was not too focused and did not see the end of pump when it was over and Mabel already had orgasm
so no choice threw it away and loss RM20 or something like that, considered breakeven lah, loss on IB charges
POS will need 100 pills of Viagra to move the banana 1 picrometer
Sslee Haha i3lurker, Have a look at POS a losses making company now Choivo wrote an article about it. 30/10/2020 11:18 AM
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
strattegist
23,459 posts
Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-26 17:40 | Report Abuse
kiok ler...