BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.655 - 0.665

45 people like this.

72,559 comment(s). Last comment by Gabriel Khoo 15 hours ago

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 21:54 | Report Abuse

3 dogs appears.
Here we go!

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 21:59 | Report Abuse

I am happy life writing my comments does not relate to anyone , Otb, Zhuge_Liang and TanDavid88 barking like mad dogs.
Do you see my comment pointed to you, Otb, Zhuge_Liang or TanDavid88? Do you?
All these people are feeling guilty for whatever reason.

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:02 | Report Abuse

Do you see me appear in armada, coastal?
No, I am not even want to write over here. I know mad dogs is here..

It is you mad dogs attack me at cimb. So, please do not act like innocent

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:04 | Report Abuse

I am completely don't understand these Oldman act like a child who claims millionaire. Attack people die crossing road or bankruptcy will make your life feeling better. My answer is not.

Anywhere, it is my answer la...

You? I don't know la

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:08 | Report Abuse

Vincent8864

Pang72 51 years old uncle. I just asked you why you call Armada karma stock and you already started talking rubbish and mumbling.

I guess you attitude wouldn`t make you anyway. You better quit share market before you lost all your EPF money.

47 minutes ago

HELLO,
IF YOU DON'T LIKE TO LISTEN THE TRUTH, YOU STOP YOUR RUBBISH REPLY.
AND, STOP ASKING QUESTION

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:08 |

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

Then, let's wait for it to drop below 40c then you cut your win lo..
Shout laugh laigh 70c for what. It is over price.
Since you standby cut win, then everybody shld exit next week before you.
You got the habit, don't tell anyone after you sell till everything crash 70%...

Correct?

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:15 |

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > 27 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Then, let's wait for it to drop below 40c then you cut your win lo..
Shout laugh laigh 70c for what. It is over price.
Since you standby cut win, then everybody shld exit next week before you.
You got the habit, don't tell anyone after you sell till everything crash 70%...

Correct?
------------
I do not recommend Armada in this forum.
I am not obliged to tell anyone here to buy or to sell.
You can sell and I cannot stop you.
See who has the last laugh.

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse
7 hours ago

I DON'T KNOW SUCH GUY. I KNOW KARMA SIFU. SHAMELESS LIAR ONLY..
ANYWHERE, JUST WAIT.. NO HURRY FOR GOOD PRICE LIKE YOU SAY RM3 - ALL IN LIAO
-------------------
pang72 is a shameless liar wrote it in CIMB forum.
pang72 is telling lies here.
No one will call you a shameless liar if you do not write it.

1 minute ago

DO I REFER TO YOU? ARE YIU ACKNOWLEDGE YOURSELF AS SHAMLESSLIAR?
NOBODY ACKNOWLEDGE IT!

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:22 | Report Abuse

If you want to agreed yourself as shameless liar.
I bo pian juga

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:23 | Report Abuse

No point to attack me all the time, I never attack you even you recommend poor quality stock.
I never talk bad on any stock to avoid all innocent investors to lose money.

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:23 | Report Abuse

You want to buy or sell armada. I don't bother as well.
You don't attack me. You don't use so many I'd to attack me.. Zhuge_Liang, Tandavid, the forum will peace

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

It is not talk bad for stock. The stock is really bad so must talk bad

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:28 | Report Abuse

I never attack anyone in I3, show me your proof that I attack you.
Be a gentleman, said what is true.

You call me karma sifu all the time, do not twist the fact to suit you.
Say it must admit it gentlemanly.
No point to tell lies here.

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:37 | Report Abuse

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

20 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse
7 hours ago

I DON'T KNOW SUCH GUY. I KNOW KARMA SIFU. SHAMELESS LIAR ONLY..
ANYWHERE, JUST WAIT.. NO HURRY FOR GOOD PRICE LIKE YOU SAY RM3 - ALL IN LIAO
-------------------
pang72 is a shameless liar wrote it in CIMB forum.
pang72 is telling lies here.
No one will call you a shameless liar if you do not write

HOW COME YOU ADDRESS ME AS SHAMELESS LIAR EVEN I DIDN'T ADDRESS TO YOU

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

If you acknowledge karma sifu suit you then OK lo..
Since you curse so many people die crossing road or bankruptcy..

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

So, you wanna agreed shameless liar and karma sifu is you.
Then, easy lo..

You admit, I bo pian juga

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:40 |

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:42 | Report Abuse

Shameless liar starts from me?
I don't don't have so beautiful English grammar in my dictionary.
I use to use 4 letters word

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-12 22:44 |

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:47 | Report Abuse

I never attack anyone in I3.

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:47 | Report Abuse

Banned then banned lo..
I3 has evolved to fighting zone, karma zone, cursing zone.
It is not like sharing good information in the past.
Write nonsense can la..

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-12 22:48 | Report Abuse

Jerimy, Otb said didn't attack anyone in i3..
I think he cursing you die more than 50x..

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-12 22:49 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-12 22:51 | Report Abuse

In my very early years in i3, I was curious about OTB. Curious enough to send a post to enquire about the service he was offering. His reply was direct: "Just join."

Needless to say, with such a reply, I did not pursue the matter further. I don't think I miss anything.

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:53 |

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

In my very early years in i3, I was curious about OTB. Curious enough to send a post to enquire about the service he was offering. His reply was direct: "Just join."

Needless to say, with such a reply, I did not pursue the matter further. I don't think I miss anything.
------------
Do not put words in my mouth.
I am very sure I will never reply in this manner.
I know what is manner and customer is always right.
Show me the proof loh !!

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

Many readers in I3 asking me about the particular stock, I always reply them very gently and politely.
I know my standard very well.
Please stop your lies unless you have your proof.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-12 23:05 | Report Abuse

I am polite and direct. Of course, it is true. Why should I post something that is not true?

I joined i3 much later than most. At that time, I gathered you were the top performer in the stock selection contest. There was a lot of discussion between you and Chong, whom you subscribed to his fundamental analysis online course, which you enjoyed. There were a lot of talk about you having people who paid a fees to follow your calls. I was curious and wished to find out more. I posted and that was the reply.

Never mind. I was just curious what you were offering.

11,710 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-12 23:09 | Report Abuse

Show me the proof loh !!
No proof, nothing to talk further.

Posted by Vincent8864 > 2023-05-12 23:14 | Report Abuse

Uncle Pang. You better keep your money in EPF, don't withdraw it because share market not suitable for you.

Armada is on the right track now and within your lifetime, the fossil oil is still the most important commodity in the world.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-05-12 23:17 | Report Abuse

>>>>
Posted by OTB > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Show me the proof loh !!
No proof, nothing to talk further.

>>>>

Just take this as the truth. It is hidden in one of the past posts.

RISK8888

2,232 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-05-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

Everyone can give opinion here. But don’t talk bad on people. Unless there is proof. This is a good platform to share knowledge. Don’t commercialise it.

RISK8888

2,232 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-05-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

If really a person is that good in predicting the future, he/she won’t be here talk 3 talk 4. He/she already rich and spending time around the world. Get it?

RISK8888

2,232 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-05-13 09:03 | Report Abuse

This place is for ordinary people sharing investment experience.

Posted by Vincent8864 > 2023-05-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

Yalah suddenly so many angry posts here.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-13 14:58 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-13 15:00 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-13 15:00 |

Bon888

3,381 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-13 18:30 | Report Abuse

OTB never recommended Armada in I3 forum. I'm here many years. I can be his witness. I don't know if he recommended Armada in other platform.

Buy Armada and recommend Armada are two different things.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-13 19:08 |

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2023-05-13 21:43 | Report Abuse

hello,please calm down do not blame each other.everyone definitely sometimes win or loss,do not affected other readers here.please!please!please!..........................thank you

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-14 07:46 |

Bon888

3,381 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

买卖自负盈亏。输钱是你不做功课,盲目跟风。

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-05-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bbbb