BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

+0.005 (1.06%)

0.465 - 0.48

45 people like this.

72,222 comment(s). Last comment by spencer628 2 days ago

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-22 12:08 | Report Abuse

Keep the 95% uptime SLA in the back of your mind. Don't sailang ya.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-06-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

Keep this mantra.. will never go wrong.

As long as a problem can be solved with money, then it’s not a problem.

Posted by sense maker > 2023-06-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

Clearing out contra players who sold in the morning. In the afternoon, the uptrend should resume.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

I3licker you got money to sailang?
No money no talk!

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-06-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

Just doesn't add up right. All ingredients and the right recipes. Turun like land slide, Naik like mampus.

KML889

1,092 posts

Posted by KML889 > 2023-06-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

I'll drink to 52 cents

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

I3lurker I waiting for you sailang. You want to sell your wife to sailang..I think no market. Keep it to yourself.

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-06-22 14:02 | Report Abuse

LOL nothing much to say LOL i see something lurking thinking what BS to stir

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

Gila grey hair fella.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-06-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

Solid support @47cents until now. Lol...

Posted by luckyfrankie > 2023-06-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

why are you still waiting, i told to quit this counter at 9.30am, you will regret

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-06-22 14:40 | Report Abuse

Im trap high floors ... , not flying 60cc

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-06-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

faster revenge ... kill up to 60 cc

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-06-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

rr88

Just take the sellers, no need to think.
I do the thinking for you.

1. 02 may => 02 june: price was at 0.635 moving sideways for a month.

2. On 02 june after market hours, announced fpso shutdown. Share price went down to as low as 0.415 ten days later.

3. Uncertainty of a prolong shutdown.

4. Then, ooops...MERELY 19 DAYS LATER, yesterday on 21 jun announced start-up production has reached 60% level.

5. Start-up and testing continuing. The nature of oil and gas plant start-up, increase of production in matter of like 1 to 2 weeks, not months. If they would shock the market by getting it up n running at 60% previous production in 19 days, they will shock the market again by getting it up to 100% in less than a month.

6. Bottom line, future is up, positive prospect, production will increase. Share price will follow this return pre-production problemt level o 0.635. So, this temporary weakness out of this short term production set back is a GOLDEN BUYING OPPORTUNITY.

7. Chartwise, share price is making a saucer shape u-recovery. Yesterday up, today pullback/consolidating, then in a day or two, will up again.

8. It is forming a cup n handle pattern. Cup top at 0.525, 06 june opening price. Cup bottom at 0.42 on 12 june. It will take out 0.525 and head towards 0.525 + (0.525 - 0.42) = 0.63, just a matter of time.

9. Its MACD has staged a GOLDEN CROSS today, which is a bullish signal.

10. Its RSI is at 32% which is far away from overbought, thus with ample room for significant upward move.

11. Once production restored to full previous capacity, it will return to sideways movement 0.60 - 0.65 for 1 to 2 months, b4 it will move up n break the recent new high above 0.70 towards 0.80 - 0.90.

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-06-22 14:48 | Report Abuse

they enjoy regrets

Posted by luckyfrankie > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

why are you still waiting, i told to quit this counter at 9.30am, you will regret

# Oh noooo..... how low can it be ? heading south ? 10c ? PN17 ? Bankrupt ?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-06-22 14:49 | Report Abuse

Where is all the Sai Lang Warrior ?

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2023-06-22 15:23 | Report Abuse

i think RM0.475 will be gone later

Posted by luckyfrankie > 2023-06-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

today closing most likely 0.455

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-06-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Friday is the best time for be headinggggg,,,,,,bo chow ccccc ccc,,,,

xuxu

5,779 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2023-06-22 15:38 | Report Abuse

rr88 red already how ? kasi promote sikit lah hehe

Posted by sense maker > 2023-06-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

EPS a year is RM0.12. RM1 is target price lah at least.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-06-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

Red red today is good....but only 1cent dropped. 47cents support still solid.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

I3licker, keep posting negative things here. I got some spare cash now. Let it down to 0.42.

Posted by sense maker > 2023-06-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

Both buyers and sellers are kedekut.

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2023-06-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

no argue peace....positive turning around lol

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-06-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

Tussle @0.475/0.480, the outcome will be ???

Posted by sense maker > 2023-06-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

Ironically, my average purchase price is RM0.4775, right in the middle.

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-06-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

After the recent purchases, my average is now RM0.295. Prior to that it was RM0.262. I have been forced to "average up" each time. My original buy back in October 2020 was 350k at 22.5 sen.

Posted by Iamnotasifu > 2023-06-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

lets go 70sen

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-06-22 16:53 | Report Abuse

lurking in the dark, still in the dark waiting at 30 sen waiting till the cats grow horn. wakakakaka

MM78

604 posts

Posted by MM78 > 2023-06-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

@ NikiCheong "After the recent purchases, my average is now RM0.295. Prior to that it was RM0.262. I have been forced to "average up" each time. My original buy back in October 2020 was 350k at 22.5 sen "
17 minutes ago
Hi Niki
Did you ever trade Armada shares in between Oct 2020 till now or you just keep adding when the prices moved ? If you did sell some of Armada shares holding then did you deduct the profit you made from the sales to offset your overall invested costs in Armada share to arrive at your average cost of existing holding ?

6,225 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-22 17:11 | Report Abuse

I have been trading on my favorite trading stock Armada many times for my free Bintang Beer and lobster.

I only invest on those conpanies that pay yearly dividend and trade of those stocks that have high volatility.

Market Cap: 2,813 Million
NOSH: 5,923 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks): 52,389,926
4 Weeks Range: 0.415 - 0.66
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%): 24.49%
52 Weeks Range: 0.32 - 0.73
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%): 37.80%
Average Price Target: 0.70
Price Target Upside/Downside: +0.225

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

Armada didn't give dividends, we have to take the `dividends` from the market.

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-06-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

@MM78, never sold yet

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-22 17:43 | Report Abuse

sslee
you should keep doing what you are comfortable with.
I cannot go back this road to Armada anymore.
Thanks for your support on Armada beer and lobster.
Already addicted elsewhere to extreme risk extreme gains

6,225 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

Yes there is no turning back for you as you should keep doing what you are comfortable with and enjoy doing:

That is to be the most blunt and controversial i3commentator who often insults, wisecracks and trash talk other people stock.

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2023-06-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

Strong support near 47cents today...tomorrow will try to breakout 50cents again

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-06-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

@MM78 just keep it simple, look at the cost of the 650k shares you're holding.

Realized profits/losses shouldn't be a part of the equation.

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-06-22 18:25 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate.

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-06-22 18:41 | Report Abuse

Many here are gamblers, please skip my post. It's meant for those who believe Armada is a long term investment.
I talked to a Singaporean businessman who supports FPSOs equipments few months back to understand the FPSO landscape. After the meet up, i have taken off Armada from my stock watch list.
To cut the story short, Armada has little chance of gaining future FPSO contracts. At least with current management. Have you heard them bidding for new FPSO or any updates on future prospects?
Of course, even if no new contracts Armada still worth something. For you to decide how much it's worth. Just that it won't be something i would keep for 5 or 10 years.

RayLee

150 posts

Posted by RayLee > 2023-06-22 18:56 | Report Abuse

Quite a lot of IBs raise Armada's TP. Oil market is back?

Zhuge_Liang

2,415 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-06-22 19:18 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-22 19:30 | Report Abuse

Not only talking nonsense to bad mouth all the stocks, mocking i3 readers to be exact.
"""""""""""""""""""""

12,547 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

What a negative minded feller!!

of course Sailang !!
Keep your own wife but can Sell his Wife and Sailang !!

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-06-22 19:37 | Report Abuse

Sitting in the corner lurking in the dark cos he is dumb and clueless that is lurking in the dump

nikicheong

2,496 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2023-06-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

A positive update, the Armada Kraken FPSO is targeted to return to full production in the matter of weeks, not months. We're looking at between the next 2 to 4 weeks.

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-22 22:34 | Report Abuse

#Zhuge_Liang I have very high respect on i3lurker previously.
He is knowledgeable and talks with facts and figures.

He had changed from a high respect person to a low class attacker in I3 now.
He never or does not have money to buy any stock except to attack every stock in I3 intentionally or unintentionally.
I really cannot understand his motive in I3, try to help and share information to help readers or to make readers lose money by talking nonsense to bad mouth all the stocks.
Many readers had cursed him day and night, I do not know whether he feels very happy to read all these cursing remarks.
I believe i3lurker did not do well in his investment on stocks, he find his new hobby to find thrilled to attack all stocks in I3.
He liked to see all investors lost money in KLSE.

Hope i3lurker will turn into a new leaf and be a kind person to share good information to help readers here to make more money.
Please stop all his bad intentions to attack all stocks in I3.
I hope to see a reformed i3lurker, a helpful and high respect person who is willing to help all readers here to make more money.
Will you !! i3lurker ??
22/06/2023 7:18 PM

+1 I agree..

Mabel too would like to see the previous i3lurker that Mabel used to engaged with. He used to be resourceful like our handsome Sslee. In fact Mabel made 800% Profit in Barakah was based on his sharing about Warren Buffett Cigar Butt Strategy in the Barakah Forum..

Looking forward to see the same i3lurker that I used to know...

Meow

Mabel

23,924 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-06-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

It's actually looking good. As far as Armada is concerned at current price it's already positive in Mabel's P&L..

Looking forward to see it cross 60 ...

Meow

Posted by ITreeinvestor > 2023-06-22 22:56 | Report Abuse

Niki, where you get the update? Enquest IR or the xxx at Enquest, who operate the Kraken field
------------------------------------------------------------------
nikicheong A positive update, the Armada Kraken FPSO is targeted to return to full production in the matter of weeks, not months. We're looking at between the next 2 to 4 weeks.

Felix888

3,368 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-22 23:07 | Report Abuse

Mabel price drop I top up, price up I release batch by batch. My original batch accumulated in the vault, locked mati mati until PE 15.

Posted by Robert Waters > 2023-06-22 23:16 | Report Abuse

Many longs here are disappointed we have not recovered 60% of the loss when we have 60% of production at Kraken. Here is my thinking.

Valuation of 63 sens was based on 3 years of nearly perfect production at Kraken and meeting the target. Now this confidence is destroyed. Previous problem of start up mentioned again. Even if we restore production, we will not restore a record of 3 years. That will take time. About 3 years, I would say ... :-) I say fair price will be 55 sens as neutral valuation before confidence is restored.

And no other news will lift the stock with Kraken issue not resolved. Management must prove to shareholders that they can handle it. This is catalyst number 0 on Nick's list. Necessary for other catalysts to work as a precondition.