CATCHA DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CATCHA (0173)

0.33 - 0.345

2,922 comment(s). Last comment by Income 5 days ago

Rin Ami

23 posts

Posted by Rin Ami > 2017-12-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

fly sekejap aje

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2017-12-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

what's your price?

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-12-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

Good Faisal where you got news?

Rin Ami

23 posts

Posted by Rin Ami > 2017-12-27 17:11 | Report Abuse

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2017-12-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

buy call

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-12-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

and now @orange becomes bearish on the stock.

lol..............

ibcczs

5 posts

Posted by ibcczs > 2017-12-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

What’s news on friday?

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2017-12-28 21:09 |

poipoi

6 posts

Posted by poipoi > 2017-12-29 02:14 | Report Abuse

Any news you get about REV from here on, u read between the lines and decide urself is this stock alrdy way overvalued lah. all new investments require new injection of capital and further dilution.
good luck

paulthesotong

2,774 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-01-03 20:02 | Report Abuse

" I cannot wait for that moment"

kevinobc

1,066 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2018-01-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

NEW TP REV ASIA RM0.50

Posted by William Ong > 2018-01-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

Stg brewing with this counter?

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2018-01-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

you will thank me later at 0.50

paulthesotong

2,774 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-01-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Year of the Yellow Hard Hat............

horison

60 posts

Posted by horison > 2018-01-04 22:02 | Report Abuse

why the netprofit reported as RM 50m last quarter? what cause?

Posted by Jeremiah Bizz > 2018-01-05 01:10 | Report Abuse

X
Jeremiah Bizz Why poi poi 's post disappeared ? He wrote a lot about this counter , albeit negative

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2018-01-05 06:48 | Report Abuse

Time for REV to move up

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2018-01-05 21:03 | Report Abuse

@horison the disposed of REV business to MEDIA

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2018-01-05 21:04 | Report Abuse

Then now got no business

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2018-01-05 21:04 | Report Abuse

My average price at 0.54 still rugi a bit

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2018-01-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

Mine is @ 0.49. This counter diffiuclt to predict its up and down trend

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-01-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

Yes just hope got new business

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

My track record I accumulated 38-46 sen between Apr-July 2017 out 58-61 sen between Sept-Oct 2017. I sold out because of sixth sense that Patrick Grove not serious to prop out this counter but instead wanted to cash out. AGrom Oct onwArds I warning people to get the hell out. Check the past blogs.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

Unlike some black heart bloggers who like to taunt people when she thinks they are losing money and never share their "analysis" or intuition.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

Black hearted bloggers should read the Law Of Abundance by Carnegie / Hill,

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

Go into Sime, Hengyuan, MBSB blogs and you will find me promoting CWs after christmas. 2 weeks later they are 100-400% higher.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

Law Of Abundance by Hill and Carnegie = Scream buy when stock will go up and scream the hell out when you know the stock has turned into MH 17

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-06 17:19 | Report Abuse

Some UEMS, GAMUDA, BJ Corp CWs have not significantly moved yet. Do consider MBSB, FGV and MRCB CWs in case there is a pullback in the market. Pullback will be short but deep for CWs..

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-01-06 21:54 | Report Abuse

You gave up on this ???

poipoi

6 posts

Posted by poipoi > 2018-01-09 02:21 | Report Abuse

@larrytrader - the counter is already fundamentally over valued with no business operations. NTA is about 5 sen. REV has 8 more months to go during time which they will likely inject business to keep counter alive, or keep for later backdoor listing.

anyone in this counter at anything above NTA (5 sen, their RM6m retained cash pool) is essentially betting on patrick grove as a catalyst doing something with this counter. but at 35-40sen premium on top of NTA, that's additional RM54m in valuation for a listed shell company with no clear prospectus / direction.

At RM54m premium from NTA, an RTO is out of the question. I'd rather offload my shares to the market.

For biz injection, REV will have to do a capital raise exercise which will result in more dilution, or be forced to buy biz mutually valued within RM6m. If market values co at RM60m... makes sense kah? Guy is a great promoter. but can the fler turn RM6m value to RM60m overnight? If anything, they're pressured to acquire businesses (even mediocre ones) inside a short time frame if he wants to keep REV listed.

Also, if i am to speculate, I think likely he will inject / acquire a property play by reading into all his latest forays. i don't think he will inject iflix he is likely keeping it for himself.

remember that finding a bigger fool is PG's usual modus operandi. just make sure you ain't it.

poipoi

6 posts

Posted by poipoi > 2018-01-09 02:23 | Report Abuse

those who still enter must bet that PG's next move will be a catalyst for crazy price momentum from which they can cash out. essentially, be the fool for you

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 15:40 | Report Abuse

Poi Poi and Larry Trader and Paul Sotong - Only buy / keep if you are granted a discussion with Patrick Grove, Look into his eyes= Ask him in cantonese " Nie Siong Dim Leng Chai" Bring a Sledghammer hahhaha

paulthesotong

2,774 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-01-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

His NAME worth US 500m!!!..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

HAPPY NEW YEAR PAUL SOTONG MAY YOU BE THE BILLION DOLLAR REV INVESTOR THIS YEAR CHEERS

paulthesotong

2,774 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-01-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

...." I cannot wait for that moment" HNY Orange.

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2018-01-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

MITI Special Bumiputera Issue 44 ct
Something brewing when NTA is only 5 ct

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-15 01:02 |

Posted by michaelgoh > 2018-01-22 15:09 | Report Abuse

Wake up d

kevinobc

1,066 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2018-01-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

lets read this past article.. get some insights

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/analysts-rev-asia-buy-will-let-bn-take-pulse-of-the-youth-but-not-much-more#Jtmloo9BsFVipoCl.97

KUALA LUMPUR, May 12 — Barisan Nasional (BN) could gain crucial insight into the interests of young voters via Media Prima Berhad’s acquisition of Rev Asia Holdings Berhad, analysts said.

Rev Asia is the country’s biggest digital media platform, with a monthly audience that is five million strong and mostly young, and would give the coalition the advantage of being able to identify trends and key issues with which to better tailor its messaging for the demographic.

Umno, BN’s dominant component and owner of Media Prima, said last year that six million youth voters, or close to 50 per cent of the total electorate, are expected to cast their ballot in the next polls, arguably making them the next “kingmakers”.

But despite the platform’s potential to help BN bridge communications with the young, this will not necessarily translate to automatic support, pundits told Malay Mail Online.

“The data and digital footprint from Rev Asia’s products will certainly allow BN to understand the Malaysian youths better and identify the key trends in the demographics, most importantly the Chinese and urban English-speaking communities,” said Asrul Hadi Abdullah Sani, analyst at public policy consulting firm Bower Group Asia.

“However, will the online traffic translate into votes? It’s very unlikely,” he added.

Data-intensive targeted messaging is a relatively new idea to most parts of the world, including Malaysia.

While some analysts may argue that the recent victory of current United States President Donald Trump proved how a campaign built on database was effective in influencing the presidential election’s outcome, there is no conclusive data yet to suggest that the same strategy could produce similar results elsewhere.

In Malaysia, political ownership of media outlets is common, as are strict laws governing the publication of newspapers and magazines, characteristics that make it difficult for opposition parties to get coverage equal to the establishment.

But with print media numbers moving inversely to the Internet penetration rate, this control is no longer as influential as it once was.

“Even with whatever that has emanated from NST, Utusan have not succeeded in re-aligning the votes [back to BN] although they do have a captive audience,” Datuk Mohamad Abu Bakar, senior analyst with Universiti Malaya, told Malay Mail Online.

Mohamad was referring to New Straits Times and Utusan Malaysia, respectively English and Malay language newspapers that were once the leaders in their segments.

The dwindling sales of both NST and Utusan that are owned by Umno — with the former through Media Prima—are the clearest indicator of how control over media does not necessarily translate to support for the government, Mohammad pointed out.

Read more at http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/analysts-rev-asia-buy-will-let-bn-take-pulse-of-the-youth-but-not-much-more#BSmLJCzoVsxqtfHT.99

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-02-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

Paulsotong do check out sime darby cw 19 will make you huat

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-24 01:08 | Report Abuse

Paul, kennyku, kl lady Gila watch hibiscus CA, can, aax c11 and sapnrg CA closely

paulthesotong

2,774 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2018-02-24 07:08 | Report Abuse

Ok but now on Flying High double A..cw.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-24 20:58 | Report Abuse

orange88, how come ur revasia is falling all the way to less than 40 sens now in less than 2mths?????

lol...............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-26 23:55 | Report Abuse

Orange88 MY FANS CAN SCRUTINIZE REV ASIA , UCREST, MBSB, GAMUDA , INIX AND SIME FORUM
LET THEM SYNCHRONIZE THE STOCK PRICE AT THAT TIME AND THE IMPACT OF
MY COMMENTS AT THAT TIME

MY FANS KNOW ME I AM ORANGE I CALL STOCKS TOP AND CALL STOCK BOTTOMS

JOE TAY WROTE THIS
joetay lol...........

its my intention to drive orange88 to start posting nonsensically in every sub-forums.

then at least everyone will know who to be aware of when reading info.
26/02/2018 23:30
26/02/2018 23:53
X
Orange88 AND AS FOR YOU JOE TAY SIMPLE
JUST READ AND MEDITATE EVERY WORD POSTED BY WINNER IN MBSB

Winner* 洪福齐天 don't scold her joetay la.. u'll are going to drive to insanity... she is so pitiful, have to keep scolding ppl all the time.. some more have to write blog nobody see 1
26/02/2018 22:59
26/02/2018 23:54

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-26 23:58 | Report Abuse

can u increase the number of postings, orange88???

i doing an experiment on how u get agitated by my posting.

GoLucky88

16 posts

Posted by GoLucky88 > 2018-02-28 02:21 | Report Abuse

Puiiiii

techvest

20 posts

Posted by techvest > 2018-03-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

As good as dead now with no volume same as gpacket

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-03-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

What is this company under now Media or Catcha